Bakery

Vegan bakery offering cakes, cupcakes, cookies, and other desserts. Gluten free options available. Relocated from 444 W Elizabeth St.


Venue map for Sweet Craft
© OpenStreetMap contributors

7 Reviews

First Review by bridgetlaurenn

AprilLogan

Points +94

Vegan
27 Dec 2023

Yummy!

A modest but tasty selection in the case, looks like a lot of variety can be ordered ahead of time

Advertisement

iloveveganicecream

Points +786

Herbivore
23 Mar 2023

so fun to have an all-vegan option in Brownsville

They have so many fun options!!

MarcoSchirripa

Points +86

Vegan
08 Jun 2022

Everything here is fantastic

I go in once a month to pick up some Vegansitos and whatever else is available that day. Literally everythjng is awesome every time. It’s pricier than other bakeries, donut shops, etc., but that’s the cost of better ingredients and supporting a small, local business. I am all for it.

dlachica

Points +2441

Vegan
21 Sep 2020

Delicious! and consistent.

Sept 2020 visit: the cake was fantastic and we had to order it again. Exactly as we remembered and loved!
Trying the assortment box this time, with veganistos, conchas, cookies and this one had carrot cake too.


Dec 2019 visit: Found them on Facebook. Great to work with and very accommodating. We ordered a custom cake for delivery on Dec 26th and it was delicious- Apple Crisp. Light and airy. Tasted like apple pie. Our omnivore family loved it!

dlachica

30 Dec 2021

December 2021… I think we tried everything Sweet Craft offered, plus the sugar cookie decorating kit and a custom cake for my birthday. All of it was D E L I C I O U S!

Anders1

Points +85

Vegan
11 Sep 2020

Oh so delicious!

I haven't been to this location but ate their desserts provided to another vegan restaurant Veggie Del Sol. I tried the gancitos (cake bars) and chocolate crumble cake and they were both to die for. I can't wait to try more!

lilyceb22

Points +369

Vegan
11 Mar 2020

Check them out!

Seriously, if you haven’t already done so, check them out! They are killing it! I have yet to be disappointed. I tried their cupcakes when they first started out and even my omni family loved them and were fighting over who would get the last cupcake. This last time I went down to visit I got to try their vegansitos and let me tell you my sister and I never even like gansitos but we both agreed that these things were magical.

Pros: So many vegan baked goods, Beyond yummy

Cons: Nothing, Absolutely nothing

bridgetlaurenn

Points +58

Vegan
14 Nov 2019

Everything is delicious!

I have tried, cookies, brownies, gansitos, conchas, and cupcakes!! ALL AMAZING AND FRESH!

Pros: Anything you can think of, she can make!, Tasty flavors, Always works with your schedule to pick up orders




This page has been viewed 4106 times.