• Sprinkles Cupcakes

  • (8)
    7
    Loading...
  • Bakery Bakery
Lacto
Ovo
Bakery

Baking company founded 2005 in Beverly Hills CA and is considered as "the progenitor of the haute cupcake craze" in the US. Operates cupcake bakeries in numerous cities - most locations feature a cupcake ATM. Offers one or two vegan cupcake varieties are available each day, with example flavor being red velvet. Open Mon-Sat 9:00am-9:00pm, Sun 10:00am-8:00pm.


8 Reviews

First Review by Siup

·X·

Points +17321

Vegan
10 Jan 2024

Sprinkles

The vegan red velvet cake is amazing. Though, I wish they would expand their offerings a bit more because they’ve been offering this cupcake forever. 

Advertisement

ChrisJacobs7

Points +182

Vegan
14 Oct 2023

Vegan red velvet cupcake

The vegan red velvet cupcake is the only option, but it tastes great!

LorraineGadsden

Points +6212

Vegan
24 Sep 2023

Red Velvet!

After wanting to try Sprinkles for a while, I finally had the chance to try the vegan red velvet cupcake. The cupcake was very tasty. My boyfriend and I were pleasantly surprised by how moist the cake was and how well the frosting balanced the cake. The frosting had a coconut flavor, which I especially enjoyed. I would love more than one vegan option, but it is a solid cupcake.

groverthepotato

Points +218

Vegan
07 Mar 2023

Red velvet cupcake

Vegan red velvet cake was to die for! Super moist cake and the right frosting to cake ratio! The frosting was not too sweet which I appreciated. Took my sweet treat across the street to a coffee shop to sit and eat it since there is no seating in the store

Passittowill

Points +3077

Vegan
20 Nov 2019

Red Velvet

The red velvet is pretty good. A bit oily in my opinion, but a nice treat.

ParissaRahimi

Points +84

Vegan
11 Sep 2019

Red velvet

Wahnsinnig lecker

Pros: 2 vegane Optionen

efenosvriemen

Points +1775

Vegan
11 Mar 2019

red velvet cupcakes were amazing

the red velvet was a must, it was delicious, even my non vegan sister loved it

Siup

Points +3173

Vegan
23 Sep 2016

Delicious vegan cupcakes!

This place is lots of fun. You can get your cupcakes in the shop or from a cupcakes ATM! They have two vegan cupcakes: red velvet (fantastic, a creamy vanilla cloud topping a super soft red velvet dough) and milk chocolate. This second one was a real treat: a vanilla cupcake topped with a vegan milk chocolate cream and chocolate sprinkles! The best cupcakes I have ever had on the West Coast. They are not cheap, true... But they are worth the money.

Pros: super good

Cons: pricey




This page has been viewed 1954 times.