Vegan
Chinese
International
Buffet
Beer/Wine
Asian

Offers an Asian international buffet with items including vegetables, tofu, and seitan. Dessert is included but not drinks. Owners speak English, Spanish, Chinese. Food became all vegan in 2015. Location is off Grand Via next to number 36. Confirmed by owner that restaurant is closed on Mondays. Open Tue-Sun 13:30-16:00, 20:30-00:00. Closed Mon.


Venue map for The Nature Restaurant
漏 OpenStreetMap contributors

99 Reviews

First Review by Stevie

Stefanini

Points +374

Vegan
19 Feb 2024

Hot food was too cold

Many options. Hot food was quite cold, even tho we arrived right after it opened. Option to warm up dishes in the microwave. Food was really greasy and that gave me stomachaches the next morning. Staff was very kind.

Pros: Friendly staff, Cheap

Cons: Greasy food, Hot food was too cold

Advertisement

AmmySpencer

Points +56

Vegan
14 Feb 2024

Rico

Le doy un 4 en vez de 5 ya que si que es cierto que la comida y la atenci贸n fueron correctas y agradables, al acabar de comer vi que hab铆a una cucaracha correteando de una bandeja a otra de comida, algo que me pareci贸 muy desagradable. A煤n as铆, es normal que hayan cucarachas en donde hay comida pero considero deber铆a tenerse m谩s en cuenta o buscar otro mecanismo para que no est茅n andando sobre la comida, por el resto genial y super recomendable!

Nikolapol

Points +88

Vegan
25 Jan 2024

Good taste for good price

We enjoyed eating there, very friendly staff, chilled atmosphere, exotic & tasty food. I'd definitely come back!

Shadowviky

Points +43

Vegetarian
14 Jan 2024

Buffet vegano incre铆ble

De lo mejor para comer vegano en Valencia. Buffet con much铆sima variedad y muy econ贸mico. Es un negocio familiar por lo que el local es peque帽ito.

AnaDes

Points +60

Vegan
06 Dec 2023

Buffet libre mucha variedad

Nos gust贸 la atenci贸n al cliente, la variedad de comida y que todo fuese vegano y casero

Pros: Mucha variedad, Algunos platos muy ricos, Precio

Cons: Algunas cosas estaban frias, Algunos platillos no eran muy ricos

Crist贸bal89

Points +20

Vegan
02 Dec 2023

Una delicia!

La variedad y la calidad de la comida.

Pros: Toda la comida , El trato de las trabajadoras, El ambiente

flocitygirl

Points +1132

Vegan
15 Nov 2023

Very good value for money

The owners are really nice and welcoming, it's a family business with mainly Asian food but sometimes Spanish inspired meals too.

It's great that everything is vegan but if you have allergies or intolerances (gluten for me), ingredients are not listed, so you will have to ask for information. Thankfully they're very friendly and more than happy to assist.

Huge selection of desserts too and even ice lollies - I loved the horchata flavour.

Incredibly good value for money, especially if you're hungry but bear in mind it's slightly more expensive during the weekend. They offer a loyalty card so you can get a free meal after 10 visits.

Pros: Friendly atmosphere, Huge selection of meals, Loyalty card

Cons: More expensive during the weekend, Allergens not labelled

Soya7

Points +103

Vegan
02 Nov 2023

Genial!!!

El sitio de 10. Mucha variedad de comida y toda muy rica.

El chico que nos ha atendido es muy agradable y simp谩tico.

Venimos desde Burgos para repetir aqu铆, y ya es la tercera vez que venimos, no digo m谩s.

Vegan-Vinyl-Avengers

Points +1359

Vegan
08 Oct 2023

Asian vegan food heaven

Fantastic, quality, good value, vegan food in a buffet with a variety of choices and really friendly staff.

We were greeted at the door on our first visit and made to feel welcome. The buffet had an amazing selection of foods and condiments. Such a treat to be able to try so many dishes and to know it's all vegan!

There was sushi, noodles, several vegetables dishes, rice dishes, tofu, seitan, nuts, spring rolls, salads, sea vegetables, fruit, desserts, and many more dishes!

I am vegan, but went with two flexitarians, who loved it. We actually went 2 days in a row for lunch it was so good. This place is perfect for children or fussy eaters.

Pros: Good value, Fresh, tasty vg food, Huge variety

tmggg

Points +26

Vegan
01 Sep 2023

go somewhere else

the food was served cold and we were directed to a microwave if we wanted it warmed up. the food was also just not good. the staff was nice and friendly, but overall this was probably the worst vegan restaurant I've come across in 7 years.

Vegan-Vinyl-Avengers

08 Oct 2023

There are separate hot and cold buffets in this restaurant. There is a microwave for customers to use, who may want their food a little warmer. A good service.

karinagonzcarruci

Points +38

Vegan
25 Jun 2023

Lugar Favorito para comer vegano

La comida excelente, ofrecen un buffet libre por un valor accesible, TODO vegano, el sabor bueno. Al final nos ofrecieron caf茅 con leche de soja.

Pros: La comida, La atenci贸n

Cons: Podr铆an mejorar en cuanto a decoraci贸n.

CarmenSoto

Points +32

Vegetarian
09 Jun 2023

Calidad precio de 10

Llevo muchos a帽os yendo, es muy econ贸mico y buf茅 libre. Tambi茅n tienes la opci贸n de llevarte tuppers de comida por un precio razonable.
Tienen rollitos, arroz, sushi, alb贸ndigas... y suele haber sitio siempre.
Ah, y tienen tarjeta de fidelizaci贸n, cada 10 comidas te regalan 1.

itsherre

Points +61

Vegan
08 Jun 2023

隆Buena experiencia!

Llevo yendo desde hace 3 o 4 a帽os y es muy recomendable, comes un mont贸n por un buen precio y tienen much铆simos platos. La bebida va a parte.

Updated from previous review on 2022-07-19

LeFunks

Points +8210

Vegan
25 Apr 2023

Surprisingly good

Food was really tasty. It mainly consisted of Chinese specialities but they also have a couple or so from Valencian cuisine (the fideu脿 wasn't bad at all). I don't think they abuse of MSG bc this food-additive usually makes me kind of dizzy but didn't feel like that at all after having lunch here.
Staff were super nice and attentive
The only con is I had lunch while on Fallas and the prices were a bit higher (almost 20鈧 with drink).

Updated from previous review on 2023-03-28

Pros: Tasty food and plenty of dishes, Super nice staff, centrally located, Most likely low in MSG

Cons: Higher prices during Fallas

suudles

Points +147

Vegan
24 Apr 2023

Buffet asi谩tico acogedor

Buffet principalmente asi谩tico y acogedor con mesas fuera, hay bastante variedad y a buen precio, adem谩s hay helados veganos y fruta de postre! Lo 煤nico malo es que algunas cosas est谩n fr铆as, pero hay un microondas馃槃Los due帽os son muy amables 鉂わ笍

Pros: Todo vegano, Mucha variedad, Postres!

Cons: Algunas cosas est谩n fr铆as

Dandara

Points +109

Vegan
24 Feb 2023

Comida muito boa

A comida 茅 muito saborosa, n茫o sei nem explicar o qu茫o boa estava. Tem tempero noa quantidade certa, n茫o 茅 picante. Normalmente em outros restaurantes asi谩ticos a comida 茅 muito oleosa, as vezes pingando gordura, mas neste a comida estava PERFEITA.
O atendimento foi excelente.

Pros: O valor 茅 adequado., Comida saborosa.

Ruohomets盲n_kansa

Points +194

Vegan
13 Jan 2023

Excellent asian buffet

Warm and cosy place with all vegan asian buffet. Lot of choices and taste鈥檚 like never before! So many different kind of proteins. Price is very cheap, little bit expensive on weekends.

Pros: Lots of option, Cheap, Homemade

ElenaMart

Points +13

Vegetarian
05 Jan 2023

El mejor buffet vegano de valencia

Tiene much铆sima variedad, incluso opciones sin gluten, y est谩 todo muy rico. Mi sitio favorito en Valencia. Adem谩s los due帽os son muy amables.

Pros: Mucha variedad , Sin gluten

Ga毛tanBernard

Points +54

Vegan
13 Nov 2022

Vegan buffet bargain

Buffet is fully vegan and good. There could be more choice but for the price it is more than ok. The biggest cons would be that the food is not very warm.

Pros: Fully vegan buffet, Food is good, Friendly staff

Cons: Food is not warm enough for my liking, Restaurant style is very simple

josemontabes

Points +22

Vegan
07 Nov 2022

100% vegan, fresh food

100% vegan, fresh food. Eat all you can.
.......
Bueno y fresco. Buffet libre

HannahOiseau

Points +17

Vegetarian
22 Oct 2022

Unbedingt ausprobieren

Mega gutes Essen, super gro脽e Auswahl, super lieber und lustiger Kellner!!! W眉rde sofort wieder herkommen. 鉂わ笍鉂わ笍鉂わ笍

Pros: Alles vegan

MattiasE

Points +4092

Vegan
11 Oct 2022

Good china buff茅

Very kind staff. Big vegan china buff茅 at a good price. 馃憤馃徎

veganenespana

Points +81

Vegan
07 Oct 2022

No fuss, tasty vegan buffet

Can鈥檛 understand the previous two low reviews (one didn鈥檛 even try the food!). Yes it鈥檚 nothing fancy, but it鈥檚 tasty and hearty vegan food. Nearly everything was delicious and staff very friendly. You can try lots of different dishes and go back for more. This was our second visit since 3 years before and we鈥檒l def come again!

Pros: Tasty vegan food, Chinese and western dishes , Friendly staff

DanDann

Points +88

Vegan
18 Sep 2022

Fried But Cold

Its mostly fried shades of brown, and if you want it hot, they kindly offer a food splattered microwave. I am genuinely surprised everytime I see the high ratings, and have returned once every other year for last 5 years just to see if I misjudged it. But each time I look at the buffet, my stomach turns. There are so may other, better vegan offerings around Valencia.

Pros: All Vegan?

Cons: Fried, Cold, Microwaved

MariaCliment

Points +271

Non Veg
13 Sep 2022

Maravilloso

Incre铆ble lo bien que cocinan. Deseo que haya un lugar igual en cada pueblo y ciudad del mundo.
Ojal谩 abran franquicias. Cuando he vivido en otras ciudades lo he echado mucho a faltar.
Muy agradecida que exista un lugar as铆. Es como un sue帽o hecho realidad. Como el para铆so.
Est谩 todo tan bueno que aprovecho cuando voy para llevarme tapers y as铆 tambi茅n ceno en casa.
El mejor restaurante vegano que he visitado.

Pros: Muchas opciones veganas, Comes lo que quieres en la cantidad que quieres, Econ贸mico

ainhoascabanas

Points +110

Vegan
10 Sep 2022

Really good

Vegan asian buffet, with really friendly staff and good food. Would definitely recommend

travelbug_87

Points +243

Vegan
24 Aug 2022

All vegan buffet

Great selection of delicious food. Also includes dessert and the staff are really nice and welcoming.




This page has been viewed 28093 times.