• Sushi Jin Next Door

  • (8)
    12
    Loading...
  • White Veg-options
Lacto
Ovo
Japanese
Beer/Wine
Asian
Non-veg

Serves meat, vegan options available. Japanese restaurant with labeled veg options. Specify vegan when ordering. Open Mon-Thu 11:00am-3:00pm, 5:00pm-10:00pm, Fri 5:00pm-11:00pm, Sat 12:00pm-11:00pm, Sun 12:00pm-9:30pm.


Venue map for Sushi Jin Next Door
© OpenStreetMap contributors

8 Reviews

First Review by EmilyOh

eyem_here

Points +324

Vegan
21 Nov 2023

Bento is awesome

So many vegan options! The vegetable bento box was awesome (specify vegan to ensure mayonnaise is removed).

Pros: Lots of options , Delicious

Advertisement

RoseDelaney

Points +133

Vegan
30 Aug 2023

Amazing value bento box

Great value for various types of sushi, veggie ramen, and veggie bento box. Would highly recommend! Only issue is that it’s a bit too cold in the restaurant sometimes.

Pros: Veggie bento box , Lots of options, Affordable

Cons: Too cold

christinara123

Points +105

Vegan
18 Jan 2021

Absolutely love this place. Go there every time I'm in the mood for sushi.

The sweet potato roll is the best! It has a whole vegan menu. Fresh and yummy!

Pros: Entire vegan option menu, Super fresh

MizzzSunny

Points +52

Vegan
02 Oct 2020

Great Spot

Staff was nice and attentive. I had the sweet potato (my favorite), April, triple, and Amazon. I enjoy eating mostly raw so this was perfect.

Pros: Great options, great price

bhinn848

Points +104

Herbivore
10 May 2020

Yummy Sushi

I ate the avocado sushi with peanuts, crazy jungle took, and the sweet potato sushi. They are served warm and everything was so delicious! I actually enjoyed it more than the cold sushi. The veggie options were absolutely great here.

Pros: Excellent Food, Good Prices, Nice Seating

Cons: Small Restaurant, Busy Staff, Sometimes Long Waits Depending On Time Of Day

decimalowen

Points +28

Vegan
26 May 2019

Love the variety of vegan options

I go here frequently (at least once a month, often more) and am always impressed by the quality of the vegan sushi and variety of intriguing options. I also love the veggie udon soup. Note that the last time I asked the ramen noodles did have egg and are not vegan. My favorite rolls (in order) are the April, Fried Avocado, Sweet Potato Business, and Veggie Futomaki.

Pros: Many vegan sushi options, Excellent and consistent quality, Large, filling and interesting veggie sushi rolls

Cons: Very small restaurant, often packed at peak times

KeyrahLee

Points +28

Vegan
24 Mar 2019

Jungle Goodness!

Hello everyone I’m excited to share my review of this location. I tried the Crazy Jungle and will post a video on my YouTube & Instagram social platform: @HeyKeyrah.
The sushi roll was a bit spicy with the ingredients but very flavorful. My only concern is that I like to speak to someone in the restaurant so I can ask a few questions about the meal (typically 5-10 min) however the manager wasn’t available to interview due to the language barrier. This restaurant is in a prime area for lunch after a day of shopping at the many local stores!

Pros: Over 10+ vegan options, Affordable prices, Attentive Staff

Cons: Small: doesn’t cater to large groups

EmilyOh

Points +728

Vegan
28 Jan 2019

Impressive menu

The restaurant is tiny and upon arrival for an early dinner (430), we had a 30 minute wait. The vegan options were pretty impressive. I enjoyed the food but my husband was less than pleased about their relaxed serving style and long wait.

Pros: Vegan sushi

Cons: Minimal seating




This page has been viewed 3782 times.