Lacto
American
Western
Juice bar
Honey
Non-veg

Serves meat, vegan options available. Cafe and juice bar offering labeled vegan items on the cafe menu. Has salads, sandwiches, wraps and a hummus plate. Also serving smoothies, juices, and plant milks (no surcharge). Specify vegan to server. Under new ownership, Jan 2021. Open Tue-Sat 8:00am-4:00pm.


Venue map for The Green Witch
Ā© OpenStreetMap contributors

11 Reviews

First Review by RosieTheVegan

JennieBohlman

Points +168

Vegan
23 Aug 2023

Fantastic fresh food

We loved every morsel!
Portobello sandwich with Mac salad
Flatbread w/ hummus, veggies and balsamic greens
Avocado toast with cucumber
ABC juice
Berry chai smoothie

Advertisement

Chemistriva

Points +101

Vegan
02 Aug 2023

Gone here twice, both times were nice

Their vegan options are really good and flavorful. The people working were very polite and made sure we appreciated our food experience. I highly recommend the Portobello Sandwich, I was craving another one this morning.

Pros: Nice space, Delicious food and juices

SnakesNotOnAPlate

Points +141

Vegan
11 Mar 2023

Great food and plentiful options

I had the vegan grilled cheese and my wife had a wrap with some pasta salad. Everything was great.

Pros: Reasonable prices for the area, good food, several vegan options

Cons: "Detox" mumbo-jumbo

DebbieAndersonGirto

Points +121

Vegan
31 Jul 2022

Excellent options

I would have given 5 stars if i could! I got the Green Sandwitch with a side of pasta salad. The sandwich was a huge chickpea salad sandwich and it was loaded with greens and tomatoes. The pasta salad was very flavorful with tons of veggies.

Pros: Lots of vegan options , Very knowledgeable staff, Very friendly staff

YezVegz

Points +225

Vegan
21 Jul 2022

Happy...another great Vegan-friendly spot

Discovered thru Door Dash. Has many Vegan options, which made it harder to choose, but stuck with my 1st choice, the green sandwich. Hearty, including the avocado. Added their giardiniera & it was delicious. Was pleasantly surprised chips were sweet potato chips.
Good place for anyone. Teen had the Sicilian panini sandwich & the Tropikale Smoothie. She loved both. Will definitely be back!

Updated from previous review on 2022-07-21

Pros: Fresh, hearty, good prices, many Vegan options

Cons: Not 1 thing

RobinPeecher

Points +20

Vegan
27 May 2022

This place is GREAT, the owner and cashier were AWESOME. Going back tomorrow. šŸ‘

The vegetables were nice & fresh. I order the kale quinoa salad, vegan flatbread with veggies and hummus and inflammatory drink. Boy was it good. The owner offered me water while I waited for the food to be prepared. Iā€™m having trouble walking, so the cashier carried my order to the car. Good quality service is everything.

Pros: Delicious

Cons: None

swimatt363

Points +238

Vegan
11 May 2022

Refreshing!

This is a great little spot. The sunshine smoothie was awesome. The GreenWitch was hearty and tasty. And the service and atmosphere were ideal.

Pros: Lots of vegan options, Atmosphere , Service

chood13

Points +368

Vegan
06 Apr 2022

Vegan Flatbread is fantastic!

The vegan flatbread was amazing! They also have some vegan baked goods!

welldonaghy

Points +41

Herbivore
04 Dec 2021

Great option!

Have visited 2x. As a non-dairy person it's always a when a restaurant uses kale as a key green in options. Uncomplicated real food. Relaxing space. Vegan breakfast burrito yummy.

Pros: Juices, smoothies, espresso machine

Cons: Closed Sunday and at 4pm during week.

RosieTheVegan

Points +720

Vegan
Owner
27 Apr 2020

Misleading specials

They don't specify on their facebook page when they have a smoothie special that there is an extra charge for non-dairy milk, so that's misleading not finding out until you're about to pay.

Choobaloo

Points +164

Vegan
10 Dec 2019

Cute little cafe

Enjoyable meal. I had the Green Sandwich which was a base of chickpeas, whole wheat toast, avocado, greens, tomato and green goddess dressing. Everything was fresh. I will go back again and try some of their other vegan options.

Pros: Several vegan ready option , Several option that can be easily made vegan , Attractive and cute shop




This page has been viewed 3579 times.