• The Brother Mill

  • (10)
    14
    Loading...
  • Bakery Bakery
Lacto
Ovo
Bakery
European

Café and bakery serving vegan rolls, breads, cakes, muffins and plant milks for coffee. Open Mon-Thu 07:00-16:30, Fri 07:00-18:00, Sat-Sun 08:00-18:00.


Venue map for The Brother Mill
© OpenStreetMap contributors

10 Reviews

First Review by Anirac

TubaTwooz

Points +25

Mostly Veg
30 Oct 2023

What a place😍

Tofee hazelnut latte is out of this world:)
Alternative milk, yogurt, glutenfree bakery. All is great.

Pros: Crew, Menu, Atmosphere

Advertisement

Phillipa

Points +1271

Vegan
29 Jun 2023

Croissants!

The red pesto ciabatta with vegan cheese is incredible and I would love to have this anywhere as a regular dish. We also tried the Blaubeere croissant which was very tasty. There is a lovely indoor seating area which is a comfortable place to enjoy an oat milk latte or hot chocolate!
They take card payments!

Pros: Customer toilet, Good vegan selection , Comfortable seating options

WilliamDrakett

Points +645

Vegan
29 Jun 2023

Great vegan pastries

Lovely little café, with a great selection of vegan sandwiches and pastries. Nice coffee too!

Pros: Good choice, Quiet location

Kiwiholic

Points +199

Vegan
11 Mar 2023

Lovely café with many vegan options

We stopped by for a little breakfast. As it was quite crowded, we had to wait for about 10 minutes until we got a free table. I had the blueberry croissant and a vegan butterbreze with a coffee. All very delicious. Staff was very friendly. They also offered a vegan red pesto sandwich.

Pros: Oat-, almond- and soymilk , Two kinds of vegan croissants , Plants hanging from the ceiling

kasitasted

Points +48

Vegan
08 Oct 2022

Süßes kleines Café

Das Café hat gute Auswahl an veganen Kuchen und Co.
Außerdem gibt es sehr leckeren Kaffee.
Definitiv einen Besuch wert.😄

La*perruche*noire

Points +26

Vegan
15 Apr 2022

Quick but very positive impression

I just jumped into this Cafe for a short, sweet afternoon snack while wandering the city.
Outside every table was taken but inside this place is very snug, bright and beautiful, as well. The staff was very nice.
From several yummie looking vegan snacks I chose the raspberry cinnamon bun and a simple sugar free coke.
The bun was surprisingly big, soft and super delicious. Exactly what I wanted! 😋

I'll definitely be back and am looking forward to trying other pastries in the beautiful atmosphere of this Cafe.

Pros: Many vegan options, Tasty, fresh food, Very nice atmosphere

malalaya

Points +245

Vegan
26 Feb 2022

Lovely little place

Lots of creative vegan options, nice atmosphere

Yesyesyesyes

Points +4630

Vegan
15 Jan 2022

Cute & bustling small café

Very cute interior and decoration, they had 2 types of vegan cakes, vegan Butterbreze & croissants, and plant milks don't cost extra here, which is great. Can be very busy during the weekend.

Updated from previous review on 2022-01-15

isarmann

Points +210

Vegan
03 Jun 2021

Good vegan cake

Nice bakery, friendly people, great vegan cakes.

Pros: Many options, Fair prices

Cons: Only partially vegan

Anirac

Points +3048

Vegan
17 Feb 2021

Fantastic cakes and bread

I love this neighboorhood café for its great Brezn, Semmeln and bread. But the vegan cinnamon buns are also a must try.




This page has been viewed 1248 times.