7
  • CLOSED: The Juice Bar

  • (9)
    10

    Closed

  • White Vegetarian
Vegan-friendly
American
Organic
Juice bar
Take-out
Bakery
Gluten-free
Honey

Casual eatery, juice and smoothie bar offering a menu of smoothie bowls, toasties, grain bowls, salads, and drinks. Carries a variety of plant milk options. Est. 2018. Reported closed October 2022.


Venue map for The Juice Bar
© OpenStreetMap contributors

9 Reviews

First Review by DavidGraceffa

MeganCrooker

Points +72

Vegan
01 Nov 2019

So good!

Juice Bar has plenty of vegan options and their smoothies are excellent! One of my favorite spots, and they’re on DoorDash as well! Bonus :)

Advertisement

lindajennings13

Points +10

Non Veg
01 Nov 2019

A New Favorite Place

So many lovely, pretty options for food and drink.

Pros: Wonderful food, Friendly servie, Clean

Cons: a little pricey but you get what you pay for.

raylarose

Points +40

Vegan
28 Jun 2019

Great Selections, Friendly Staff

So many veg and vegan options to try. Great range of juices, smoothies, bowls (both smoothie and grain options), and toasties. Have tried most categories and plan to go through them all! And the staff are so helpful and friendly. They go out of their way to give suggestions and make modifications to taste.

Pros: All vegan and veg. , Friendly, Unique combos

Cons: Single use straws (personal pet peeve)

madgoodvegan

Points +49

Vegan
11 May 2019

Yay! Vegan options!

Changing my review because now their gluten free bread is vegan! Yayyy! Staff is friendly and accommodating! Food is fresh and delicious! It feels good to be able to walk in and get anything from a menu!

Pros: Vegan Smoothies, Vegan toasts, Vegan grab and gos

Cons: Gluten free bread -used- to have egg

fionafee

Points +198

Vegan
27 Feb 2019

FRIENDLY STAFF AND GOOD FOOD

Yesssss....this little stip mall gem is amazing! Cheapppp prices, parking and nice people who work here!?!?! Thank YOU!!

Pros: Deeeeelish food!

Cons: 1 piece of toast for avo toastiessss....buy 2! :)

Reet

Points +22

Vegan
18 Dec 2018

Best thing to come to Derry!

This is my favorite spot in Derry and was before I went Vegan. Now that I’m Vegan, I visit almost daily. My 2 year old loves them too! Great smoothies/bowls and their grain bowls are so delicious and sustaining.

Pros: Lots of vegan options, Great for kids - toy section , Friendly staff/cozy environment

tdebyle

Points +16

Vegan
02 Dec 2018

Best place for great food

I love eating at this place. It has great food and healthy options. The people are friendly and make you feel right at home.

Pros: This place is heaven on earth. Best toasties ever, Friendly people and great atmosphere , My number one place for eating

CasseyLowell

Points +18

Vegan
27 Nov 2018

Absolutely amazing

They have amazing smoothies! I have yet to try something from them that I havent liked and their new online ordering is amazing! The staff is so friendly as well!

Pros: Lots of vegan options

DavidGraceffa

Points +26

Vegetarian
15 Sep 2018

great food pleasant staff

I had the burrito toastie and the beachbum smoothie and loved both. They have lots of great looking options. Looking forward to trying more.




This page has been viewed 2876 times.