Lacto
Ovo
Western
Beer/Wine
Take-out
Vietnamese
Non-veg

Serves meat, vegan options available. Open restaurant on the main road in Tam Coc. Has vegan and vegetarian symbols on the menu highlighting the many dishes available such as noodle dishes, salads and vegan smoothies. Open Mon-Sun 11:00am-12:00am.


Venue map for T-Pub
© OpenStreetMap contributors

22 Reviews

First Review by nickysveganeats

AlanaBanana

Points +1597

Vegan
08 Jan 2024

Pizza vegana al fuego de leña!

Tienen Pizza vegana al fuego de leña!
Además varios entrantes veganos y otros platos occidentales y Vietnamitas.
También tienen combos de pizzas y cocktail en Happy hour
Muy recomendado

Pros: Pizza vegana

Advertisement

FedenRoorda

Points +2278

Vegan
07 Jan 2024

Okay

Cool place with friendly staff, but the service was very slow and the salad came without avocado (while it was with). They did added the avocado later. The salad was okay, big portion, but not special. The fresh springrolls were very good though.

mamba

Points +1256

Vegan
27 Dec 2023

Great place!

Good atmosphere and good food. Many western options. Had the falafel salad and enjoyed it very much.

jessellisx

Points +178

Vegetarian
23 Sep 2023

Big portions, good food

The falafel burger was delicious, and the chips were also really good. The portions were really good size and veggie and vegan are clearly labelled on the menu

MollyBrockett

Points +120

Vegan
22 Apr 2023

Love the atmosphere

I had the artichoke salad and some fries and also a mango smoothie made with coconut milk. so good. The staff are really friendly here and it’s just such a nice place to sit for a while.

bryonyhickson

Points +931

Vegan
15 Mar 2023

Great burger

Massive portion size and really yummy. Chips were the best we’ve had in Vietnam too. Quite pricey though.

naamasha12

Points +128

Vegan
08 Mar 2023

Fun chill atmosphere

Nice food, prices are a bit high but the portions are big

emmalabuda

Points +33

Vegetarian
02 Mar 2023

would give 5 stars if i could

was sooo good!! the fallafel burger was insanly good

KevinZawierucha

Points +254

Vegan
09 Mar 2020

Very good

The corn salad was sooo good😄Loved it! We've also had the Burger which was very good but it sadly came with mayo even though we've said we dont want mayo (but missunderstandings are normal).
All in all the food and the service was amazing which makes us definetely come back😄

MiaSunflower

Points +331

Vegan
31 Dec 2019

Good food bit expensive

The food was good, especially the salad was really fresh and crispy. The summer rolls where really good too. I think it is a bit expensive. Nothing for locals it is more a tourist place. They have a few vegan choices but most of it is salad. You can order the falafel burger without mayonnaise to make it vegan.

Pros: Okay

Cons: Expensive, Mostly for tourists

EdenTsubery

Points +560

Vegan
24 Nov 2019

Misleading menu

I had the smoothie and the vegan falafel burger (without mayo).
In the menu there is "pasta with tomato cream sauce" that is marked vegan but comes with parmesan cheese, not sure if on the pasta or on the side but note this if you want to order.

Leochocoholic

Points +60

Vegetarian
01 Nov 2019

Tasty vegan foods

Some dishes vegan. Very tasty and fresh. Tofu fresh spring rolls and fries are a recommendation😉

kelseyjaynex

Points +2737

Vegan
31 Oct 2019

Touristy place but nice food

Came here twice and tried the vegetable fried noodles (40k) and the tofu salad (50k), both were a generous portion size and really tasty. The salad was super fresh and crunchy with lots of shredded veg. We’re on a pretty tight budget so didn’t get to try some of the other dearer items like falafel salad, but it was nice to see such a good variety of vegan options.

Pros: decent prices, relaxed pub vibes

Cons: some inconsistency with vegan labelling

GeorgeMcDonnell

Points +28

Vegan
25 Sep 2019

Massive portions and soooo yummy!

I had the falafel salad and chips! The salad was MASSIVE!! So yummy and so worth the price. I also had the mango and banana vegan smoothie which was lush. The chips come with mayo on the side, I forgot to ask for no mayo but it’s fine as it’s separate!😄wish I came here earlier on as I’m leaving tomorrow!

Pros: Massive portions!! , Lots of choice , Lovely staff and location!!

Cons: Not too expensive but pricier than other places

carolineamg

Points +36

Vegan
14 Jul 2019

Nice

Lovely atmosphere, good food. Amazing huge vegan salads. Really nice place in tam coc

Pros: Atmosphere, Options

JasmineEmma

Points +891

Vegan
08 Jul 2019

Huge portions

Amazing salads. Huge choice for vegans, incl. pasta, fresh spring rolls, big hearty salads, etc. Options are clearly marked (although think one should have said vegetarian not vegan as it contained cheese). Portions are huge, I’m normally worried a salad won’t fill me up but definitely didn’t have that worry here 😂 pricier than other places but worth it for the amount you get and the quality and variety of the veg

yaelar

Points +50

Vegan
29 May 2019

Cool place

Fun place, good burger with out the mayo

sabinabambi

Points +100

Vegan
23 Mar 2019

Really good

Service was amazing and food tasty! I had scrambled tofu and my friend had summer rolls both portions were big😄highly recommended thank you !

Pros: Good vegan options

paskanakki

Points +114

Vegan
22 Mar 2019

Great atmosphere and service!

I liked the place and the staff! Salad was huge, but the falafels were really dry and cold. I had to try the french fries and they were as good as told!

EllenMarie

Points +57

Mostly Veg
15 Mar 2019

Really good food!

I would give this 5 stars if happy cow allowed that. I had the fried spring roll (in a rice wrap- ask for no fish sauce) and the tofu salad and it was soooooo good. The atmosphere is chill and nice the workers are very kind. My bf had the falafel burger which was also huge and really good. Get the apple crumble for dessert! Things are within the 50-100VND range and worth the price!!!

Pros: Lots of veg options, Reasonable, So dank

IlonaGoossens

Points +273

Vegan
07 Mar 2019

Must visit!

This is a new restaurant.
Has several vegan and vegetarian options, all clearly marked on the menu.
Unfortunately I didn’t have time to try more of the menu.
But what I tried was delicious!
I had a chickpea salad, green smoothie and (handcut) fries. All super food!
The staff was super friendly and also the place looks very modern and cute.

Pros: Vegan options , Friendly staff , Nice smoothies

Cons: No vegan desserts options

nickysveganeats

Points +288

Vegan
01 Mar 2019

Good vegan options and atmosphere!

Great little place on the Main Street in Tam Coc! Has a sign out the front saying vegan options and the menu has symbols for vegan and vegetarian food/drinks. Can recommend the fried noodles and the mango & banana smoothie!




This page has been viewed 4327 times.