• That's A Wrap

  • (13)
    18
    Loading...
  • White Veg-options
Lacto
Ovo
American
Organic
Take-out
Catering
Fusion
Gluten-free
Honey
Hawaiian
Non-veg

Serves meat, vegan options available. Cafe serving non-GMO and organic dishes. Always has at least 8 vegan bowls and offers daily specials including vegan desserts and sides. Open Tue-Sat 9:00am-4:00pm. Closed Sun and every fourth Mon.


Venue map for That's A Wrap
© OpenStreetMap contributors

13 Reviews

First Review by nanciharms

devl

Points +32

Vegan
28 Apr 2023

Amazing vegan food and desserts!

Had amazing vegan options including dessert! We got the lentil wrap and chili bowl and the owner came around with free vegan donuts for everyone during lunch time. Great food great people!

Advertisement

Kwilson

Points +106

Vegan
03 Feb 2023

Great vegan options.

They have many vegan options and ones that are SF and GF which I really appreciate. They also have treats you can buy for your pup! I had the pineapple juice, overnight oats and a bowl. Really delicious.

dkorduner

Points +74

Vegan
22 Jan 2023

Good vegan options at decent prices

We had the vegan chili bowl and the Buddha bowl, both were tasty and reasonably filling. Plenty of other options. Very friendly staff.

Bdwoodman

Points +31

Vegan
01 Dec 2022

Perfect!

We had 2 Açai bowls - and they were delicious. We aren’t staying in the area, but this place sparked a conversation that if we were in Kihei, we’d be eating here everyday. The welcome was refreshing and friendly. The bowls were awesome and flavourful. I felt nourished and happy!

Pros: Friendly service , Great food!

SamanthaBandvik

Points +15

Vegetarian
23 Jun 2022

The best find!!!

My S/O and I are from SF bay, and we thought we had good vegan food!!! We were quickly mistaken. This was the best accidental find, a 10 min walk from the KOA Kai condos, super well priced almost better than the bay, and everything and anything is so delicious. The staff is so informative and sweet and bend over backwards! Their mermaid bowls are to die for (especially since it has papaya and I hate papaya!! It’s sooo yummy). My S/O adored their Buddha bowl and their banana bread. Definitely a must visit when you are in Kihei!!!

Pros: A ton of vegetarian and vegan options!, Vegan alternatives to Hawaiian classics, Locally grown and organic

Cons: No cons well priced!!!

Shrimpteeth

Points +20

Vegan
29 Dec 2021

Perfect beach side lunch

The staff are super friendly and they have lots of tasty vegan bowl options! It’s right across the street from the beach so a great option for a mid-day stop! I recommend the Buddha bowl

JamesNevius

Points +43

Vegan
15 Dec 2021

Delicious!

I eat here usually once a week -- if not more. Everything is great and I really appreciate the thought that goes into the vegan options, from the ever-changing selection of doughnuts to the daily Buddha Bowl to the kim chee in the refrigerated case. (And sometimes in the fried rice; if there's kim chee fried rice, get it!). The staff couldn't be more accommodating to vegans and are just the loveliest people.

Pros: About 85% of the menu is vegan, Daily Buddha Bowl specials are creative, Lots of local ingredients

RichardGrena

Points +16

Vegan
11 Dec 2021

The food is fresh and delicious. Prices are reasonable for Maui

Tasty and healthy, fast service, close to the beach.

Pros: Fresh, Lots of options, Very clean

Cons: Short hours

MAH

Points +44

Vegan
03 Mar 2021

Disappointed

Only 1 sandwich option and it was very forgettable.

Pros: None

Cons: Very limited vegan menu, Only 1 sandwich option and it was not very good , Staff was not helpful

JoshuaMcElmury

26 Jun 2021

What on earth are you talking about? 85% of our menu is Vegan by design and the highest priced item is $12. We can only assume you were somewhere else and not here, kindly remove your ridiculous and untrue review. Show some Aloha and do the right thing.

NadineHoop

Points +26

Vegan
28 Jan 2021

Fresh

The owner was super helpful and kind. The food was fresh and filling. Loved the decor inside. Loved the on tap kombucha. Good amount of vegan options. Would have enjoyed seeing more on the wrap section.

Pros: Vegans options, Gluten free options , Sustainable practices

Cons: Expensive

JBveg

Points +256

Vegetarian
22 Jun 2019

Beautiful, fresh food and owners

The owners are just wonderful and will answer any questions you have about ingredients. Food is fresh, thoughtful, tasty, healthy, and beautiful. Vegan poke bowl option is a treat. Great spot.

reneehilton

Points +31

Vegetarian
11 Apr 2019

Great bowls and wraps

Yummy spot for salads, bowls and wraps.. lots of vegetarian options here. Food was delicious and service was fantastic. Very friendly couple runs this place.

nanciharms

Points +32

Vegan
13 Mar 2019

Great place

We enjoyed trying out this restaurant. They were happy to help us with our vegan choices. The food was fresh, tasty, and nicely represented.

Pros: Lots of vegan options , Generous portions , Personalized service




This page has been viewed 2192 times.