• Sushiner 蔬饗樂

  • (9)
    4
    Loading...
  • White Vegetarian
American
Fast food
Take-out
Fusion
Taiwanese
Breakfast

Vegetarian fast food concept eatery offering a photo menu of different burgers and sides like onion rings and nuggets. Open Mon-Sun 10:30am-7:30pm.


Venue map for Sushiner 蔬饗樂
© OpenStreetMap contributors

9 Reviews

First Review by Changyeanyen

huawhenua

Points +1880

Vegetarian
17 Sep 2023

Decent veggie burgers

This little place is good for a fast-food fix of veggie burgers and deep-fried items. Service is prompt and the food is tasty. They have a picture menu that clearly indicates the items containing eggs or dairy, as well as the vegan options, however no English is written. Sadly their drinks and food all come in single-use packaging, even for those dining-in.

Pros: Tasty, fast service, picture menu

Cons: single-use cups and packaging, no English

Advertisement

vegspringroll

Points +281

Vegan
21 Jul 2023

Vegetarian fast food

Big range of burgers and sides, many are vegan. This is typical fried fast food, good treat for vegan kids (and adults!).

Cons: Not all vegan

MelMinou

Points +23

Vegetarian
02 Apr 2023

Nice little fast Food Restaurant

Really nice service (English speaking) recommended us really tasty Burgers. All vegetarian with a few vegan options (labelled).
The burgers looked exactly on the Menu photos.

Pros: Labelled Vegan food , Friendly costumer service , Tasty Burgers

Cons: no english menu

JunkyardOtter

Points +490

Vegan
24 Mar 2023

Tasty and greasy

Nice little shop for a burger and some fries. All vegetarian, with a handful of vegan options. Vegan options are clearly labeled. Some of the staff speaks English, most do not. There is a menu with pictures on the counter but no English (easy to translate with Google lens though – or just try your luck by pointing at whatever looks good). I tried a few different burgs here, and I liked the spicy mock chicken the best.

It's certainly not healthy, but I have no idea why anybody would expect it to be. It's tasty and greasy and filling, as you'd guess from a fast food place specializing in burgers.

It's a great stop if you're going to Hip Pun a few doors down.

lain

Points +66

Vegetarian
21 Feb 2023

Don’t expect to find a healthy burger here.

Whilst it is a vegetarian place, it supplies meat or fish tasting burgers and beyond meat like options. Their side dishes are deep fried items and no options of vegetables as a side dish, not even a salad.

I ended up ordering the only main dish that has few vegetables and whilst not bad, it had white rice instead of brown rice and a bit pricey for its quality.

The staff was very kind and willing to explain their menu and options.

Updated from previous review on 2023-02-21

Dragonking

Points +395

Vegetarian
04 Dec 2022

This is an inexpensive vegetarian fast food place.

Nothing special here. Its easy to get too. A no nonsense vegetarian fast food joint. Burgers with mock meat/fish are their go to. The food is alright,worth a lunch visit if your going to Hip Pun a few doors away.

Pros: Cheap vegetarian burger place, Easy to find, Better then Mos Burger

BadassJB

Points +654

Vegan
10 Apr 2021

Veg burger place near Hip Pun vegan bakery

Just a few shops down from HipPun is this place Sushiner. At first I thought it was a sushi place, then I thought it was a 素食ner place. Not sure about the name, but it does offer vegan and vegetarian burgers with sides and drinks. The menu labels items with a vegan symbol 🌱or with an 🥚 and 🥛 for non vegan. Some burgers you can upgrade to vegan for 25NT$ more. We tried the double angus burger. It was pretty decent and substantial for only 105NT$. Way cheaper than a lot if these places touting beyond meat burgers. Hope it’s not another new danhurf though...

Pros: Cheap, Vegan options , Near vegan bakery

Cons: Unclear ingredients

JesseD

Points +832

Vegan
26 Jan 2021

Falsely Listed as Vegan

I haven't been yet, but it's a bad sign that it's been added as a vegan place. It's vegetarian, and uses dairy and eggs. I'll update Happycow, but just warning here first.

Updated from previous review on 2021-01-26

Pros: vegan items are labeled.

Cons: Not all vegan as claimed.

Changyeanyen

Points +3234

Vegan
20 Jan 2021

舒適的一間"蔬"素食速食店

店面整潔明亮,座位寬廣,餐點精緻美味,清爽可口,飲品也很不錯,介紹很詳細,服務也很不錯。




This page has been viewed 1699 times.