• The Scale

  • (3)
    1
    Loading...
  • White Veg-options
Lacto
Ovo
Fast food
Take-out
Asian
Fusion
Honey
Hawaiian
Non-veg

Serves meat, vegan options available. Poke bowl bar where you choose the protein and rice and add as many fruits and vegetables that you want as well as choice of sauce and toppings. Separate vegan menu offering tofu options. Also has acai bowls which could possibly be veganized. NOTE: Opening hours are reported to be unreliable, check ahead. Open Mon-Sat 11:00am-8:00pm. Closed Sun.


Venue map for The Scale
© OpenStreetMap contributors

3 Reviews

First Review by maseface

kguider2012

Points +62

Vegan
19 Sep 2022

Tasty Fresh Lunch

Lots of vegan options. Knowledgeable staff.

Pros: Fresh, Lots of vegan options

Advertisement

maseface

Points +1099

Vegan
15 Jan 2022

Pretty good

I got the vegan version of their firecracker bowl, it was really tasty. Spicy kick and tangy.

Updated from previous review on 2020-08-10

Pros: Lots of vegan ingredients, Serves local products

Cons: No separate vegan menu, unlike the description , Menu isn’t super easy to navigate, List of vegan items isn’t out and available

NicoleBydlik

15 Jan 2022

Did you get a different sauce? The firecracker sauces base is mayonnaise.

maseface

15 Jan 2022

At the time they didn’t have a clearly labeled menu, but their consistent message to me was that the sauce I got was vegan.

NicoleBydlik

15 Jan 2022

I worked there for about 6 months and the base is mayonnaise.😒Unless they changed it but that was their staple sauce. I'm sorry you were misinformed.

maseface

15 Jan 2022

We’ll, that sucks. Thanks for the info. Traveling a lot you have to rely on people, sucks when you find out someone is lying.

NicoleBydlik

15 Jan 2022

Of course! Yes it does, always having to ask a million questions and the person not knowing the answer so they just say what you want to hear.

JshYng

Points +65

Vegan
16 Oct 2021

Closed, despite hours on Google Maps

Closed, despite Google Maps saying open.




This page has been viewed 1184 times.