Vegan
Delivery
Take-out
Bakery
Catering
European
Gluten-free

Offers cakes, brownies, cookies, muffins, bread, meals and fresh juices. Space available for events and workshops. Open Wed-Fri 11:00-18:00, Sat-Sun 10:00-18:00. Closed Mon-Tue.


Venue map for Soul - Alimentação Saudável e do Bem
© OpenStreetMap contributors

57 Reviews

First Review by jenni.d.c

rnarow

Points +16

Vegan
19 Feb 2024

Soul is a must stop in Braga City Center!

Stopped when visiting Porto. What an amazing treat! Had exceptional lentil soup and vegan quiche.

Pros: Great Service, Delicious lunch, Amazing bakery sweets

Cons: There's not a location at home

Advertisement

MarrieniDuarte

Points +469

Vegan
11 Feb 2024

Excelente opção para Braga

Ja comi algumas vezes do Soul e apenas uma delas decepcionou bastante com o brigadeiro. Mas super indico o alfajor, brownies e cookie de matcha. O preço é um pouco elevado mas ok pela qualidade dos produtos e pouca oferta da cidade.

Carolbeskow

Points +329

Vegan
22 Dec 2023

Excelente opções de padaria vegan

Comida muito boa no centro da cidade com diversas opções doces e salgadas de padaria

VeganTravelAgent

Points +235

Vegan
08 Dec 2023

Fantastic Food; Loved Sitting Outside to Eat and People Watch

We visited Braga twice during our month-long stay in Porto and each time we made sure to eat at Soul. The workers were very friendly, and everything we ordered was delicious. We were huge fans of the quiche, in particular, and I am still dreaming about the platter that also had salad and sweet potato chips. The coffee drinks were delicious, as were all of the desserts we sampled. (I think across our two visits we had 5 different items?) Our daughter loved their pancakes.
This is a Braga MUST visit for vegans.

Pros: great prices, food is high quality, great vegan desserts and coffee drinks

EmaMarques

Points +32

Vegan
18 Nov 2023

Great for anniversary/events buffet

Really tasty and fluffy cake. I order a baby friendly one and it didn't compromise on the sweetness! Staff was very careful with all my requests and needs.

OliviaR.Brito

Points +48

Vegan
27 Oct 2023

Amazing!

Small restaurant with many options to choose from. We tried the quiches , salad and savoury muffin 👌- everything was delicious.

Fast, super friendly service. Very happy to have found this Soul

Pros: Tasty , Options, Pastries

Co.Sch.Cow

Points +15

Vegetarian
21 Oct 2023

Gluten Free & Vegan Food

We had 5 diffrent desserts and 3 diffrent drinks - everything was very good. Lovely and nice Services

SofíaMuñozPeña

Points +35

Vegan
01 Oct 2023

Great cafe with savory and sweet options

All gluten free, very tasty. Bread is also very good quality.

Metalcheepfirerabbit

Points +155

Vegan
18 Sep 2023

Very cozy! Ideal for breakfast

The cappuccino coffee so good with their cakes 😋😋😋
Brigadeiro are my favorite!

Updated from previous review on 2023-09-13

RaniaGkp

Points +84

Vegan
07 Sep 2023

Vegan

Amazing desserts . Great cozy place. Good prices.

Ri&Ro

Points +653

Vegan
12 Aug 2023

Tasty healthy food

We had a shiitake quiche and a soul bowl, both very nice. And a plus, it's a dog friendly place 🐕‍🦺😊 It wasn't our dog BTW, but we loved having him by our table, thanks for the company Rex ❤️

Pros: Food, Friendly, Nice selection of cakes

ZoltánAlagyi

Points +86

Vegan
10 Aug 2023

yummy

very good quiche from a friendly stuff in a nice place.

iamjosh

Points +43

Vegan
03 Jul 2023

Great cookies!

Popped in here and they had a great selection of baked goods. Got some cookies and they were delicious

BattleVegan

Points +16

Vegan
15 Jun 2023

Friendly, clean and tasty!

Very friendly staff with great english. Super clean. Non-baked goods is made to order so orders could be a bit slow but well worth it :-)

Pros: Completely gluten free , Sugar free options, Outdoor & indoor seating

laurappiccoli

Points +22

Vegan
28 May 2023

Maravilhoso!!

Muitas opções, tudo vegano e sem glúten. Tudo o que provamos estava maravilhoso! Há no cardápio várias bebidas deliciosas e opção de comprar o pó (golden milk, matcha, chocolate, chai...) para fazer em casa. Tudo incrível e atendimento ótimo!!

Kerry-AnnStephenson

Points +98

Vegan
25 Apr 2023

Best Cheese cake in town

Really happy to have stumbled upon this beautiful place. Highly recommended & I can't wait to come back!!

Pros: Amazing quiche , The sweets where soooo good!

Cons: -

Corneelvm

Points +78

Vegan
25 Apr 2023

Amazing quiche

I had an amazing quiche.

Updated from previous review on 2023-04-25

Pros: Very tasty quiche, Friendly staff, Pay with Bitcoin

tratasedejose

Points +240

Vegan
29 Mar 2023

speciality coffee

it can be difficult to find good coffee and vegan food in the same place in portugal but this cafe is an exception

Updated from previous review on 2023-03-29

Pros: good localization , diverse brewing methods , good vegan options

Cons: no windows

Maortt

Points +80

Vegan
03 Mar 2023

Amazing vegan restaurant with excellent service

From the moment you enter the restaurant you feel at home!Very tasty vegan food with quality ingredients! And the owners are very nice!

plentyplants

Points +44

Vegan
03 Feb 2023

Um cantinho incrível

Lanchei uma fatia de bolo de banana com caramelo salgado e um chá de limão e estavam os dois ótimos. É um espaço pequeno, mas muito confortável e com uma atmosfera acolhedora. A visitar novamente (várias vezes!)

Pros: Tudo é vegano!

CamilaGalvez

Points +1335

Vegan
24 Jan 2023

Buenos postres

Un poco perdido el lugar pero ya que lo encontremos tiene buenos postres y a buen precio

SaraSantos

Points +80

Vegan
21 Jan 2023

Lovely place!

Lovely food, owners are super friendly, tasty treats, cozy inside!

Pros: Tasty food, Friendly staff, Wide menu and desserts

Cons: Hiding away from main road

Scotthk

Points +142

Mostly Veg
15 Jan 2023

A gem!

Follow the outdoor sandwich board to the shop in the tiny mall. Delicious food, friendly, helpful staff. #Veganuary

MartaFormoso

Points +24

Vegan
10 Dec 2022

Tostas, panquecas e capuccino

Logar expressamente agradável. Atendimento impecável. Comida divinal.

SusanaDuarte

Points +10263

Vegan
29 Nov 2022

Always provides

I've been here a few times and I always like it. Food is tasty, simple and good prices.

It's inside a shopping center, but I recommend passing by!

Pros: All vegan , Cute decor and space, Menu for 8€ dish and drink

MagdaPérez-Puelles

Points +229

Vegan
31 Oct 2022

Buenas opciones GF/Vegan

Muy rico, aunque siendo vegano y gluten free, el sabor no es para todo el mundo . Pero a mi parecer muy sabroso todo, y muchas opciones! Aparte el personal muy amable

Pros: Vegano, Gluten free

Cons: Un poco costoso, Difícil de conseguir el local

YiyeksiMarhoulova

Points +22

Vegan
08 Oct 2022

Amazing coffee pancakes, pink latte, blue latte and open bread sandwich !

Super friendly staff, they know there coffe,

Pros: Amazing Barista




This page has been viewed 6722 times.