Vegan
Organic
Western
Juice bar
Delivery
Take-out
Catering
European
Fusion
Gluten-free
Breakfast

Vegan deli serving organic food and drinks including acai and smoothie bowls, porridge, avocado toast, sandwiches, brownies, and changing warm dishes. Drinks are coffee, tea, juices, and ginger shots. One of a few outlets this one est. 2016. Open Mon-Fri 09:00-19:00, Sat 10:00-18:00, Sun 10:00-15:00.


Venue map for Superfood Deli - Mariahilfer
© OpenStreetMap contributors

53 Reviews

First Review by stacy100

Swissling85

Points +61

Vegan
19 Feb 2024

Very yummy treat

I liked the bowl a lot. The shake wasn't my thing.

Advertisement

Aavachan

Points +473

Vegetarian
02 Dec 2023

Tasty porridge, salmon kimchi was so-so

Summer tasty and definitely feels a treat! I had the fitness porridge (felt like eating a desert), and my friend had a salmon and kimchi bowl.

While my food was a treat, my friend did not enjoy his bowl as much, the kimchi was barely there, and the vegan salmon tasted mostly smoked l.

Beware that there's barely any indoor seating

Pros: Visually pleasing food

Cons: Small indoor space

CaroleS

Points +86

Vegan
28 Oct 2023

Great vegan Chilli

Small nice restaurant with cozy outside seats and friendly people. The hot chilli was delicious.

Pros: Outside atmosphere, Food options, Chilli bowl

Lelu

Points +424

Vegan
04 Oct 2023

Healthy & tasty

Lots of acai bowls to choose and all the ingredients are super fresh. Good smoothies and shakes.

Unfortunately very expensive.

Cons: Pricey

CarolineF

Points +104

Vegan
13 Aug 2023

Tasty and quick

We had 2 Poke Chicken and 2 hot Tulum. Everything was tasty and the portions were quite large. Staff smiley and friendly.

tirilgh

Points +188

Vegan
04 Aug 2023

Great place

went here three times last year. Good bowls! The salmon one was a bit too salty, but great otherwise. The acai bowls could have tasted a little more, but still good.

Pros: Good food

Cons: Have tasted better acai

RyanP

Points +530

Vegan
18 Jul 2023

Great açaí bowl

The açaí bowl was really good! Coffee was also good. Although it was quite expensive, €18 for an iced coffee & açaí bowl..

jess_sop

Points +118

Vegan
07 Jul 2023

Super fresh and delish

I loved the fresh ingredients in the lunch bowls. Very filling but delicious. Good variety of Acai bowls and desserts. Would come back!

Jan_hgs

Points +458

Vegan
03 Jul 2023

Cool

Liked the vibe. Fresh food. Friendly staff. All vegan

Veganup

Points +1500

Vegan
21 Jun 2023

I did not know I loved smoothie bowls

Looking for a place for a light breakfast we decided to try Superfood deli. The location was a bit difficult to find since it was inside a courtyard and not on the street with obvious signage. The location was small but really cute. We decided on the cold Açai Fitness coffee and smoothie bowl. The coffee contained açai and peanut butter, and we decided on a peanut butter smoothie bowl too. They were both fantastic. We were just sorry we weren’t able to make it back to try their lunch menu.

Updated from previous review on 2023-06-21

Pros: Really great smoothie bowl, Yummy coffee, Uses organic ingredients

Cons: Can be difficult to locate, On the pricy side, Says plastic free, smoothie bowl was plastic cup

2023

Points +200

Vegan
15 Jun 2023

Loved the food and the drinks

It was so delicious. Would definitely recommend for a breakfast!

Pros: Friendliness , Food, Price

Cons: Nothing that I can think of

KamilijaStrol

Points +70

Vegan
11 May 2023

Nice place for a breakfast

The place opens early, therefore it is a nice spot for breakfast. Brazilian super bowl was tasty and filling. The surrounding is also cozy enough.

sandy_mandy

Points +434

Vegan
02 May 2023

Cute little breakfast spot

Love the acai and lunch bowls but was a bit disappointed by the porridge bowls as they taste very bland. Rest is a recommendation!

Pros: Great selection, High quality ingredients, Something special

Cons: Super small seating area, No toilet, Loud music

Aglika

Points +765

Vegan
30 Mar 2023

100% vegan bowls

I like that place, a bit too small, the food is good, fulfilling, friendly staff, 100% vegan.

SandraTowns

Points +39

Vegan
03 Mar 2023

Delicious little hidden vegan spot

Super cool host and the vegan poke bowls are incredibly delicious.

Pros: All vegan high quality plastic free plant based

StavriaArtemisElia

Points +1281

Vegan
31 Jan 2023

Lovely place and people

Many options, everything clean and simple and staff is lovely and friendly.

MeaganKiely

Points +482

Vegan
15 Jan 2023

Large, tasty power bowl

If you’re in need of a healthy poke bowl this is the place for you. Tofu bowl was delish. Very filling and quick! Also, one of the only places open on a Sunday in Austria.

Pros: Opening hours, Good variety

Lindabinda

Points +15

Vegetarian
02 Jan 2023

Lovely

It's easy to find this place, not on the busy main street. The staff is nice and helps a lot. Cute place, but really small. The food is absolutely delicious!

Pros: Only vegan, delicious food, Kind and helpful workers, Bamboo straw

Cons: Small place

m&a

Points +166

Vegan
30 Dec 2022

Good

Small space with just 8 seats total. Food was good for this type of place. Not very expensive.

AleksandraDidic

Points +62

Vegan
03 Oct 2022

Exelent choice for breakfast

Amazing kurkuma latte and super podrige, prices bit on the up side.

Pros: Only vegan , Good combinations

Cons: Expensive a bit

KitKatKathyKat

Points +112

Vegan
17 Sep 2022

Amazing!

Very nice place! Tasty food, great variety for breakfast, brunch and lunch. Had bio tofu bowl and ir was a m a z i n g

Pros: Cozy place, tasty food, great staff

Cons: No toilets

marie_56

Points +165

Vegan
05 Sep 2022

Good, healthy food

I got confused with the bowls and ordered the wrong bowl (I had wanted one with porridge). It was good nevertheless.

LaurivO

Points +287

Vegan
28 Aug 2022

Nice place

My pitaya bowl was really delicious, the staff was nice, but I have to agree with other reviews: the place is really expensive. Especially seeing the portion size. It was however a nice place to sit and chill for a bit.

Pros: Nice hidden spot, quiet area, Loads of options, Friendly staff

Cons: Expensive

Moniqua_Szabiola

Points +60

Vegan
30 May 2022

Tasty but quite expensive

Very tasty bowls but too expensive in my opinion. I think the shop itself seems rather chaotic and a bit improvised (however that doesn't affect the quality of the meals).

Pros: very tasty bowls

Cons: expensive, unfortunately not suitable for early birds

Nane

Points +242

Vegan
03 Apr 2022

Gut

Interessante und leckere Bowls. Ich hatte die Brazilian Açaí Bowl und fand sie lecker, aber leider zu kalt. Kühl sind Açaí Bowls sicher gut, aber meine Bowl war so eiskalt, dass sie genauso gut ein Eis hätte sein können. Das war mir etwas zu extrem, gerade in der Früh und wenn es draußen schneit. Schade, ansonsten war es nämlich lecker.

Werde vermutlich einmal wiederkommen, um die Lunch Bowls zu probieren.

Updated from previous review on 2022-04-03

ArthurSuglob

Points +130

Vegan
27 Feb 2022

Tasty bowls & coffee

Healthy tasty bowls & good coffee.

Pros: Tasty bowls, Healthy food, Good coffee

Cons: Only two very small tables indide

MichaelGantioler

Points +185

Vegan
02 Nov 2021

Nice atmosphere, delicious and food.

The atmosphere was really nice, the food was delicious and healthy. The price was fair.




This page has been viewed 13145 times.