Vegan
Organic
Delivery
Take-out
Gluten-free
Brazilian

Vegan organic restaurant, opened Apr 2015. Currently offering buffet at lunch and a la carte menu at dinner. Currently open for lunch. Store located at the same address which opens 9am-6pm. Open Mon-Sun 11:30am-3:00pm.


Venue map for Supren Verda
© OpenStreetMap contributors

19 Reviews

First Review by bfeitosa

fransanalves

Points +154

Vegan
11 Dec 2023

Comida orgânica e sem glúten

Restaurante self-service com comida variada, saborosa e orgânica. Infelizmente não tem sucos naturais no cardápio, mas vale muito a pena.

Updated from previous review on 2023-12-11

Pros: Comida orgânica e sem glúten

Cons: Sem sucos naturais

Advertisement

LariMaci

Points +17

Vegetarian
15 Jul 2023

Almoço quentinho

Tem muitas opções de proteína vegetal que não se limitam à soja. Opção de comida quentinha e salada fria. Sabor maravilhoso. Sinto falta apenas de um suquinho natural feito na hora.

Vegancheezytraveller

Points +20

Vegan
13 Dec 2022

Delicious

The food is amazing, great variety and everything is fresh. There’s definitely a dish for everyone in the buffet. Everything we took was just perfect.

AndréiaLemos

Points +97

Vegan
26 Jun 2022

Comida soborosa

Comida muito gostosa, com muita variedade.
Sem glútem e sem fritura.
Deliciosa

Pros: Tudo vegano

Cons: Preço moderado

AnaMicas

Points +15

Vegetarian
15 Apr 2022

Amo

A comida é maravilhosa, sou fã desse lugar. Totalmente vegano.

Pros: Comida incrível, Muitas opções diferentes, Totalmente vegano

Cons: Caro

JamesWrist

Points +85

Vegan
27 Dec 2021

Lunch

Nice buffet and everything is vegan.

Matham

Points +502

Vegan
28 Nov 2021

Excelente variedade

Adoro esse tipo de restaurante self service vegano onde todas as opções são deliciosas

Vicg

Points +56

Vegan
10 Jul 2021

Ótimo

O buffet é maravilhoso e amei as sobremesas. Os atendentes são mt atenciosos.

Cons: Um pouco caro

Fabs

Points +165

Vegetarian
18 Jun 2021

Great food

We loved all of it !!

Updated from previous review on 2021-06-18

Cons: 69 es/kg

MaxFaria

Points +13

Vegetarian
05 Dec 2020

Ótima opção pro almoço

Restaurante vegano super aconchegante com cardápio de opções simples e saborosas. Os pratos são bem servidos e o preço é mais do que justo. Comida brasileira vegana que da vontade de fazer em casa depois.

Pros: Preço super acessível , Pratos bem servidos , Comida saborosa

jhonny

Points +193

Vegan
27 Jan 2020

Very good!!


Delicious! Variation, quality, taste. All what a healthy vegan dream of (also gluten free!)

Tiggy

Points +15147

Vegan
23 Oct 2019

Satisfying buffet

We came here for lunch and I was starving and parched from the heat. The selection of food in the buffet was pretty good and satisfying and I got a decent plate for around R$26. I ordered a green juice, which was so amazing I had to get another one and I think it might’ve been the best green juice ever. Helpful and accommodating staff too .

Elkevdb

Points +52

Vegan
27 Apr 2019

Delicious local and budget friendly

Delicious options in this all vegan buffet. Every plate is weighted and you pay at the end. How easy can it be. The taste of the food is fantastic and you can sit outside with view on the park.

larissavb

Points +600

Vegan
10 Oct 2018

great place

It's a simple place with a buffet self service. The food is very good and not pricey. I recommend it.

Pros: only vegan options

lubaldo

Points +29

Vegan
08 Sep 2018

Excelente opção de almoço

Adoro almoçar no Supren Verda. O buffet sempre tem boas opções, apesar de não ser muito grande. As sobremesas também são muito boas. Recomendo.

Pros: Buffet 100% vegano

MarianaDR

Points +30

Vegan
23 Jul 2017

always a good choice

I'm always having lunch there and never regreted. The buffet always have different dishes and they are always great.

Pros: all vegan, buffet style, great location

Cons: a little pricey

SofiesDance

Points +88

Vegan
04 Jan 2017

Love it!

Not only did we enjoy a truly delicious lunch here, they also catered our wedding party!
Everybody loved the food, and the owner is so kind and welcoming.

The vegan bacalao was perfect!

Pros: Excellent service, Affordable, WiFi

Sylvane

Points +1816

Vegan
25 Aug 2016

Very good food

All-you-can-eat vegan buffet, you pay to the weight.
Very good and tasty food. Courgettes lasagna, pizzas, salades.

Pros: very good food

Cons: A bit expensive, Not enough options

bfeitosa

Points +4974

Vegan
26 Apr 2015

Um dos poucos à la carte veganos de Brasília.

Excelente comida, com preços razoáveis e um ambiente aberto bem agradável, com direito a terraço e mesas ao ar livre. O atendimento pode melhorar, mas o restaurante começou bem nesse pouco tempo que funciona.




This page has been viewed 4263 times.