Lacto
Ovo
Western
Take-out
Bakery
European

Serves meat, vegan options available. Cafe located next to the Chopin Museum. Offers vegan soup, a sandwich, baked goods, and plant milk for coffee. Open Mon-Sun 08:30-21:30.


13 Reviews

First Review by ŻurawieckaKaja

LauraTrevi

Points +779

Vegan
31 Jan 2024

Nice vibe

What I liked most about this place was the nice atmosphere: small and cozy, people working or talking, pleasant music in the background, friendly and smiling staff. When I went, there weren't many vegan options left. I had a matcha cookie and a jasmine green tea (nothing surprising I must say). However, if you pass through thise area it's a nice stop. #Veganuary

Pros: Atmosphere , Nice staff

Advertisement

EkaterinaPetrikevich

Points +469

Vegan
20 Sep 2023

Amazing coffee

The code is great, the variety of non-dairy milks is also good and I honestly didn’t expect them to have a variety of snacks and sweets for vegans.

The atmosphere and ambience are also super nice, and the barista was friendly and offered help with choosing beans.

I loved that they are openly showing support for queer community with a rainbow flag despite the political climate in Poland these days.

Pros: Great coffee, A good variety of snacks , Ambience

Cons: Seems like it can get busy and full

PeterDbnk

Points +116

Vegan
04 Jul 2023

Good coffee and few vegan cakes

Nice cafe with few vegan options. One vegan sandwich, raspberry tart and choco/raspberry croissant during our visit. We had tart and croissant. Tart was good, bit sour and croissant was big, tasted good, had lot of chocolate inside, but I expected it to be more puffy and crunchy. But overall it was very good. Coffe is also very good.

Updated from previous review on 2023-07-04

AyyAyyRon

Points +207

Vegan
25 Jun 2023

It's a quality vs quantity sort of deal

They didn't have many vegan options here (they do have oat milk which is always lovely!) but the vegan options they did have were so tasty and affordable!

Pros: The vegan options were so tasty, Very affordable!

Cons: Not many vegan options available

IsabelaMonteiro

Points +583

Vegan
15 Aug 2022

Great environment

Lovely coffee shop with friendly staff. Both coffee and cinnamon roll are delicious! Unfortunately there are very few vegan options.

Pros: Lovely environment , Friendly staff

Cons: Few vegan options

AlicjaWy

Points +454

Vegan
26 Jul 2022

Yummy !

I was looking for a cosy place for a bfast. Stor was just two steps away from my hotel. Very positive experience! I had a sandwich and matcha (quite hard to get matcha in Warsaw!)

Pros: Some vegan options , Friendly staff

Cons: Too bad this charming place was not bigger

aurora.jne

Points +80

Vegan
23 Jul 2022

Nice hipster place

Friendly staff and good sandwiches! Kinda gentrification-vibes but otherwise 5/5.

BioHippieÖkoBoy

Points +321

Vegan
09 Sep 2021

Very spicy sandwich

The staff is really friendly, they filled our water bottles for free and the food is really delicious

Pros: Many vegan options, Great cinnamon buns and drinks

martint

Points +7560

Vegan
08 Sep 2021

Eye pleasing

Besides of the high quality specialty coffee, they have a selection of vegan sandwiches and pastry. I had a sandwich wtih tempeh and peanut butter and it was very tasty. Moreover, the store has a very nice and elegant deco which turns the visit in a very nice experience.

Mirage

Points +3075

Vegan
05 Aug 2021

Classy

A very nice cafe on the outside and inside. When it is not very cold, customers sipping coffee at Tamka Street create an additional atmosphere. The interior is nice and the coffee is very good. There are not many vegan food options, but there is always "something to be found".

SinaLorena

Points +100

Vegan
20 Feb 2020

Breaky Option

Went there for the vegan donuts for breakfast. I don’t know if they only have them on Thursday’s.

The donuts taste pretty good as they are not homemade but they get them delivered from MOD Donuts. There isn’t so much of a variety too, but they have cool flavors like hibiscus and lemon with poppyseeds.
I got a Latte which was ok, but not the best I ever had.

The staff is really friendly and patient.

It’s a small cafe and if you come you might not get a spot to sit down.

Pros: Friendly staff, Donuts

Cons: Not really spacious

masterboot

Points +97

Vegan
09 Jul 2019

Nice breakfast

One vegan sandwich option, delicious pickle and fake meat slice with mayo on sourdough bread. Two vegan milk options. We opted for cappuccino on oat milk.
Clean shop, friendly staff ^^

Pros: Lots of plants

ŻurawieckaKaja

Points +32

Vegan
14 Mar 2019

Many vegan options

I used to work for this place and variety of vegan cakes made me eat two desserts daily. Every Thursday they have vegan donuts with different toppings from MOD donuts. They are very vegan friendly and make great coffee;)

Pros: Delicious vegan cakes and donuts, Variety of plant based milks, Vegan friendly staff




This page has been viewed 2653 times.