• Taste of Asia Shellharbour

  • (8)
    5
    Loading...
  • White Veg-options
Vegan-friendly
Ovo
Take-out
Asian
Non-veg

Serves meat, vegan options available. Asian restaurant offering a full range of vegan options with mock meat. Open Mon-Sun 11:00am-8:30pm.


Venue map for Taste of Asia Shellharbour
© OpenStreetMap contributors

8 Reviews

First Review by SamMarks

carnistcrusher666

Points +27

Vegan
15 Feb 2024

Easy and Massive Serving Sizes

Huge selection of vegan options w/ different me*ts available for each dish. Excellent filling sizes, perfect for a post-workout or swim, or for a small feed with leftovers for later.

Advertisement

Totography

Points +336

Vegetarian
21 Nov 2022

Great vegan options

While the restaurant serves meat, it also has an extensive vegan menu. We tried several dishes (sizzling chili basil pork belly, special fried rice, tom kha soup with vegetables and tofu and satay) and all tasted really authentic and yummy.

Pros: Lots of vegan options, Friendly service

Zorbs

Points +18

Vegan
09 Nov 2022

Won’t ever go back

Two seperate occasions we’ve been served real meat rather than vegan version. First time we didn’t eat it but unfortunately the second time we did. Have also had a takeaway which we had to drive back with as we were given the wrong order. Only deserves one star.

Updated from previous review on 2022-11-09

panda90

Points +22

Vegan
10 Jul 2022

Quick dinner with a child

They have a vegan menu available with lots of options. The mock meats are yum and work well in the items I had. I will definitely go again!

Pros: Full vegan menu available , Lots of options, Fast service and reasonable prices

aa97

Points +553

Vegan
19 Jan 2022

So many options

So many vegan options on a seperate vegan menu. Food is so good!

Barolli

Points +178

Vegan
29 Dec 2021

Many options, excellent food, great ambience

Many options with a vegan section in the menu. We had the chef's special, massan mock beef and the mock duck. It was very tasty. Highly recommended. The staff were very nice too. It may be a good idea to book, they get busy.

PeterSiminski

Points +16

Non Veg
30 Jun 2021

Very nice

I had the Drunken noodles which are delicious, spicey and fresh. I had a bit of the pad see ew which was also tasty. Everything else looked great.
Beautiful outdoor setting out the front which will be great for summer dinners

Pros: Extensive Vegan menu

SamMarks

Points +18

Vegan
07 Jun 2021

Beautiful new Asian restaurant

Owners lovely, whole seperate vegan menu, food was amazing and front courtyard would be really nice at night!

Pros: Seperate Vegan menu, Staff, Alfresco




This page has been viewed 1430 times.