• The Urban Coffee House

  • (13)
    8
    Loading...
  • White Veg-options
Lacto
Ovo
Western
Breakfast
Non-veg

Serves meat, vegan options available. Cafe offering breakfast and lunch, cold-pressed juices, smoothies. Has different types of non-dairy milk, veggie burger (vegan patty available), and salads. Open Mon-Fri 6:00am-3:00pm, Sat 7:00am-3:00pm, Sun 7:00am-2:00pm.


Venue map for The Urban Coffee House
© OpenStreetMap contributors

13 Reviews

First Review by Maz76

IanPorteous

Points +22

Vegan
25 Jul 2023

Ian

Had the Golden Lentil and Vegetable soup. Just what the Dr ordered on such a wintery day.

Pros: Outdoor area was protected,and our Retriever was w

Cons: None

Advertisement

RunEatWorld

Points +2898

Vegan
05 Jan 2023

Not bad

A few vegan options on the menu, including a brekky, wrap, dhal and nachos (that don't really sounds like nachos). Wrap was nice, bit soggy at the end. Everything is pre-made so can't make any changes (note wrap was full of chopped onion if you can't eat onion). Several vegan desserts in the window but all chocolate based.

blacktulipgirl

Points +18

Vegan
09 Apr 2022

Best vegan options in Busselton

I love the variety of plant products, I feel very catered to. Also my food allergy is always managed well. The atmosphere is cool and vibes.

Pros: Lots of vegan options, Tastes great 😋, Offers alternatives for food allergies

Cons: Menu never changes, Close to the highway

jonte

Points +98

Vegan
03 Dec 2021

Good options !

Took the vegan wrap was good nothing crazy but good ! They got good options even brownies and stuff so yeah nice place to explore !

Maz76

Points +20

Vegan
08 Sep 2021

fantastic!

One of my 2 favourite places to eat in Busselton. Always a vast variety of foods to choose from. Their salads are to die for as is the Prana Chai! Many vegetarian and vegan options available with a variety of nut based milks also. Beautiful peaceful setting with seating inside and outside and the staff are always smiling and friendly

Updated from previous review on 2016-06-30

Matteacasadio

Points +312

Vegan
23 Nov 2020

Great vegan & gluten free options

Tons of gluten free options available & also plenty of vegan 😊 Staff were super friendly as well!

Pros: Gluten free , Vegan , Staff

Cons: Prices were not listed on cabinet of food

oscar.vego

Points +33

Vegetarian
10 Nov 2020

Friendly staff and amazing food

Staff were happy to assist with finding food and catering for specific dietary requirements.

ClaireyCat

Points +204

Vegan
11 Oct 2020

Good breakfast!

Had the vegan breakfast and a soy latte this morning. Very tasty. Super friendly staff and quick
service :).

Pros: Tasty food, Friendly staff, Quick service

Cons: Bigger slices of toast would have been good

JadeBlyth

Points +26

Vegan
23 Feb 2020

Lovely breakfast

Visited for breakfast when passing through Busselton. Amazing range of raw and gluten free options. I had the vegan breakfast which was an interesting combination but delicious and very filling. The baked beans and lentils were amazing. Partner had a meat option and was also pleasantly satisfied. We were there on a Sun morning and it was fairly busy. We thought it was a little on the higher end price wise but would definitely visit again for breakfast or lunch. Breakfast was available until 12 and the lunch options were available all day.

Pros: Huge range of raw and gluten free cakes etc, Decent serving sizes

Cons: Was slightly on the higher end of the price scale

VinSingapore

Points +336

Vegan
16 Dec 2019

Nice and cozy

Shady covered terrace. Nice cozy atmosphere. A few vegan choices. Pleasant staff

_ashwanders

Points +17

Mostly Veg
05 Jan 2019

Worth the visit

Cute and cosy little venue with a delicious breaky

Pros: Great veg/vegan options , Well priced, Great service

SamanthaWinkler

Points +17

Vegetarian
08 Apr 2017

great food, average coffee

My husband is a massive meat eater so he ordered the beef burger and chicken wrap and said it was the BEST food he's eaten on the trip-- fresh and tasty! I'm the vege and ordered the nachos which was delicious but nothing fancy (Big serving though!). The coffee was average, very weak so make sure you order a double shot if you like full bodied coffee. The staff were friendly and peppy!

Pros: Great meat and vege options, large servings, great

Cons: Coffee

ty_kingdon

Points +78

Vegan
21 Dec 2016

Great food, atmosphere & friendly staff

I ordered the vegan breakfast and my husband ordered the vegetarian breakfast. He said it was hands down the best breakfast he's ever had.....ever! The portion sizes were great and the price reasonable. We both devoured our meals and had to be held back from licking the plates clean. The atmosphere of the place is great and the staff are also courteous and friendly. We also got two raw cheesecakes to take away with us which were delicious. We will definitely be returning here when we are next in Busselton.

Pros: Portion Size, The actual food, friendly staff

Cons: none




This page has been viewed 3376 times.