• TADAO Poke Bar - Ixelles

  • (4)
    6
    Loading...
  • White Veg-options
Lacto
Ovo
Raw
Fast food
Salad bar
Delivery
Take-out
Asian
Catering
Honey
Hawaiian
Non-veg

Serves meat, vegan options available. Poke bar offering a vegan bowl on the menu as well as build-your-own bowls that can be made vegan. Open Mon-Fri 11:00-22:00, Sat-Sun 11:30-22:00. Closed Sun.


Venue map for TADAO Poke Bar - Ixelles
© OpenStreetMap contributors

4 Reviews

First Review by emiliemcs

ChloéSchwizgebel

Points +1074

Vegetarian
22 Oct 2022

Deliciously fresh pokebowl

I think I have never tasted such a fresh Poke Bowl. All ingredients were fresh and quite original. They have a large selection of local and tasty drinks and desserts. You can build your own vegan bowl but they also have a selection of pre-made vegan options.

Pros: Easy to create your vegan bowl, Fresh ingredients

cedricbarbier

05 Jan 2024

Dear Chloé,
Many thanks for your positive review and 4 star rating! 🌟 We are delighted that you enjoyed our Poke Bowl. We hope to see you again soon to introduce you to even more delicious flavour combinations! If there's ever anything we can do to turn your experience into a 5-star one, let us know at info@tadaopoke.cool 🤗
Laura from TADAO Poke Bar

Advertisement

FlissField

Points +387

Vegan
17 Jun 2022

Nice, fresh, food

We ordered Tadao when a lot of places around us were closed. It arrived quickly (via Deliveroo) and was on offer, around €10 for a large.

The bowl was nice and fresh, oddly a quinoa base. The bowl was on the smaller side for a large portion. I certainly wouldn't have paid €16.

Good for fresh food but nothing special.

Pros: Vegan options, Make your own bowl options

cedricbarbier

05 Jan 2024

Dear customer,
We are sorry to read that you have given a 3 star rating to our restaurant TADAO Poke Bar - Ixelles. Please let us know what we could have done better to give you 100% satisfaction by sending us an email to info@tadaopoke.cool.
This will help us to improve. Thank you very much! 🤗
Laura from TADAO Poke Bar

LotteFormesyn

Points +1693

Vegan
18 Oct 2021

Vegan bowl

The "vegan bowl" they offer on their website isn't (in my opinion) a great poke bowl. It's a weird combination of ingredients, but it isn't bad... I especially didn't like the quinoa as a base, in my opinion a poké bowl needs to have rice.
If you build your own bowl you can (obviously) accommodate something that's more your own preference.

Pros: You can build your own bowl, Ready to go vegan option

Cons: Atypical vegan option

cedricbarbier

05 Jan 2024

Dear Lotte,
We are sorry to read that you have given a 3 star rating to our restaurant TADAO Poke Bar - Ixelles. Please let us know what we could have done better to give you 100% satisfaction by sending us an email to info@tadaopoke.cool.
This will help us to improve. Thank you very much! 🤗
Laura from TADAO Poke Bar

emiliemcs

Points +604

Vegan
08 Aug 2020

Pretty good poke

Poke is usually a safe bet for vegans, and this is no exception. Maybe the only thing I’d suggest is to have more vegan sauces available

Pros: Lovely neighborhood , Fast

cedricbarbier

05 Jan 2024

Hello Emiliemcs,
Thank you for your note and comment. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay at TADAO Poke Bar - Ixelles. We take note of your wish to have more vegan sauces.
We hope to see you again,
Have a nice day,
Laura from TADAO Poke Bar




This page has been viewed 2020 times.