Vegan-friendly
Ovo
Fast food
Take-out
Mexican
Non-veg

Serves meat, vegan options available. Eatery serving tacos and wraps using a variety of fillings, sauces, and salsa including vegan choices. Est. 2020. Reportedly serves meat April 2022. Open Mon-Sat 12:00-20:00. Closed Sun.


Venue map for Taco Love
© OpenStreetMap contributors

16 Reviews

First Review by janmon

maja_kochzius

Points +145

Vegan
11 Feb 2024

Good tacos

Different vegan, vegetarian and meat options available, it’s a small kiosk with a few tabels outside so not ideal for winter but I think take away is also possible

KobeTheylaert

11 Feb 2024

Eylaa stop eens met happy cow punten verzamelen!!

maja_kochzius

13 Feb 2024

Hahahahha pas maar op want moet er eigenlijk nog veel inzetten

Advertisement

rodrigoazs

Points +2226

Vegan
06 Sep 2023

Good vegan tacos

They have about 3 options for vegan tacos and they are really good

veganizm

Points +802

Vegan
31 Aug 2022

Decent but not great

I tried the cauliflower taco and the bean and sweet potato one. The cauliflower was overcooked and saturated with water so wasn't pleasant to eat. Flavours were decent but nothing great. The bean and sweet potato one was better. Portions really quite small and not worth the money (€3.50 each but told they're usually €4 each).

Updated from previous review on 2022-08-29

kimberleyjx

Points +75

Vegan
10 Aug 2022

So AMAZING

I went here when I was visiting Berlin a couple weeks ago, and this place is AMAZING. I especially liked the taco with pineapple on it, great combination. I didn’t get guacamole at first, because it’s not included in the price of the taco, but the guy was really nice and gave me some for free. I’ll definitely eat here again!

Razia

Points +48

Vegan
27 Jul 2022

Delicious Tacos but…

This place originally only served vegan/vegetarian tacos, but have recently started offering meat options… which is a little disappointing. But the vegan tacos are still delicious! I recommend eating them there or soon after ordering, because the tacos do tend to lose structural integrity after a bit— still tasty, though! 🌮

BMor

Points +102

Vegan
02 May 2022

Amazing all around 5/5

I, a native Californian, ordered 11 vegan tacos (5 carnitas, 4 Al pastor, 2 yoda) to split with my boyfriend. Outstanding!! Their service was great and super friendly staff. They even threw in some free goodies for us since we made such a large order. Carnitas were my favorite. The salsa was the best I’ve found in Europe.

Pros: 4 vegan option style tacos + 3 salsa choices, Fantastic costumer service

aner1kind17

Points +1155

Vegetarian
03 Apr 2022

Great fake meat, reg tacos ok

Ok I’m from California so I will always be disappointed by Berlin tacos. No offense to taco shops here, it’s just hard to do on another continent. I found the tacos with fake meat to be quite tasty and worth getting. The bean tacos not so much - lacking in taste and texture.

BMor

01 May 2022

Californian to Californian, I understand and appreciate this review!

koebi

Points +28

Vegan
11 Oct 2021

Quick and delicious

Really quick and super delicious tacos😄

Pros: Many vegan options, only 2 vegetarian on the menu

02 Sep 2021

Tasty vegan tacos!

This little place right under the train station offers great vegan taco options.

HelenaRnk

Points +58

Vegan
05 Aug 2021

Great little Taco shop!

Super friendly staff, awesome tacos. I recommend the las Carnitas and El Pastor!🤤😍 definitely coming back!!

bethos

Points +135

Vegan
17 May 2021

Really tasty!

Had las carnitas. Really tasty!

Pros: Tasty, Cheap, Friendly

Cons: Not many places to sit

Enna123

Points +20

Vegan
23 Apr 2021

Tasty food!

A small place under the UBahn Eberswalder Straße. There are five different tacos on the menue (three are vegan, two are vegetarian - cheese and egg). You can also choose your salsa (mild, hot, very spicy). The tacos get served with lime and cilantro.
I can highly recommend the vegan optiona (especially the ones with seitan). We payed 10€ for 4 tacos which was absolutely reasonable.
The staff was also very kind!

Pros: vegan options, choice of salsa, good price

spiesser

Points +133

Vegetarian
23 Apr 2021

Just perfect

Lovely location right below the U Bahn station, small vegan/ vegetarian menue, reasonable prices, fresh and well flavored tacos.

I am super happy to have found this gem.

Pros: Fresh tacos

CamillaBorgelin

Points +15

Vegetarian
31 Mar 2021

Excellent

I had no expectations and have never before taking the time to write a review but this food was magical! Somehow the flavours made me feel like I was in South America, and I have never even been there. Packed in environment friendly paper packages and perfectly placed and decorated tacos. Not expensive either! I will be back, a lot! Thank you :-)

LouAminaSchult

Points +15

Vegetarian
18 Aug 2020

Tacotastic!

Great! Go on their "Taco-Tuesday", every Taco is 2€ 👌
Can recommend las Nitas & the Priestess

janmon

Points +62

Vegetarian
31 Jul 2020

Great veggie and vegan tacos

Fresh ingredients and great taco recipes ✌️🌮




This page has been viewed 3280 times.