• Stripped Pizza - Talacker

  • (13)
    18
    Loading...
  • White Veg-options
Lacto
Ovo
Pizza
Italian
Fast food
Delivery
Take-out
Non-veg

Serves meat, vegan options available. Pizza restaurant with multiple branches. Menu labels what's vegan, including a couple of pizzas, a salad, and smoothies. Has cashew cheese and Planted chicken option for pizzas. Open Mon-Sun 11:30am-10:00pm.


Venue map for Stripped Pizza - Talacker
© OpenStreetMap contributors

13 Reviews

First Review by StrippedPizza

babidi

Points +2330

Vegan
02 May 2023

Vegan Pizza with Funny Toppings

It's a good place for vegan pizza. Vegan toppings are clearly marked and include vegan cheese, planted pulled, vuna and a lot of fruits and vegetables. While it may not be the best pizzeria in town (the dough is a bit dry), it's fun to order some funny topping combinations for the pizza here.

Advertisement

noemi.husistein

Points +52

Vegan
17 Mar 2023

lecker!

die rote-bete-pizza war fein.

SaraHadorn

Points +38

Vegan
29 Apr 2022

Sehr feine Pizzen

Im Stripped Pizza kann man von verschiedenen Pizzen auswählen oder eine Pizza selbst zusammenstellen,

Pros: viele Vegane optionen

Banani

Points +1220

Vegan
05 Jan 2022

Fancy hipster pizza interpretation

Not recommended if you want traditional pizza! Realy wanted to love this more but doing this for the community.
Good things first: one can order & pay online and get the food delivered to the table, vegan options are clearly marked. you can create your own pizza (highly suggested!). Check pictures.
we ordered 2 pizzas, a soup & a starter. We received one pizza, then the starter. Next we were told that there's no soup today and instead got a salad. Then the salad arrived and eventually (20min later) the second pizza.
Now, these are not really pizzas in the traditional sense: rather fancy pitas. don't come w the expectation of eating pizza. there's no stringy cheese but a cashew cream (4.- extra).
the starter (red hummus w garlic bread): the bread was oily (dripping) and the hummus lackluster.
In our experience you pay for the location & the 'creativity'.

Updated from previous review on 2022-01-05

Pros: custom pizza option

Cons: pricey

Davidzz

Points +339

Vegan
10 Aug 2021

Great pizza

The whole family created their own pizza.
Very special ideas! Love it!

plantfoodexplorer

Points +96

Vegan
29 Jul 2021

Foodporn pizza

I had the foodporn pizza, strange name and pizza but was great, like a salad and pizza all in one. 😋

Pros: Good vegan pizza

Cons: Not many vegan options

jess_sop

Points +118

Vegan
22 Jul 2021

Good but a bit pricy

Tried the Tulum salad. Really good and filling. A bit overpriced.

SofiaChiaramonte

Points +36

Vegan
24 Sep 2020

Very good- healthier vegan pizza

Had a very good pizza ("veganzza" with cashew cheese); ingredients tasted super fresh and the staff was very friendly!

Pros: Vegan cashew cheese homemade , super friendly staff , super nice interior design

AngelinaSteph

Points +108

Vegan
09 Aug 2019

No love

The pizza was made without love and the 4 Franc extra vegan cheese was 4-5 teaspoon size dollops of mediocre cashew cheese on a big pizza. I remembered this place to be quite good a few years back. Hugely disappointed.

Miiya

Points +252

Vegan
03 Apr 2019

good vegan pizza

They serve some pretty dope vegan Pizza there. You can Basically choose Between Veganza and FoodPorn (I recomment you try the food [censored] pizza at least once), they also have salads and sandwiches with vegan option. It's worth checking out the place.

HC-Zurich

Points +37256

Vegan
31 Jan 2019

Best vegan pizza out there

This pizza absolutely doesn't require cheese. It is crispy, juicy and savory at the same time. If you want cheese, they have pretty good cashew cheese to add as well, but that's a bonus. We loved both the pizza vegana and the pizza foodporn with a slight edge for the former.

ArianeLeaMichaud

Points +86

Vegan
17 Sep 2018

Really wanted to like this place more...

We ordered delivery from Stripped Pizza (got the #Foodporn Pizza, vegan, with whole grain flax dough), but unfortunately we were very disappointed. The pizza did not look fresh and had barely anything on it. We would definitely try again, but this time dine in.

StrippedPizza

Points +42

Non Veg
15 Jun 2018

It's only natural!

Stripped Pizza is a pioneering and all natural pizza eatery and trendy hangout that allows you to discover pizza like you've never tasted and experienced it before: fresh, light, with unconventional recipes and without any additives.
Several vegan options (#Foodporn, Veganzza, Green Sunrise) and more vegetarian meals are available.

Pros: unconventional recipes, good quality of ingredients (all natural), friendly staff




This page has been viewed 2574 times.