Ovo
Japanese
Fast food
Non-veg

Serves meat, vegan options available. Ramen restaurant where vegans can get ramen with soy broth or tomato broth. Open Mon-Sat 11:00am-8:30pm.


8 Reviews

First Review by ChelNeal

docCK

Points +683

Vegan
17 May 2023

2023 Update , Beef and Pork stock used in Vegan Ramen! Why!???!?!?

4/2023. Fake Vegan, all food uses shared cookware and used same beef pork broth for vegan ramen ! Disgusting

If American or tourist you are charged 30% extra vs japanese!

Updated from previous review on 2022-06-20

Pros: None, disgusting and overpriced

Cons: Overpriced , Not real vegan options , Unsanitary

Advertisement

mh0533154

Points +160

Vegan
25 Jan 2023

Good food, several vegan options.

My favorite is the Green Meat (Vegan) gyoza.

Cons: None

Hanna3933

Points +978

Vegan
24 Mar 2022

Interesting vegan noodles!

They're not the usual Japanese style ramen. It tastes different but I like them.🌱

ShanayshaEvans

Points +532

Vegan
06 Aug 2021

Love this place

Now have green meat gyoza. Always so good!

Updated from previous review on 2021-05-31

Pros: Vegan menu

Rubber3

Points +96

Vegan
05 Aug 2021

Ramen and gyozas!

Great spicy tomato base ramen and gyoza. Highly recommend.

StephanieAsauskas

Points +53

Vegetarian
16 Jan 2021

Tomato based ramen

My first time being able to eat ramen! I loved everything about it. They had a soy option, a tomato based option, and a pumpkin based option. I’ve been here multiple times and the staff are very friendly and provide great service.

Pros: Vegan ramen options, Quick service, Inexpensive

Cons: No vegan gyoza

rachiedemp

Points +80

Vegetarian
03 Jan 2020

Inconsistent

The first time I went here the vegan ramen was good however I went a second time and it was FULL of onions, all I could taste was onion...πŸ˜… haven’t been back since

Pros: Has one vegan ramen option

Cons: Only one option , Food is not consistent

ChelNeal

Points +85

Vegan
02 May 2019

Delicious

My partner and I ordered the two vegan ramens they offered and were very happy with our meals. Pricing is good, but I think it might be cash only.




This page has been viewed 2172 times.