Vegan-friendly
Lacto
Ovo
Chinese
Thai

Thai branded vegetarian restaurant, although most dishes are Chinese. Opened 2015 at 澳门半岛荷兰园二马路27号E. Open Mon-Sun 11:30am-3:00pm, 6:00pm-10:00pm.


Venue map for Thai Heavenly Offer Vegetarian
© OpenStreetMap contributors

10 Reviews

First Review by pianista

MadsPer

Points +38

Vegan
27 Apr 2023

Great food

I just love the food from this place, I sometimes crave some of the dishes! Most of the options are vegan.

Advertisement

Wackydo

Points +130

Vegan
11 Apr 2023

Great family friendly vegetarian restaurant.

Very friendly restaurant offering vegetarian and vegan food. All of the menu had photos and English translation. The staff spoke English and were really helpful. We had celery, snow peas and pine nuts, a tray of mini spring rolls, ginger fried rice and lettuce and tofu chilli. Total $250MOP. We’ll be back.

JulesDcks

Points +327

Vegan
12 Aug 2020

Nice asian vegetarian food

Nice food in a nice place with friendly staff that don't speak very well english but its fine because menue is english

drunkentiger

Points +170

Vegan
25 Feb 2020

two big Cockroaches

They even didn’t clean dead cockroaches one was on the floor one was inside of toilet

Pros: You will see biggest cockroaches , Inside of restaurant

Cons: Nothing is worse than cockroaches

SebastienBruggeman

Points +78

Vegetarian
01 Aug 2018

OK food

Food is OK but portions are big so if you order of the menu, don't order too much.
They do have a daily set which is not on the menu (3 veggies, soup and rice)
If you're by yourself they will put you at a communal table at the back.

Pros: large portions

Cons: dinner set not on the menu

ChungKwanPong

Points +15

Vegetarian
08 Dec 2017

one of the best I have in my life

Mixed of Cantonese and Thai style.

Pros: Not expensive comparing with Hong Kong

jopy

Points +115

Vegan
19 Sep 2017

Excellent and Well-Priced

This street has 3 vegetarian restaurants on it and we found ourselves at this particular restaurant twice. The food is excellent and almost all of it is vegan. We had the Crispy Noodle Buddha's Delight, the Tofu and one of the platters with Springs Rolls (sorry, forgot the name of it). The portions are large, so 2 dishes are all you need for 2 people. The staff is super friendly, and as with most places in Macau, you can also pay in either Hong Kong dollars or Macanese Patacas. The prices are also excellent.

Pros: Excellent food with large portions, Excellent prices, Locals eat here

PaulBDale

Points +44

Vegetarian
29 Aug 2016

Hidden Gem

I discovered the Thai Veg restaurant using the Happy Cow app on my phone. It is very close to my apartment so I decided to visit.
The restaurant is easy to find and the staff were welcoming, despite them having little English and me having no Chinese or Vietnamese. I took my seat and, using translating apps, we managed to order a meal and have a laugh at the same time. I took their recommendation of the Thai curry with rice and it was quickly delivered. The meal was just right for me, not too hot, but very tasty with a wide variety of fresh vegetables in it. The ladies continued to be super friendly throughout my visit and when I showed them the HC app and their entry, they were very excited and insisted on photographs of the three of us! I updated the opening times for them and uploaded a few more images, as well as this review. Overall, a great experience that wasn't particularly expensive and one I will definitely be repeating soon.

Pros: Affordable, Delicious, Fresh

Cons: None

MarinaEaton

Points +19

Vegetarian
30 Jul 2016

delicious veg restaurant

Restaurant was easy to find.
Although the staff doesnt speak english and there arent pictures in the menu, they made a huge effort with translating on the smartphone, asking what i wished to eat.
The Thai-Curry I chose was delicious! Ambient was quietly, relaxing, staff very friendly.
Decent prices

Cons: no english

pianista

Points +45

Mostly Veg
21 Jul 2016

Easy to find location and good variety provided you can read Chinese

I went there alone and was met with friendly staff, the menu had numerous options, however, only in Chinese and no pictures at this time. I managed to order a green curry which was quite tasty! Suitable for larger groups for sharing as the serving size was generous.

Cons: No English menus or pictures




This page has been viewed 3664 times.