• Shoreline

  • (7)
    Loading...
  • White Veg-options
Lacto
Ovo
American
Pizza
Italian
Beer/Wine
British
Breakfast
Non-veg

Serves meat, vegan options available. Offers breakfast, vegan cheese for veggie pizzas, 2 vegan burgers and vegan desserts, hot drinks and beer. Soya milk available. Dog-friendly. Open Mon 09:00-17:00, Tue 09:30-20:00, Wed-Sat 09:30-22:00, Sun 09:30-20:30.


Venue map for Shoreline
© OpenStreetMap contributors

7 Reviews

First Review by Jaadde

Ethanbakerphotography

Points +218

Vegan
24 Nov 2023

Vegan Pizza & Choc Shake

Pizza was quite nice, different options & topping for ££
Shake wasn’t great
Also has a banana blossom ‘fish’ I’m yet to try
Nice view
Access is up steps. Was hard for grandparents

Updated from previous review on 2023-11-24

Pros: Pizza

Cons: Somewhat expensive

Advertisement

ChrisBond

Points +18

Vegan
22 Nov 2023

Vegan fish and chips

One very small piece of Banana Blossom in a over fried batter

Pros: Dog Friendly

Cons: Small portions , Not appetising , Chipped coffee cup

Miggi

Points +2633

Vegan
24 May 2023

Vegan pizza

Nice vegan pizza right on the seafront, plus chocolate caramel dessert. Great to find something in such a touristy setting, but we were shocked that there was no disabled access - not as if this is an old building, either! Access clearly just wasn't a consideration, which is a huge shame.

Updated from previous review on 2021-10-02

Pros: Vegan options

Cons: No access for disabled people

Chadderton

Points +47

Vegan
18 Feb 2022

Good cafe with great views

A few vegan options, including vegan cheese for pizzas - nice to have cold oat milk served for my coffee, clean, friendly and fab views, good selection of veggie food too and lovely friendly staff😄

Updated from previous review on 2022-02-18

Pros: A few vegan options, Great location

charlotteeedunn

Points +388

Vegan
19 Aug 2021

Amazing food

Food was lovely! I couldn’t fault it at all. Great vegan options, I went for the pizza and I would recommend it.

Pros: Good options , Tasty pizza

katebelcher5

Points +327

Vegan
26 Jun 2021

Lovely spot for lunch

Lovely modern restaurant with unparalleled views of the area. Staff are wonderful and the vibe is very calm and enjoyable. I had a yummy margherita pizza and my partner had a veganised vegetarian antipasti board which he loved. Not the most number of vegan options but we were happy.

Pros: Lovely restaurant, Reasonably priced for what you get, Tasty

Cons: Not many vegan options

Jaadde

Points +70

Vegan
04 Nov 2019

Excellent pizza and friendly staff

Not the largest vegan menu but the pizza was handmade and cooked in a woodfire oven and was really, really good pizza. Quality over quantity here clearly.

They have vegetarian and vegan English breakfasts, the vegan sausages were really nicely flavoured and the breakfast was gorgeous.

The staff are also really friendly, they brought us dog biscuits for our dog and catered to our requirements really well.

I had a warm chocolate brownie with dairy free ice cream for dessert which was also delicious and not found in many places!

Pros: Great pizza, Friendly staff , Great cooked vegan breakfast

Cons: Not a large menu but all the basics




This page has been viewed 1202 times.