44
Lacto
Ovo
American
Western
European
Breakfast
Non-veg

Serves meat, vegan options available. All-day breakfast, brunch, and lunch food. Vegan items and options are marked on the menu, including full veggie breakfast (ask for vegan), vegan burger, and smoothie bowls. Drinks can be made with oat milk. Cash not accepted. Please note that many businesses in Sweden are cashless. Open Mon-Fri 07:30-15:30, Sat-Sun 08:30-16:00.


Venue map for STHLM Brunch Club
漏 OpenStreetMap contributors

34 Reviews

First Review by Owen2393

SoyStina

Points +2835

Vegan
24 Sep 2023

Amazing vegan brunch

Cosy place packed with people (especially weekends). Many vegan options, I tried the smashed avocado with an extra side of scrambled tofu. Was delicious. Wanna come back and try their other dishes too. Highly recommend.

Advertisement

路X路

Points +15124

Vegan
17 Sep 2023

STHLM Brunch Club

Lovely Vegan Brekkie! Cute restaurant in general. Highly recommended for breakfast. 馃榾

kaus19

Points +704

Vegetarian
16 Sep 2023

Good stuff

Really fulfilling and delicious. Highly recommend the Full veggie set, if you have an appetite and also the smoothies are delicious.

OliviaSchenker

Points +46

Vegan
10 Sep 2023

Great food

Lots of vegan options and extras. Coffees and chais are also very good. Recommend going here.

pukiiland

Points +338

Vegan
16 Jul 2023

Best vegan pancakes in town.

There is no other place with the vegan pancakes they have here. It鈥檚 top tier !

Trikimees

Points +118

Vegetarian
09 Jul 2023

So good

Stopped for a breakfast. Had a summer special American style pancakes (vegan), some orange juice and filter coffee. Perfect way to start a morning!

The place takes no reservations so prepare to wait a bit in the queue.

Pros: Lots of vegan options, Serves only plant based milk for coffee, Free refills for filter coffee

Cons: Vegan pancakes cost extra

mariasch

Points +24

Vegan
29 Jun 2023

Very cute spot with delicious food

I had an avocado toast, cappuccino with coconut milk and a fresh orange juice. It was all delicious and made with love. The place is very cute. Would really recommend it!

Pros: many vegan options

Flaquita

Points +279

Vegan
12 Jun 2023

Great experience!

The avocado toast was delicious and a large portion! The servers were very nice & knowledgeable and the place is cute!

JosephineGreenland

Points +616

Vegan
01 Apr 2023

Yummy Pancakes

Cute brunch place with nice interior (ceiling plants and fairy lights!). I had the blueberry pie pancakes, special of the month, and my friend had the porridge /chia bowl (gf and veg)
Such cute latte art on the coffee too!
This place gets huge cues so go before 10 to avoid waiting !馃槃

Pros: Good vegan options, Friendly and efficient staff , Cosy place

Cons: Waiting cues , Pricey-ish

avaras

Points +116

Vegan
22 Jan 2023

Best vegan pancakes!

I loved loved the vegan pancakes! Will definitely be going back!

Updated from previous review on 2023-01-22

Pros: Some vegan options , Gluten free options!

Cons: Expensive but worth it

Leif

Points +948

Vegan
30 Aug 2022

Just perfect

The vegan full English Breakfast tastes amazing, the staff is superbly nice and the atmosphere is super cozy - including great Rock'n'Roll music. Nothing to add.

Kattis

Points +88

Vegan
15 Aug 2022

Delicious brunch!

Nice vegan options, great pancakes, a bit pricey.

Updated from previous review on 2022-08-15

Pros: Friendly staff, aesthetic

Cons: Expensive, pretty small caf茅

KJernigan

Points +115

Vegan
02 Aug 2022

Great breakfast plate

Yummy food, friendly staff, great drinks. We went on a Tuesday morning and there was no wait.

jmz2

Points +60

Vegan
21 Jun 2022

Best breakfast in town

Vegan options in menu. Uses plant-based milk by default. Excellent breakfast for both vegans and normies. Prepare for waiting as this place is very popular.

Pros: Scrambled tofu breakfast is excellent, Vegan milkshakes, Good service

Cons: Long wait, especially for outside seating

mmarta

Points +689

Vegan
13 Mar 2022

Brunch!

Cute brunch place with several vegan options. Friendly staff!

Updated from previous review on 2022-03-12

TaminaN

Points +2482

Vegan
19 Sep 2021

Cute brunch place

We鈥檝e heard so much about this place so we just had to try it out. We came when they opened (8.30) to avoid the queue - such a smart move since the queue only got longer and longer during the day.
The coffees were good (with pea milk), as well as the ginger shots! We also had a bagel with vegan tuna (was alright but nothing special) and chocolate banana pancakes with Oreo cream. The pancakes were good (sweet), however there were just one option of toppings which were vegan, so we ordered some berries on the side.

LaneErickson

Points +153

Vegetarian
09 Jul 2021

Long wait for good food

Go here lots. The wait is always way too long and they have you wait in a line instead of putting down a name. When it鈥檚 sunny鈥 fml. The food, though, is extraordinarily good for brunch or breakfast

Pros: Amazing fruit bowl, Lots of vegan options , Everything tastes good

Cons: Extremely long wait

billyrose

Points +291

Vegan
06 Mar 2021

Delicious!

I鈥檝e been here twice, and haven鈥檛 been disappointed yet. I鈥檝e tried vegan Oreo French toast, carrot cake pancakes and the smashed avocado sandwich, and they have all been really tasty! They do change up the menu slightly sometimes, and offers seasonal dishes and special dishes that are only available for a limited time. If you come on a weekend, be prepared to stand in line outside for about 30 minutes.

Nathi29

Points +79

Vegan
08 Mar 2020

Great !

I went there with my friend, we got a table very quick and the breakfast was delicious. I had Pancakes with strawberries. But had to pay 160 KR for the vegan option.

Pros: Vegan options and completely vegan meals, Friendly staff

Cons: A little bit full , Vegan options cost more

PatrickMandemaker

Points +33

Vegan
23 Feb 2020

Awesome please

Vegan pancakes! Mmmmmm

KristinTossavainen

Points +38

Vegan
13 Jan 2020

Really good brunch!

Had to wait in line for a while, so prepare for that. You do get free coffee while waiting though. Had pancakes and a pb- mylkshake and it was amazing!

Pros: Lots of vegan options, Great shakes, Friendly staff

Cons: Waiting time

alienvegan

Points +4801

Vegan
10 Nov 2019

Popular for breakfast

It gets busy very fast so I recommend going as soon as it opens or you will have to wait. The pancakes I got were delicious. Personally I would like to see some more options for egg substitutions - likes a tofu scramble. Most of the vegan options were very carb heavy. High quality

Pros: Delicious , Many options can be made vegan

Cons: Crowded

JennaPorter

Points +187

Vegan
26 Jun 2019

Excellent breakfast !

The food was delicious !
I had the vegan brunch and my partner had the avocado on toast with an extra side of mushrooms ! Highly recommend 鉂わ笍

Pros: Four vegan options on the menu, Very nice coffee with oat milk

Cons: Tables close together !!!!

CamilaB

Points +107

Vegan
26 Jun 2019

Great brunch

Cozy, good service and great vegan options.

jakew

Points +72

Vegan
09 May 2019

Good Breakfast

Had a peanut butter smoothie and grilled cheese for breakfast. Not the best but definitely good

Chago

Points +20

Vegan
13 Apr 2019

Wow

Wow what a place, Great food n shakes with possibillity to turn almost everything into a vegan option. Nice Staff, cozy setup and much tasting brunch, I love it.

One thing though, they don't accept cash...

Pros: Fantastic Brunch for vegans

Cons: Do not accept cash

Nevecaffrey

Points +149

Vegan
22 Mar 2019

HOLY MOLY

A go hard or go home kind of brunch place, several amazing decedent vegan options plus weekly specials that will blow you away. It is always extremely busy to recommend going during the week or be prepared to wait for quite some time, but it鈥檚 worth the wait




This page has been viewed 4404 times.