• The Pie Underground

  • (8)
    5
    Loading...
  • White Veg-options
Vegan-friendly
Lacto
Pizza
Non-veg

Serves meat, vegan options available. Pizzeria with locations in Utah, this branch is dine-in only; no delivery. Offers vegan cheese and vegan-available choices and are marked on the menu with a green leaf icon. Open Mon-Sat 11:00am-12:00am, Sun 12:00pm-11:00pm.


Venue map for The Pie Underground
© OpenStreetMap contributors

8 Reviews

First Review by DogMom23

hilaurious1

Points +357

Herbivore
16 Aug 2023

Many Options

Not only vegan cheese, but other vegan (non-veggie) toppings

Advertisement

MichaelTelesky

Points +856

Vegan
16 Sep 2022

Many vegan options

Vegan Buffalo wings, many, many vegan pizza option. The best vegan Buffalo chicken pizza I’ve ever had.

AbigailAnnaFoster

Points +475

Vegan
26 Mar 2022

Best pizza I’ve ever had

Got the vegan chicken bacon ranch and it was so good. Also had the vegan pull apart a.

sarah8468

Points +34

Vegan
18 Mar 2020

Very good!

I absolutely love their vegan menu. The Vegan “chicken ranch pie” pizza is my absolute favorite.

Pros: Vegan pizza , Vegan wings , Vegan cheese pull apart

Cons: Price , They cheap you out with the vegan wings, They charge extra for more dressing

MelinaSantos

Points +198

Vegan
20 Sep 2019

Yummy vegan pizza

This was one of the closest places i could find near primary children’s hospital. I went not expecting much considering the 1 star review. However this pizza was so delicious. I got the chicken ranch vegan pizza and it did not disappoint! The crust was delicious and not one of those thin crusts.

Pros: Vegan menu

Kuresh

Points +90

Vegan
08 Jun 2019

Vegan chickum Pie

There a lot of vegan options an entire menu in fact. It was open late like 2am which when i go out dancing it’s always nice to find a place to go afterwords. I enjoyed the food.

MaxwellRedd

Points +18

Vegan
25 Feb 2019

Best vegan pizza I've ever had

Used to come to this place a lot before I went vegan, but after making the switch I enjoy the pie even more, they have seitan chicken, vegan beef and sausage, veggies for days, vegan wings, vegan cheese sticks, vegan ranch, they used to have dayia cheese but they switched over to follow your heart which is way better for pizza in my opinion. They even started having a rotating vegan special that switches every couple months.

Pros: Tons of excellent vegan options, Great atmosphere

Cons: A little pricey, but worth it.

DogMom23

Points +23

Vegan
22 Apr 2017

Can't recommend for G/F Vegans

First, the ordering process was difficult even after the manager/lead got involved. I think I was the first person who ever ordered a pizza that was both G/F AND Vegan. They couldn't understand to take a Vegan Pizza, remove the gluten containing items (vegan meat) and slap it on your G/F crust. I got so frustrated I had to walk away and ask my hubby to deal with ordering after trying to explain & order a half dozen times. Finally the order happens - we got two pizzas, the Veggie Extreme with vegan cheese on G/F crust and the G/F BBQ chicken with no chicken and vegan cheese. Things were going great until half way through the BBQ chicken pizza I realize there was non-vegan chicken on it. I brought it to their attention and they confirmed that yes, that was chicken. Oops. They offered to make a new one. No thanks, appetite now destroyed. The manager/lead guy came over to discuss, too. They were very gracious and offered a free pizza for next time we came in. We live 1,000 miles away, so there won't be a next time.

Pros: they were nice

Cons: don't order a g/f vegan pizza unless you want




This page has been viewed 2832 times.