• Skatert Samobranka

  • (8)
    7
    Loading...
  • White Vegetarian
Pizza
Raw
Western

Скатерть самобранка. Raw food restaurant with small shop area inside. Previously operated as Siroy Obed on Gilyarovskogo Street, 60, Str 2. Open Mon-Fri 9:00am-9:00pm, Sat-Sun 12:00pm-9:00pm.


Venue map for Skatert Samobranka
© OpenStreetMap contributors

8 Reviews

First Review by vegelicacy

LuciaSophieFiegel

Points +821

Vegan
03 Mar 2022

Еда была отличной!

К сожалению, Путин испортил наши аппетиты, вторгшись в Украину. Противостаньте своему диктатору, прекратите убивать невинных людей! Ваше правительство лжет вам. Вставай!

Advertisement

ЮрийН

Points +49

Vegetarian
01 Oct 2021

Only if you are into raw thing

Nothing fancy. Basic place with raw vegan food inside.

Updated from previous review on 2021-10-01

Pros: Rather affordable prices, one more veg place in Moscow.

Cons: Not much joy for non-raw veg eater, Some meals are just bland.

Kukurumka

Points +2003

Raw
14 Jul 2021

Great place for raw eaters!

I was there once or twice, don't really remember. Nice food and friendly staff! As far as I know they add salt in the food so if you don't eat it you better ask in advance.
All dishes are raw vegan however.

Updated from previous review on 2021-07-14

Pros: Central location , Tasty food, Cozy atmosphere

Cons: Not much space

NickDT

Points +13

Vegetarian
04 Nov 2019

Unfriendly staff .

I don't like to write negative reviews but, here I have to.

I took Americano with a little cake.
The cake was not fresh, and the Americano was similar to filter coffee.
The staff was also not very friendly.

Pros: The books corner was very nice though, Big variety of interesting books.

Cons: Unfriendly staff.

Sweeetdevil

Points +51

Vegan
26 Oct 2018

**

Unfriendly staff, flies flying around, only few items tasty.

NikolayLitvinov

Points +126

Raw
03 Jul 2017

IT'S OPENED. Small 100% raw cafe just to eat

In 2017 someone said that it's closed, but it's opened, I've been there in June 2017. //
You don't need to ask in this cafe if a dish is vegan or raw because every dish is raw vegan, and it's the only 100% raw vegan cafe in Russia at the moment.
It's not a place to chat for hours because it's very small and self-serviced. The menu is not big too. But they have good choice of raw sweets.
You can also order a raw vegan cake in advance.

Updated from previous review on 2016-05-28

Pros: 100% raw vegan, not expensive

Cons: very small place

Gilogie

Points +198

Vegan
06 Aug 2016

Awsome

We went several time to eat there. The raw food is really good. A nice discovering taste. They sell different products which is very good, it gives the opportunity to have something vegan to take away (good when we travel)
One of them speak really well English.

Pros: food

Cons: Music

vegelicacy

Points +777

Vegan
09 Nov 2015

Tiny Raw Vegan Cafe

It's a tiny raw vegan cafe, located not far away from the metro. It's not a right choice for meeting, but great for a quick lunch. The prices are very cheap, and during the day the cafe is always busy. The food is fresh and simple. The food is not really delicious, but you cannot expect fancy food for such low prices. The lady working there (Ksenia) is very nice and helpful. Not sure about whether the staff speaks English, because I am local.

Pros: Fresh and healthy food, Cheap prices, Location




This page has been viewed 4049 times.