• Spaghetti Factory

  • (8)
    3
    Loading...
  • White Veg-options
Lacto
Ovo
Italian
Non-veg

Serves meat, vegan options available. Italian restaurants offering a few pasta dishes marked as vegan, including napoli, all'aglio, all'arrabiata with vegetables. Open Tue-Fri 11:30am-2:00pm, 5:30pm-10:00pm, Sat 11:30am-10:00pm.


Venue map for Spaghetti Factory
© OpenStreetMap contributors

8 Reviews

First Review by HappyPigJo

luciaaalessia

Points +784

Vegan
13 Feb 2024

leckere pasta

die pasta war sehr lecker& es gibt ein paar vegane optionen☺️

Cons: etwas teurer

Advertisement

MichaelPotato

Points +24

Vegan
30 Jan 2023

Tasty, pricey and great atmosphere

Spaghetti with vegan cream and planted chicken was amazing, also the aglio olio was very tasty and special. They recommended us fine wines. Pricey, but worth it.

LoloPalomo

Points +2636

Vegan
25 Mar 2022

Great

I didn't expect much but the spaghetti bolognese were very good and tasty!

babidi

Points +2338

Vegan
25 Mar 2022

Tasty bolognese

At the time of my visit I could choose from five vegan spaghetti sauces. Also some vegan starters and snacks. The spaghetti green mountain (vegan bolognese) were delicous. They serve you an extra large portion for an additional 3 CHF.

Selipanda

Points +88

Vegan
05 Oct 2021

Only one option for me

They continously offer three vegan pasta dishes. However, two of them are spicy and the only non-spicy one is tomato sauce. They cannot adjust their sauces, as they are pre-made (i asked). Sometimes they offer a special dish or seasonal dish that is vegan but not always. It was a bit disappointing for me, but the pasta itself was delicious.

Pros: Delicious pasta

Cons: Only one non-spicy option

Silvi_Jones

Points +20

Vegan
03 Oct 2021

Super lecker

Gibt eine kleine aber sehr feine Auswahl an veganen Gerichten. Vegetarische Auswahl hats mehr. Hat aber sehr gut geschmeckt- klare Empfehlung.

HC-Zurich

Points +37260

Vegan
06 Mar 2020

Fresh, fast, good pasta. Quite inexpensive. Try spaghetti antipasti

This is not a gourmet restaurant but the quality of the pasta is solid. They arrive fresh and fast. I can recommend the spaghetti antipasti with dried tomatos, bell peppers, artichokes and egglant - not a culinary relevation but it's nice to have something different from the usual napoli, aglio olio and arrabiata pasta. In summer there's also nice outdoor seating in a courtyard in the back.

Updated from previous review on 2020-03-06

HappyPigJo

Points +189

Vegan
22 Jul 2019

Yummy pasta

We loved the gnocchi, garlic, arrabiata. Good kids portion option, as well as XL for hungry grown ups.




This page has been viewed 2301 times.