Vegan-friendly
International
Western
Juice bar
Fusion
Gluten-free
Breakfast
Non-veg

Serves meat, vegan options available. Health food restaurant offering breakfast foods, salad bowls, wraps, juices, and smoothies. Caters to dietary requirements.


Venue map for Superfood Health Restaurant
© OpenStreetMap contributors

10 Reviews

First Review by KristaGutt

benmneb

Points +296

Vegan
18 Jan 2024

Solid

I was staying across the road so has breakfast here, was a good meal, no complaints, but with all the 100% veg restaurants in Canggu I would only come here again if I was staying across the road again or with non-vegans.

Pros: Chill vibe, Enough vegan options, Nice deserts you can take away

Advertisement

Nathiii

Points +552

Vegan
17 Oct 2023

Nothing special

It’s a nice place with good food and some vegan options. The vegan pancakes were ok but a little bit ,,special“ consistency…

vegan3m

Points +1596

Vegan
06 Oct 2023

Some nice vegans options

There aren’t tons of vegan options but the options they do have are tasty and it is all very healthy here.
I had the scrambled turmeric tofu wrap

I noticed they have vegan protein pancakes in the breakfast section and lots of vegan treats too.

Updated from previous review on 2023-10-06

Pros: Vegan options , Healthy juices and smoothies available

Thewisevegan

Points +1115

Vegan
23 Feb 2023

The pancakes where meh..

I've tasted a lot better pancakes than this. Too small amount of kombucha. The chia pudding was good

Pros: Nice atmosphere , Good chia pudding

Cons: Nothing special about the food

Abatista8

Points +45

Vegan
11 Jun 2022

Lots of vegan options

I had the scrambled tofu and my wife had the vegan pancake. Both were very good!
The staff is super nice

BethanyMatthews

Points +16

Vegan
17 Apr 2022

Really yummy!

Loads of vegan options, and diverse salad bar. Great vibe

Pros: Scrambled tofu

ZoeStradling

Points +94

Vegan
08 Feb 2020

Incredible range of vegan options

I love the food at Superfood Canggu! They make everything from scratch so even if something isn’t listed as vegan on the menu there’s a chance they can swap a few things out to make it vegan. My faves are their toasts :)

Pros: Lots of vegan options, Affordable , Impeccable presentation

EmmaBenzo

Points +237

Vegan
17 Jan 2020

Tasty tofu scramble

Plenty of vegan options.

Cons: Not fully vegan

SanjaVo

Points +204

Vegan
14 Nov 2019

Tasty Food

I went here for breakfast and got a smoothie bowl, which was really tasty! The consistency and taste was on point so i recommend getting one of these!
The service took just very long. I waited almost 20 minutes for a smoothie bowl.

Pros: lot of vegan options, cute café, tasty food

Cons: long waiting for food

KristaGutt

Points +58

Vegan
22 Sep 2019

Good food, expensive

Overall it is okay. I got a smoothie bowl that was 65,000 after tax so about $7AUD which is cheap considering smoothie bowls in Australia cost 15$ and up. That being said it was a very basic smoothie bowl and nothing too special. It was served very cute in a coconut. Lots of vegan options. I would go back but there’s cheaper options in the area. Vegan protein pancakes were 90,000 I believe....

Pros: Tasty food, Cute atmosphere

Cons: Expensive , Simple




This page has been viewed 3896 times.