• Taj Mahal

  • (2)
    Loading...
  • White Veg-options
Lacto
Indian
Beer/Wine
Take-out
Gluten-free
Non-veg

Serves meat, vegan options available. Indian restaurant where the menu has a separate vegetarian section, and staff can check ingredients for you. Large portions. Open Mon-Sun 16:00-23:00.


Venue map for Taj Mahal
© OpenStreetMap contributors

2 Reviews

First Review by Pandalady96

M.P.v.O.

Points +359

Vegan
05 Jul 2023

Big and tastefull portions

They serve a couple of vegetarian dishes which are also vegan. They don’t use cream. Paratha is vegan option, instead of naan. The portions are big and the curry is tastefull and spicy

Advertisement

Pandalady96

Points +89

Vegan
16 Jul 2022

Nice

The food was lovely, huge portions and happy to answer questions about ingredients and make veggie dishes vegan on request.

Pros: A few typical Indian vegan options

Cons: Menu doesn't list allergens (but you can ask!!)




This page has been viewed 899 times.