Vegan
Raw
Juice bar
European
French
Gluten-free

Raw patisserie and vegan cafe est. 2016. Offers both cooked as well raw food for lunch. Serves raw cake slices and other treats like chocolates and chia pudding with fresh fruit. Menu is gluten-free. Has coffee and fresh juices. Offers brunch on weekends. Previously named RawCakes. Relocated from 83 Rue Daguerre. Open Mon-Fri 11:00-22:00, Sat-Sun 11:00-18:00.


Venue map for Sweet Rawmance
© OpenStreetMap contributors

191 Reviews

First Review by VerenaSimmenauer

ChrisvB

Points +414

Vegan
22 Feb 2024

A nice welcome to vegan Paris

After arriving to gare du nord, wandering around sacre coeur, this was the first restaurant we visited. What a welcome to the vegan heaven Paris is these days.

Advertisement

saragrw

Points +109

Vegetarian
21 Feb 2024

Ai piedi del Sacre Coeur

Bulgur su crema di carote con funghi, broccoli e cipolla: buonisismo
Per mia mamma un cheeseburger vegan con patate di contorno, a detta sua sorprendentemente buono
Locale carino e personale molto gentile

instanimaliste

Points +280

Vegan
07 Feb 2024

Brunch copieux et coloré

Le brunch chez sweetrawmance 😋
C'est copieux, gourmand, coloré, savoureux et bien sûr 100% vegan 🌱

Beba112

Points +509

Vegan
05 Feb 2024

Amazing raw cakes

After a hike up to the Basilique du Sacré-Coeur we ran into this pleasant surprise. I ordered the Pink Velvet Raw Cake and Energy Smoothie and it was great. Due to time constraints we were not able to enjoy a full meal here but the place was packed and other dishes people had looked so good. I would definitely come back to try some more items.

Pros: Variety , Speak English

loribouvin

Points +370

Vegan
01 Feb 2024

Fresh and delicious

Wonderful food, fresh and original flavors. Portions were large. #Veganuary

Pros: Fresh, Affordable , All vegan

VGNFRNDLY

01 Feb 2024

MarieAlyssa

Points +82

Non Veg
12 Jan 2024

A haven!

The food here was delicious, the staff was friendly and the atmosphere was clean, open and calm. I got the season bowl and loved it. Large variety of vegetables excellently cooked and flavored. A soft vinaigrette covered the greens at the bottom - exquisite! My boyfriend got their featured burger and said that was also very well flavored and cooked. Right in front of the basilica of Sacré Ceour, it was easily accessible after our jaunt. #Veganuary

Pros: Variety of vegetables, Entirely vegan menu, Original and healthy drinks

Cons: Many of the drinks were not available

evahrebickova

Points +534

Vegan
03 Jan 2024

Cute garden

They have a large menu with lots of options. There is both indoor and outdoor seating. The outdoor seating is very cute. They do lots of different versions of a breakfast. Got a tofu scramble and delicious mushrooms. In a very central area. They also have lots of juices and raw options.

Updated from previous review on 2024-01-03

Pros: Large menu, Delicious food , Cute garden

MelbourneBruce

Points +16

Vegan
22 Dec 2023

Great burgers and galettes

High quality food and range of drinks

Pros: Good food, Good drinks, Warm and quiet

suricatoavellana

Points +532

Vegan
22 Nov 2023

Nice place

Nice place in a very touristic area. It was nothing special but good to have a vegan stop in the area.

Garonse

Points +736

Vegan
19 Nov 2023

super busy place

place located in an ultra touristy area, so it’s busy. food is ok, nothing special. raw cakes for 10€. which is expected coz of location.

Cons: long waiting

flocitygirl

Points +1118

Vegan
17 Nov 2023

Best gluten-free burger bun

Great location, in a nice and vibrant area of Paris. We went there with non-vegan friends and they absolutely loved it!

Everything is vegan but unlike the name suggests, not everything is "raw" and there is something for everyone: salads, crepes, soups, pasta, burgers etc.

They have good gluten-free options too, although toasts and pasta are not among them. Their burger buns can be made gluten-free, and they were the best I've ever had. All of their “raw” cakes are also gluten-free but I didn't like them as much (it basically tasted like hard ice cream).

Pros: In front of the Sacré Coeur (great location), Fully vegan and great gluten-free options

Cons: Not cheap

sabrina-he

Points +963

Vegan
08 Nov 2023

Delicious

Great restaurant in a nice atmosphere. The food was delicious and served quickly.

my_bf_turned_me_vegan

Points +50

Vegan
31 Oct 2023

Great find

Located just below the sacre coeur, this place offers some peace and quiet after you leave the crazy crowds. The name is a bit misleading, the food is not actually raw. They have some classic French options like galettes and crepes, which have funny names like "galette de sucre coeur". Some of the drinks are a bit strange, they have the thickest hot chocolate I've ever seen (would not recommend) but the food is amazing!

jerendonb

Points +24

Vegan
20 Oct 2023

Buenísimo

Gran servicio, porciones que satisfacen e ingredientes de buena calidad.

Pros: Sabor, Porción , Menú

Mairose

Points +24

Vegan
19 Oct 2023

Very good

The staff was very friendly and the food was really good. Big portions.
Great Location just below the SacreCoeur.

Pros: Good good, Big portions, Friendly staff

HappyCowabunga!

Points +20

Vegan
17 Oct 2023

Excellent food

One of the best vegan restaurants I have been to. The best I've tried in Paris so far! I had the seasonal bowl and berry lemonade.

Updated from previous review on 2023-10-17

GeoffBrooks

Points +133

Vegan
16 Oct 2023

Points for effort. Yet not for price.

I love that we’ve got access to this app and the lifestyle of heath and wellness through the choices we have available to us. This place definitely delivers on offering healthy meals and tasty desserts. Perhaps it’s the location that makes a chocolate pie 10€… was it worth it ?
Not sure. Yet I’m grateful that it exists.

Plantbaseddallas

Points +159

Vegan
10 Oct 2023

Rare Vegan Find in Paris!

An all vegan restaurant that is so delicious!

Pros: So many options, Friendly staff, Fantastic food

Seatown_vegan

Points +6799

Vegan
09 Oct 2023

Crepes

Stopped by here as it was near my accommodation. I ordered the raw spaghetti and the crepes. I enjoyed both but enjoyed the crepes more. I wanted to get a dessert as well but had no more room in my stomach. Would love to try other things on the menu.

ElenaAcosta

Points +79

Vegan
24 Sep 2023

Really good

Tasty vegan savoury galette and mint lemonade, not too expensive.

Everything is vegan and looks great. I had the savoury galette which has cheese and bacon and comes with a side salad, and the mint and ginger lemonade for 21'50€. The place is bigger than it seems with inside seating, a patio on the back and a few tables on the street with views to the Sacre Coeur.

ewas

Points +84

Vegan
20 Sep 2023

Great location

Nice location in Montmartre, very close to Sacre Coeur. I had tagliatelle - not the best, not the worst, it was a decent meal.

Updated from previous review on 2023-09-20

Pros: Location, English speaking staff, Lots of seats

Lagma2472

Points +121

Vegan
20 Sep 2023

Cute place great food!

A lovely spot steps away from Sacre Coeur! The staff is friendly and the food is amazing!
First time I had a raw pizza and it was so so delicious! If you are in the area definitely give it a try.

ConstanzeMo

Points +201

Vegan
03 Sep 2023

French Vegan Brunch

If you come here on sundays , take one of the three options for brunch - they are just amazing. A big choice of different food.. also perfect to share.
Little tip : have a look behind in the yard , if there is space to sit , take that slot &
>> Bring a lot appetite with you

Updated from previous review on 2023-09-03

MarciaDíaz

Points +82

Vegan
24 Aug 2023

Très bonne !

Bellissimo ristorante vegan ai piedi di Sacré-cœur. Personale molto gentile. Piatti abbondanti e molto buoni. Prezzi giusti. Consigliatissimo!

Pros: Cibo, Posto, Servizio

phil1p

Points +314

Vegan
08 Aug 2023

Vegan and gluten free dishes

The dishes are completely vegan and gluten free. The burger and the quiche were great, but could have been bigger and were a bit pricey.

Sadly the raw cakes are all cashew based, so there isn't an option for allergic people.

Updated from previous review on 2023-08-08

1exied

Points +75

Vegan
07 Aug 2023

best place in paris

the most picturesque location with friendly and helpful staff as well as some of the best vegan food i’ve ever eaten!

dpollinger

Points +71

Vegan
01 Aug 2023

Tasty and healthy

Great location near the Sacre Coeur with super friendly staff. Sat in the little garden at the back which was lovely and tranquil. Went there looking for vegan croissants but decided to have an early lunch there as the food looked so good. Food was fresh and healthy - often difficult to find when travelling. Wish I had been hungrier so I could have eaten more! Nice choice of drinks too - a nice change from just the usual fizzy drinks or fruit juice. Would definitely visit again.

Updated from previous review on 2023-08-01

Pros: Fresh, healthy food, Super friendly staff, Tranquil garden

Cons: None




This page has been viewed 35338 times.