Vegan-friendly
Lacto
Ovo
Italian
Fast food
Take-out
Fusion
Taiwanese

時蔬異理義大利麵 is a street vendor with seating at the counter. Serves a mix of western and Taiwanese vegetarian dishes, including oven baked casserole, spaghetti, and noodle soup. Has an English menu. Open Mon-Wed 11:00am-8:00pm, Fri-Sun 11:00am-8:00pm.


Venue map for Shi Shu Yi Li Italian Pasta
© OpenStreetMap contributors

7 Reviews

First Review by stam

VeggieSlowmad

Points +63

Vegetarian
30 Sep 2023

Good value yummy eats

Asian twist on pasta. I had the creamy spicy pasta which I really enjoyed. It wasn't so much spicy as peppery.

Pros: Tasty food , English menu

Advertisement

Finn024

Points +407

Vegan
25 May 2019

Reasonable Italian place

Vegan option is limited but there are some pasta, risotto, noodle include Japanese hotpod noodle called Nabeyaki.
The staff didn't speak English but she told me which is vegan

Updated from previous review on 2019-05-24

Pros: Reasonable price and taste is good

Cons: There's few vegan option

Shachimin

Points +426

Vegan
25 May 2019

Italian food stand serving some Taiwanese dishes

The stand is large and has two benches for seating. An English menu is available, the cook didn’t speak English but when we showed her Mandarin text explaining we don’t consume animal products, she highlighted on the menu the things we can order (I’ve uploaded images of the marked menu).

We ordered the tomato sauce risotto and the tomato sauce pasta, both were good and vegetables felt fresh.

Had the cold green tea to drink, they ask you to select level of sugar and ice, wasn’t that delicious.

amykwils1312

Points +228

Vegan
10 May 2019

Proper pasta

Ask for English menu. Really good creamy mushroom spaghetti. So so cheap as well! Spaghetti was cooked perfectly. Sit at the counter.. a little awkward to eat food as the bench is quite far from the counter haha. But would definitely come again

Pros: Cheap, English menu

Cons: None

BonJovieee

Points +35

Vegetarian
25 Dec 2018

Western Foooood

Nice Western food and yummy! Best to go here when you are tired of eating Chinese food! Price is reasonable as well!😄

happyhase

Points +30

Vegan
01 Dec 2018

Leckere Pasta

Ein netter Imbiss mit 4 Sitzplätzen in einer ruhigen Nebenstraße. Es gibt sogar Pasta mit Käse überbacken! Sehr lecker.... Wir kommen gerne wieder....

Pros: Günstiges italienisches Streetfood , Nette Gastgeberin

Cons: Keine Toilette

stam

Points +1873

Vegan
07 Nov 2018

Generous portions, fresh food

It’s located on an alley off of the intersection and the sign and menu are all in Chinese. All menu items are marked if they contain egg or milk. There aren’t a lot of vegan options, but the food is prepared fresh in front of you and the portions are fairly generous.

Pros: Clearly marked ovo lacto items, Generous portions, Freshly prepared

Cons: Not a lot of vegan options




This page has been viewed 2227 times.