• The Cosy Club

  • (8)
    10
    Loading...
  • White Veg-options
Vegan-friendly
Lacto
Ovo
Mediterranean
Beer/Wine
British
Fusion
Non-veg

Serves meat, vegan options available. UK restaurant chain with 1930s inspired interior. Offers a variety of foods from British classics and burgers to tapas and sandwiches. Separate vegan menu, upon request, offers choices like vegan breakfast, falafel sandwich, aubergine tagine, super food bowl, chocolate and orange torte. Kitchen stops 1 hour before closing. Open Mon-Wed 09:00-23:00, Thu-Sat 09:00-23:30, Sun 09:00-23:00.


Venue map for The Cosy Club
© OpenStreetMap contributors

8 Reviews

First Review by kayleighneild

charlotteeedunn

Points +388

Vegan
01 Jun 2023

Breakfast

Not a huge amount of choice for breakfast but the food was good!

Advertisement

AndieD

Points +78

Vegan
31 Aug 2021

Separate vegan menu

The menu had several options on for each course despite being a reduced menu. We ordered the burger and fries (we don’t eat a lot of burgers apart from the occasional beyond burger) and we were impressed. I ordered the baked cheesecake for dessert as I was so impressed I wasn’t being fobbed off with a token vegan sorbet or ice cream as the only option - and I have to say it was the best vegan cheesecake I’ve ever had!!!!!

Pros: Separate vegan menu, Good choice, Best cheesecake EVER - fact!!!

Cons: Not exclusively vegan

MillieAshcroft

Points +38

Vegan
21 Feb 2021

great

the beyond burger is amazing! i’ve had the vegan fish and chips too which was nice. good portions but tends to be on the more expensive side

Pros: vegan options are tasty!

Cons: not fully vegan):

Susie_Que

Points +28

Vegan
21 Jul 2020

Delicious!

The atmosphere is quirky and eccentric. There is a separate vegan menu with some good options! I had the Vegan Breakfast and it was amazing! The vegan sausage was full of flavor; a new favorite of mine if I can figure out the brand!

Would recommend for sure! And would eat here again!

Pros: Brunch until 5pm!, Great portion size! , Great flavor pairings!

chelseysrm

Points +126

Vegan
30 Aug 2019

Reliable chain, great service

Have eaten at various Cosy Clubs over the country and every one has great with dietary requirements. Our waitress was vegan also and took time to talk to us about the menu.

Pros: Best vegan fish and chips , Separate vegan menu , Several different milk options

ellabeardmore102

Points +18

Vegan
25 May 2019

amazing

very nice, had nice food, wish i could give 5 stars but not fully vegan,

Pros: many options, nice staff, whole other vegan menu

Cons: a little pricey, not much though

Katie.ackermann

Points +16

Vegan
31 Aug 2018

Would go back

Lovely decor setting and all the staff were great. Our waitress was called Beth and she was fantastic - very friendly, attentive and managed expectations well. Food was delicious and plenty of vegan options (for breakfast/brunch, lunch/dinner and a dessert that's not fruit!) Even mayonnaise - I recommend and will go back

Pros: vegan choices (And mayo), great staff, well priced

kayleighneild

Points +30

Vegan
11 Aug 2018

Great options!

Fantastic options on offer, brilliant menu with starters and mains.

Pros: Large menu, Tasty food, Cool surroundings




This page has been viewed 1820 times.