Vegan
American
Pizza
Italian
Fast food
Delivery
Take-out
Catering
European
Gluten-free

Whole food plant-based vegan pizzeria and to-go restaurant. Features pizza, calzones, hoagies, soup, salads, sides, meals, desserts and smoothies. Pizzas are made with a naturally fermented sourdough crust, San Marzano tomato sauce and signature cashew mozzarella cheese. Also does catering and special orders. Open Mon 4:00pm-8:00pm, Fri-Sun 4:00pm-8:00pm. Kitchen closes at 8:30PM Fri-Sun. Call or text ahead.


Venue map for Sprouty Pie
© OpenStreetMap contributors

19 Reviews

First Review by IslandProduceClub

VeganStrong

Points +68

Vegan
28 Jan 2024

Excellent choice if you want to eat a little unhealthy or very healthy.

The people who work there had great personalities very good education. The food is definitely worth coming back over and over. One of our top restaurants for vegans!

Pros: Power wrap excellent, Love that the fries were actually wedges and baked

Cons: In a bit of a dark Plaza

Advertisement

IslandProduceClub

Points +225

Vegan
Owner
01 Apr 2023

The BEST reasons to eat our vegan Pizza in Florida!!!

Go Big or Go Home!

Enjoy eating the best tasting vegan food that is just as nutritious as it is tasty... The naturally fermented sourdough crust is amazing and the delicious in-house made ingredients really make the food mouth watering. From the San Marzano tomato sauce to the delicious cashew mozzarella cheese, WOW! If you're a pizza fan, you gotta try this place!

Updated from previous review on 2020-12-16

Pros: Delicious, nutritious, cruelty free

Cons: Pickup or delivery only, White flour crust

LinaArboleda

Points +34

Vegan
27 Feb 2023

Love the pizza

The pizza was very tasty. First time but I am planning come back

mommabug

Points +140

Vegan
13 Jul 2022

Very good pizza!

The pizzas were really good and felt much healthier than other vegan pizzas I’ve had. The Hawaiian was my favorite and I’d definitely stop by again.

malvi_tx

Points +156

Non Veg
13 Jul 2022

Healthy AND tasty?!!??

We got the Hawaiian heat pizza and the taco pizza. When I bit into that hawaiian one oh boyo… the bell pepper and the pineapple and onions starting making sweet sweet love. 🥴 The taco pizza was great also, I loved that I was able to try whole food plant based pizza for once, it’s a rarity to find any healthy pizza let alone vegan. The cashew queso was amazing and a nice switch from the tapioca based cheese I’m used to eating. Will def be back if I get the chance!

Pros: Friendly staff/Good vibes, Healthy, Decent portion sizes

RonaldWoods

13 Jul 2022

Have any Mod pizza’s by you. They have plant base sausage and vegan cheese! ❤️

IslandProduceClub

01 Apr 2023

T.Jacobs108

Points +62

Vegan
10 Jun 2022

Good food good people

I enjoyed the cheesesteak calzone also the apple pie pizza was delicious! Everything made in house perfectly fresh and tasty, must try!

AnnaBastian

Points +20

Vegan
06 Apr 2022

Best Meal

We are their today, and it was the best pizza, hummus wrap, Mac and cheese and apple pie ever! Their staff truly care about Making the food as healthy as possible. We are so impressed. Can’t wait to eat there again.

IslandProduceClub

01 Apr 2023

Can't wait to see you guys again, hang out and chat 😚

IndreBra

Points +34

Vegan
18 Jan 2022

Pizzas made in heaven

These are some really good pizzas! I loved the sourdough crust and vegan cheese was yummy. I tried “Meatless lovers” and “Hawaiian heat” pizzas with the latest being my favorite. Will definitely come back for more!

tracyrocks

Points +1478

Vegan
23 Dec 2021

Yummy!

Woman owned vegan pizzeria! The pizza is really good and I don't even like sourdough lol but you can't taste it. The tomato sauce and cashew cheese are delicious!

Pros: All vegan!

MattChester

Points +2085

Vegan
04 Dec 2021

Great and tasty, love that I can get it delivered

Best pizza option I’ve had in the area

MizzB

Points +3715

Vegan
24 Oct 2021

Delicious Pizza

Wonderfully tasty surprise while visiting Singer Island - Fresh, made to order 100% vegan pizza. Just right crispy crusts. Housemade cheese, tomato sauces, housemade mock meats, fresh cut vegetables & fruit toppings. The BBQ Explosion with jalapenos, just right spicy without overwhelming. Hawaiian heat features an amazing Alfredo sauce. Non vegan friend raved about the Meatless lovers pizza; even the leftover slice eaten with breakfast the next day.
Clean, cozy space. Free parking. Conveniently located in a small strip center.

Pros: 100% vegan deliciousness, Hand made to order, Moderately priced

IslandProduceClub

01 Apr 2023

StephenHannahMascioli

Points +79

Vegan
02 Jul 2021

Best Pizza Ever!

We ordered from here two times during our trip to Singer Island. The food is very high quality with the best crust ever. The owner was very helpful and energetic. Come here and all other pizzas will be ruined for you.

Updated from previous review on 2021-06-19

Pros: Great crust, All vegan, Not too oily

KelliRosellFisher

Points +74

Vegan
18 Jun 2021

Amazing pie!

Absolutely delicious pizza made with very impressive intention and care. I ordered the pepperoni and mushrooms. It took about 30 minutes to make and bake which is reasonable considering it’s a freshly made pie. My hotel is 5 miles away and it was still piping hot when I got back to my room. Honestly one of the best vegan pizza’s I’ve ever had. I love that it’s also WFPB which equates to a super crispy and airy crust and not greasy whatsoever. I’ll definitely be back next time I come into town.

PS- very clean establishment and super friendly staff!

Updated from previous review on 2021-06-18

Pros: vegan menu, WFPB, carefully made to order and amazing.

ScubaTropics

Points +304

Vegan
10 May 2021

Wonderful pizza aroma from the time you open the door! Mostly carry out.

I got the Mediterranean Pizza, crunchy crust, creamy vegan cheese, great pesto, & more. I am eager to try another flavor next time.

Pros: All vegan , Friendly service , Order online & delivery

Cons: No slices

IAmTheRat

Points +56

Vegan
13 Mar 2021

Best vegan pizza

Ordered a build your own pie for takeout. The sourdough crust is amazing, toppings were generous, and the dollops of cashew cheese was so much better than the plasticky shredded mozz you get on most vegan pies. This is definitely my new favorite for pizza. Looking forward to trying other items.

IslandProduceClub

01 Apr 2023

Come and try the cherry pie and thank you for this review 🥰

Millika

Points +53

Vegan
02 Mar 2021

Too Many Spices

It's a small place a little hidden, we got the calzones. There was too much Rosemary on the bread, it just took over the other flavors. My son said the pepperoni was REALLY Spicy and we were not told that. I will try a different item next time, so glad to have a vegan pizzeria near by.

maltinej

Points +1860

Vegan
26 Feb 2021

All began pizzeria

All vegan pizzeria with delicious cheesy bread, focaccia bread sticks and a variety of sandwiches, calzones, anda pizzas.

Pros: All vegan

Will1980

Points +46

Vegan
21 Feb 2021

Great place

They have the best vegan cheese steak I have ever tasted😋

forbescj

Points +36

Vegan
02 Feb 2021

Delicious!

I was excited to try this new vegan restaurant. The place was cute and the staff was very nice. I got a calzone and bread sticks. Both were delicious and I will have leftovers for days.




This page has been viewed 3622 times.