20
  • Tamper Sellers Wheel

  • (10)
    9
    Loading...
  • White Veg-options
Lacto
Ovo
Beer/Wine
Take-out
Bakery
British
Gluten-free
Honey
Breakfast
New Zealand
Non-veg

Serves meat, vegan options available. New Zealand style cafe with a few cleary labelled vegan breakfast and lunch dishes such as porridge, granola and vegan steak sarnie. Oat and soya milk available for hot drinks. Also has a few vegan cakes and sandwiches to choose from. Open Mon-Thu 08:00-17:00, Fri 08:00-18:00, Sat 09:00-18:00, Sun 09:00-16:00. Kitchen closes at 3pm Sun-Thurs, and 5pm on Fri-Sat.


Venue map for Tamper Sellers Wheel
© OpenStreetMap contributors

10 Reviews

First Review by hefafa

purrsitivity

Points +756

Vegan
19 Aug 2023

Understandably very popular!

First thing’s first the interior is beautiful and the staff are super lovely and helpful as expected🥰 It was quite busy, which is what you’d expect on a Saturday morning, but we still got incredible service despite this!

There wasn’t a massive range of vegan options but I opted for the vegan shrooms on toast (divine!) as well as a prana chai with oat milk (30p extra for the milk but reasonable price regardless) and a mocha cake🫶🏼

As I said, the mushrooms on toast was amazing, a good sized portion and very flavourful too with plenty of components including fried enoki mushrooms! Also, they did NOT skimp on the spices in the chai, it was a very generous portion and gave it the best flavour, definitely recommend😍☕️

Advertisement

Enjali

Points +1393

Vegan
09 May 2023

Amazing food

We love taking visitors to this place because it has such a great vibe, staff is friendly and attentive and both drinks and food are brilliant! It's not the cheapest but the flavours and the quality of the food are well worth it. It gets quite busy so if you go with a bigger group (or with children) you might want to book to avoid long waiting times.

Pros: Delicious , Cool space

Cons: Gets busy

Sheffchef

Points +351

Vegan
30 Oct 2022

Almost flawless

If they didn’t serve meat they’d be 5 stars. One of my favourite places to go. I once even went for a simple breakfast and had granola and a portion of toast and was blown away by the quality. Highly recommended

GinaRibena

Points +41

Vegetarian
14 Jun 2022

Excellent tofu eggs!

Had the curried scrambled tofu over toast and it was delicious! Really generous portion and great coffee too. The atmosphere is great inside - a real buzz and welcoming staff. Would recommend.

Pros: Great atmosphere, Generous portions, Great coffee

Sarah74

Points +92

Vegan
10 Oct 2021

Good coffee and cake

Delicious raspberry cake and a very good oat mocha. It was very busy inside with a wait for a table, but as it was a nice day I was happy to sit outside with my 'takeaway'.

Pros: Reasonably priced, Vegan cakes!, Good coffee

Cons: Very busy!

VeganAnnaF

Points +61

Vegan
09 Jan 2021

Vegan breakfast sarnie 🤤

This breakfast sandwich was soooooo good!!! Haven’t had anything else like it!! Delicious 🤤

Dunkz

Points +53

Vegan
26 Oct 2019

Great place for brunch.

Had the rejuvenator vegan breakfast, really tasty and so much food! Came away feeling very satisfied and healthy, much nicer than a lot of vegan breakfast options I’ve had before. Coffee was really nice too though I was a bit put out at having to pay 50p extra for soya milk!!

Pros: Great location, love the industrial setting, Healthy vegan option, Friendly staff

Cons: High cost of non dairy milk

JamieLouiseThompson

Points +32

Vegan
13 Oct 2019

Lovely brunch

This cafe is absolutely gorgeous, the staff are unbelievably nice and the food is really creative and affordable, super tasty! The vegan rejuvenator is spot on

Pros: Amazing staff, Really nice decor, Great value

Cons: Busy on weekends, Not loads of vegan options

sarahrocking

Points +38

Vegan
09 Sep 2019

Fantastic place

Wonderful freshly cooked food. Vegan choices clearly marked on menu. Great place for brunch. I had the vegan rejuvinator, great for a hangover! The coffee is amazing. Vegan cakes for dessert were light and fluffy. I love this place.

Cons: The special was bone marrow with toast 🤢

hefafa

Points +1492

Vegan
05 Jun 2019

INCREDIBLE!! A must visit if in Sheffield!

This place is unbelievably good - quite frankly the best coffee I've had in my life!! Vegan brunch options are delicious - the rejuvenator bowl is full of loads of tasty healthy veggies, porridge is delicious and creamy, and the yoghurt granola bowl is sweet and moreish. All of the staff are so lovely and friendly and the decor in the cafe is really cool too. Can't even begin to recommend enough!!

Pros: Lovely staff., Delicious, interesting, nutritious vegan options., BEST. COFFEE. EVER.

Cons: Nothing!!




This page has been viewed 2149 times.