Vegan-friendly
American
Western
Fast food
Delivery
Take-out
Fusion

Mobile food truck concept that's built around the Impossible burger (which contains alliums). Menu offers the burger in several flavors as well as serving sides like nuggets, onion rings, fries, and sodas. Has vegan bun, sauces and cheese.
NOTE: Reported September 2023 to have limited vegan options – please send updates to HappyCow. Open Mon-Sun 11:00am-9:00pm.


9 Reviews

First Review by rabbitgoeseast

hopper00

Points +50

Vegan
22 Oct 2023

Good but not great

The plant based bit was good. The bun needs improvement. Fries were so so.

I paid 28$ for a burger with fries and an apple juice. A bit too much for what it was. Didn't charge extra for sauce tho. No mayo available, only ketchup and mustard.

Should really go zero waste urgently for those of us dining in, it's not difficult. For 28$ I want to eat from a plate instead of a pfas-coated cardboard tray.

I was full and the taste was good, but room for improvement certainly exists.

Pros: Burger, Music selection

Cons: Bun, Price , Plastic waste

Advertisement

juliarahel

Points +13

Vegetarian
19 Sep 2023

Super leckere Burger

Leckeres Bun, keckeres Patty und leckere Pommes 👌

DaveLommen

Points +48

Vegan
25 Nov 2022

Nice burger, but pricey and not vegan!

It is hard to miss this van of The Goodburger, outside Coronation Plaza. However, for such an obvious fast-food place, the prices are steep and you cannot even sit down properly. Service can be slow and the standard burger comes with regular cheese, for which there is no vegan alternative. If you are not too picky and can spare the money, it is decent food.

Pros: Liked the taste of the burger!, Liked the friendly staff!

Cons: Disliked the regular, non-vegan cheese, Disliked the slow service.

LewisEatsPlants

Points +1297

Vegan
15 Sep 2022

Great burger, friendly staff

The burger with the truffle sauce tasted great, but was not particularly filling.

The staff were very friendly and I appreciate that they double checked what could be made vegan and what could not.

hongyue1995

Points +171

Vegetarian
22 Aug 2022

One of the best vegetarian burger

The burgers are very nice, my favourite is what the cluck!

Pearlypearl

Points +1290

Vegetarian
23 Apr 2022

Good burger, but fries could be better

Only 3 types of burgers available when I got there. Tried the Mahola burger and my other half had the Classic. Burgers were ok, but was kinda disappointed that the fries were oily and cold.

KelvinWuGW

Points +1382

Vegetarian
31 Jan 2022

Awesome burgers vegan options

Tried THE MAHALO Impossible Pork burger! Available at The Goodburger Singapore’s hottest food truck serving amazing plant-based burgers that tastes like the real thing, only a lot kinder and better for the planet.

Vegan Option $4 (Contain Alliums)
✅THE MAHALO $20
- 3 of us voted this our favourite burger! Made with Delicious plant-based Impossible Pork patty, grilled pineapple, sweet onions and a marinade of island spices. Well blend of Juicy, sweet and savoury flavours with good layers of texture. Especially love the juicy sweetness from the Grilled pineapple.

✅ONE NIGHT IN BANGKOK $20
- 1 of us voted this as top favourite. We had a double patty for this! Uniquely flavours for the stronger tastebuds. Aromatic Thai-inspired flavours with Impossible patty. Also the Goodburger team favourite!

✅THE BLACK TIE $18
- The posh one with Impossible patty, truffle aioli and rocket.

✅MOZZARELLA STICKS $8
- Chewy-gooey goodness served with deliciously tangy marinara sauce.

✅GOLDEN NUGGETS $6
Crispy exterior, tender interior. Served with shoestring fries!

Other than the yummy burgers, I love its hip, rustic and charming alfresco ambience, with the truck's service counter, hanging lights, outdoor umbrellas and recycled container tables.

The Goodburger is Permanently parked at Coronation Shopping Plaza, operating hours: 11am-9pm

hokkaidohoneydew

Points +961

Vegetarian
18 Sep 2021

Yummy!

I’m not an Impossible fan, but the Classic burger is super yummy! Even non-veg son also love it!

rabbitgoeseast

Points +148

Vegan
21 Jul 2020

Awesome vegan burgers

Super friendly and really tasty food. Stall is 100% vegetarian so don’t forget to request vegan. Lots of choice. Note: these burgers taste like meet so if that is not your thing then please avoid.

Pros: Lots of burgers, Tastes like beef

Cons: A bit expensive, Taste like beef




This page has been viewed 5072 times.