• Slottsparkens Grill & Ice Cream

  • (12)
    17
    Loading...
  • White Veg-options
Lacto
Ovo
American
Fast food
Take-out
European
Middle Eastern
Non-veg

Serves meat, vegan options available. A small restaurant in the park with only outside seating. Offers vegan food such as a burger as well as ice cream. Has vegan cheese and vegan bacon. Please note that many businesses in Sweden are cashless. Open Mon-Sun 11:00-18:00.


Venue map for Slottsparkens Grill & Ice Cream
© OpenStreetMap contributors

12 Reviews

First Review by saranda_halili

Corinna97

Points +120

Vegan
06 Jun 2023

Fresh burger and fries

Especially the burgersauce were really good😋 Unfortunately I had no time for the vegan ice cream

Advertisement

lizamattsson

Points +122

Vegan
02 Apr 2023

Vegan soft ice cream (mjukglass)

Been vegan since 2015 and this was the first place I've been to that offered "soft ice cream" (Swedish: mjukglass). Oh man, what I've been craving that for so long and wow it was really good. Enjoyed it so much! They also have vegan burgers and other meals.

Pros: The ice cream, A lot of vegan options

Thewisevegan

Points +1115

Vegan
04 Mar 2023

Chocolate dipped soft ice cream!

Omg The soft ice scream...chocolate dipped. They have vegan cone and a lot of toppings to choose between.

They are making their own burger patty and ćevapčići of a product called "formbar fĂ€rs", they have added spices, onions, chili and other good stuff to make the burger tasty. The burger was really good but a little hard to eat because it falls apart very easily. They are little too generous with the dressing and also with the spices on the fresh fries, so tell them not to use as much if you don't like a big amount of either ingredients.

Very friendly staff. They have both in- and outdoor seating.

Updated from previous review on 2020-05-03

Pros: Clearly marked vegan dishes and ice creams, Good burger with their own burger patty, A lot of vegan toppings and the waffle cone is veg

Cons: Serves meat and other animal products , Too much dressing on the burger , Too much spices on the French fries

nauseaeros

Points +69

Vegan
14 Jul 2022

Vegan icecream!

Has vegan "soft"-icecream, very good.
Also has homemade vegan burgers.

TaminaN

Points +2854

Vegan
05 Jul 2022

Even the smallest sized ice cream was huge

Has vegan soft serve with different topping such a nuts and sprinkles. 40 SEK for a small one with toppings (which was huge)

MattiasE

Points +4058

Vegan
26 May 2022

Nice Ice cream 🍧

The Ice cream was great with nuts on top! 🌰

Winterdragon

Points +392

Herbivore
11 May 2022

Ice cream!

Soft-serve vegan Ice cream cone the size of one's head? Yes please!

Pros: Soft-serve vegan ice cream, Nice toppings

Cons: Usually busy

antekboii

Points +28

Vegan
07 Mar 2022

Super good vegan burger!

I loved the vegan burger, would love if they added more alternatives

Pros: Super nice vegan burger, Nice vegan soft ice cream

Cons: Only one vegan burger

FotosyntesTillDig

Points +583

Vegan
20 Oct 2020

Mjukglass!

Doesn't happen often, but sometimes the "soft ice cream" appears to be extra delicious and here I could dive in to it and it was great! A feeling of "too much" appeared towards the end, even with the smallest one. The same always happened with cows milk version when I was a kid, so authentic in a sense.
It was nice and I might next time it has an alluring appearance, but next time it should be topped with hazelnuts, dunno what I was thinking with chocolate...

Pros: Fast service, Affordable, Tastes good and creamy

NoraKrögerström

Points +114

Vegan
18 Jul 2020

Great soft serve

Best vegan soft serve I've ever had. Vegan toppings are clearly marked and they have a lot of food options as well, although I have yet to try them.

Pros: Soft serve!!, many options

Cons: Soft serve a little bit expensive

piffelina

Points +3514

Vegan
22 Sep 2019

Get your soft-serve here

Soft-serve is not one of the things I have missed the most, since going vegan. I have had it now, and it was fine. My friend did not like hers, but I realize there is a lot of soft-serve-loving vegans out there. If you are one of them, go here to get your craving taken care of.

saranda_halili

Points +285

Vegan
03 Sep 2019

Vegan soft ice cream

So, we had sausages with fries for lunch here and frankly the food was good, but nothing special. The vegan soft ice cream with topping on the other hand!! Omg! Sooo delicious đŸ€€




This page has been viewed 1846 times.