• Snogu Wok Bar

  • (9)
    15
    Loading...
  • White Veg-options
Fast food
Beer/Wine
Take-out
Asian
Non-veg

Serves meat, vegan options available. Fast food wok bar that serves wok vegetables with rice, salads and fusilli pasta, some of which are vegan and others that could possibly be made vegan upon request. Open Mon-Sun 08:00-22:00.


Venue map for Snogu Wok Bar
© OpenStreetMap contributors

9 Reviews

First Review by jpszero

Jess8394

Points +17

Vegetarian
02 Oct 2023

Lovely dinner

Had the vegetarian noddles and shared the spring rolls with my sister who is also vegetarian. Good food and filling

Pros: Definitely get the spring rolls

Advertisement

caragt

Points +17

Vegetarian
02 Aug 2023

Lovely Food

I had the vegetarian noodles and was told the dish didn’t contain egg, which was great. The noodles were lovely and the portion was plenty! My mum had the vegetarian salad and said it was delicious. We also had the vegetarian spring rolls, which were amazing!

They do also serve meat and fish, so there are plenty of options if you are travelling with a meat eater.

rafinab

Points +56

Vegan
15 Jun 2023

Good vegan options

Choose from noodles, rice or pasta. Can choose a few sauces and spring rolls are vegan. Polite staff.

Pros: 3 vegan options

ChristineD91

Points +52

Vegan
19 May 2023

Delicious

Option to choose rice, noddles or pasta with different toppings and sauce. So was able to choose a suitable vegan option for myself. Simple, good value and tasty. No specific vegan noodles or meat alternatives.

GraceEdwards

Points +59

Vegan
16 Jul 2022

Just came here and the chef said they can’t do vegan

Doesn’t do vegan food, I had to explain what vegan meant and he said they don’t do it

twigsnleaves🥦

Points +29

Vegan
26 Feb 2022

Just okay

It was a decent price for the area and the portion size. I ordered the rice with vegetables wok. Very bland and sweet when I was hoping for something more salty. I asked for medium spice, but could really only taste a hint of spice. Good for something quick, but I probably won’t be back.

Updated from previous review on 2022-02-26

Nienau

Points +142

Vegan
05 Sep 2019

Good for a quick bite

Just outside the old town, this is the place you can grab a quick bite to eat.

Pros: Near the old town, Tasty food

Cons: Few vegan/veg options

AvivSeri

Points +78

Vegan
10 Aug 2019

Decent price for a nice meal

There are only one or two vegan options.
We had rice with vegetables for 66 kuna

jpszero

Points +52

Vegan
19 May 2019

Good quick food

Veggies and rice really tasty and quick!




This page has been viewed 3566 times.