• SLA - Oude Binnenweg

  • (11)
    33
    Loading...
  • White Vegetarian
Vegan-friendly
Lacto
Ovo
Organic
Western
Salad bar
Take-out
European

Organic salad bar and cafeteria with multiple outlets. Choose from the pre-set menu which includes labeled vegan dishes like salads, bowls, soups, sides and sweets. Also has the option to build-your-own. Has cold pressed juices and smoothies. Coffee can be requested with plant milk. Order at the counter. Added meat to the menu December 2022 but became fully vegetarian again Summer 2023. Open Mon-Wed 11:00-21:00, Fri-Sun 11:00-21:00.


11 Reviews

First Review by ChloƩSchwizgebel

MarleenV

Points +774

Vegan
16 Jun 2023

Lekker

Ik had de green protein bowl. Ik kreeg echt een flinke bowl, kon het niet eens op. Dat heb ik niet vaak. Smaakte lekker.

Pros: Veel vegan opties

Advertisement

DimitraSrv

Points +69

Vegan
31 Dec 2022

A lovely joint in the center of Rotterdam!

We ordered the Middle East bowl, the sweet potato wrap and our daughter ' created ' her own vegan bowl with smoked Tofu,cucumber, chickpeas and hummus! Everything was amazing, so was the staff

Pros: Delicious vegan bowls, Very friendly staff

Cons: Everything was perfect šŸ˜Š

AlexandraLev

Points +80

Vegan
11 Jul 2022

Deliciousness /lots of vegan options

Food,serving ,setting everything

Updated from previous review on 2022-07-08

Pros: Lots of vegan options , Delicious food, Friendly people

BenteKoe

Points +347

Vegan
19 Jun 2022

Lekker en vullend

Superlekkere salades, veel vegan opties! Ze vullen goed en alles is dagvers.

InSearch4green

Points +137

Mostly Veg
19 Aug 2021

Fresh

Fresh and healthy.
Enough choices.

Pros: Fresh, Healthy

Cons: Simple

Marianne1967

Points +1935

Vegan
09 Apr 2021

Five stars!

Still love it, again and again! Everything is ecological, even the cleaning products!

Every dish can be made vegan but our favourite is still the Vegan Kapsalon. Although their have wrap version now, which we will try soon! I uploaded the spring/summer 2021 menu.

Pros: A lot vegan options, Delicious, Nice staff

Cons: None

Ren-ska

Points +355

Vegan
02 Nov 2019

So good!

So many vegan options, it was hard to choose. I went for the hot mexicana bowl and it was delicious. The pulled oats were seasoned perfectly and I really liked the consistency. Curried cauliflower, jalapeƱos, need I say more? Iā€™ll come back here and not sure if I want to try a different bowl cause I liked this one so much xD

Interior looks nice and fresh. If it would be full then the tables would be quite close to each other (at least upstairs, where we sat).

Pros: many vegan options, tasty & healthy, bright interior

Cons: cramped when crowded

Sarge_

Points +34

Vegan
21 Oct 2019

Good food

Lots of tasty options, suitably filling.

JellieNL

Points +80

Vegan
22 Sep 2019

Nice, fresh, healthy food

You get a big plate of food. Tasted good. Three hours later and still not hungry. And the cheesecake. You gotta try that cheesecake!!

LeonVega

Points +579

Vegetarian
07 May 2019

Healthy salad bar

I've created my own bowl but you can also order from the menu. The place has a nice feel to it. I'm sure to head back there. Take-out is also possible.



Updated from previous review on 2019-05-07

Pros: nice value, good portions

ChloƩSchwizgebel

Points +1049

Vegetarian
20 Sep 2018

Funky salad bar

A really cosy atmosphere for a healthy restaurant offering a large range of options. Veggie bowls, salads with good and tasty vegetarian options. The place is calm and the service nice. I recommand the Bumi Tempeh bowl (you can also create your own). It might be lacking a small touch of spices but it is wonderful apart from that.
Not all menu is vegetarian but a lot of dishes are.

Pros: Large choice, Cosy place

Cons: Lack a bit of spices




This page has been viewed 3320 times.