30
Lacto
Ovo
American
International
Western
Juice bar
Bakery
European
Breakfast
Non-veg

Serves meat, vegan options available. Cafe which offers all-day breakfast seven days a week with clearly labeled vegan options including pancakes, overnight oats, granola, avocado toast and an açaí bowl. Also offers vegan smoothies/juices and offer oat/soy-milk for coffees. Open Mon-Sun 09:00-22:00.


Venue map for Seven Sundays
© OpenStreetMap contributors

17 Reviews

First Review by meislnicoline

chiakikii

Points +1149

Vegan
08 Aug 2023

Delicious 🥰

They offer a good amount of vegan things like bowls and pancakes. It was really delicious and fresh!

Advertisement

susieisvegan

Points +269

Vegan
24 May 2023

Great pancakes

The vegan pancakes are clearly labeled and taste amazing! Portions are large (we couldn’t finish ours). Totally recommend!

nele22

Points +710

Vegan
10 Jan 2023

hammer frühstück!

all day breakfast mit verschiedenen veganen optionen, sowohl süß, als auch herzhaft! zwei mal dort gewesen und zwei mal sehr gutes essen gehabt 🥳 #Veganuary

Pros: vegane auswahl, freundliches personal

Cons: oft gut besucht, wartezeit

DebraWolford

Points +431

Vegan
26 Nov 2022

Amazing pancakes and dog friendly

The vegan pancakes here are so good! Highly recommend coming here if you’re in Düsseldorf. Would rate five stars if I could.

Updated from previous review on 2022-11-26

Pros: No reservations needed , Friendly service

Oliviavegan

Points +106

Vegan
27 Sep 2022

Cute place, big pancakes

I had the crazy monkey pancakes and they were good. The portion was massive. They also have an avocado toast and an açaí bowl.

vanessa.gillin

Points +207

Vegan
28 Aug 2022

Amazing brunch place

Great variety of vegan and vegetarian options, the staff is friendly and the coffee excellent. Nice brunch experience from food to drinks. Might have to wait in line for some time.

Pros: Many vegan/vegetarian options , Friendly staff , Nice atmosphere

Cons: Surcharge for plant based milk

meret.hldr

Points +127

Vegan
22 Aug 2022

Mega lecker!

Ich habe schon zweimal die Crazy Monkey Pancakes gegessen und war sehr happy damit!😄

tomasz_s

Points +408

Vegan
29 Jan 2022

Fluffy and satisfying pancakes, very busy place

The pancakes are a real treat, but the only savoury vegan item on the menu (avo on toast) is too small for a meal.

Nkolas0114

Points +78

Vegan
19 Jan 2022

Tolles Frühstück

Mein absoluter Favorit für ein gutes Frühstück in Düsseldorf. Es gibt eine ziemlich große (klar gekennzeichnet Vegetarisch Auswahl, auch auch einige Vegane Optionen. Die Veganen Pancakes sind sehr lecker und erinnern an ein American Diner. Die Atmosphäre ist sehr angenehm und die Bedienung super lieb.

Pros: Tolles Frühstück , Einige Vegane Optionen, Liebes Personal

Miss_xenia_

Points +775

Mostly Veg
27 Dec 2021

All day breakfast

Yummy pancakes and all day breakfast

Pros: Nice interior , Big portions , Vegan options

Cons: No reservations , Hard to get a table

Jessy.

Points +62

Vegan
01 Aug 2021

Loved the pancakes

We tried the Avocado bread and the peanut banana pancakes. Everything was so delicious and we were STUFFED. Kinda expensive but we were full for hours so it's definitely worth it.

LeenL

Points +1318

Vegan
27 Sep 2020

Nice breakfast

A lot of vegan choices. We had the pancakes which were tasty, but a bit too filling for me.

Sassyvegan

Points +1566

Vegan
31 Aug 2020

Best pancakes

I had the lemon blueberry pancakes and they were incredible. Super filling too. The coffee is also excellent. A must visit for vegan breakfast in Düsseldorf.

Pros: Lots of vegan options, Great atmosphere

Cons: Not all vegan

AgentV

Points +30

Vegan
16 Jan 2020

Kreative Ideen

Leckere Pancakes für Veganer und die Mitarbeiter waren auch super freundlich.

DusselDaene

Points +1627

Vegetarian
28 Dec 2019

Breakfast all day

I was here once for breakfast and had the crazy monkey pancakes. It was three large pancakes with jam between the layers, on top generously poured peanutbutter sauce, salted peanuts and chokolade pieces. It was not too sweet, very tasty and extremity saturating.

The staff was very friendly and the food was served quickly within 10 minutes.

Vegan and vegetarian options are clearly marked on the menu.

CharlotteMeisl

Points +100

Vegan
07 Nov 2019

awesome all day vegan breaky

I had breakfast at seven sundays a couple of days ago and loved it. I ordered the blueberry vegan pancake and a beet root/ginger latte. Was really delicious. I highly recommend this place. The staff is very attentive and welcoming. They just opened up a few days ago so show them some love!!!!

Pros: has vegan options for almost every non vegan meal, lots of healthy dishes , good portions

Cons: can get crowded

meislnicoline

Points +939

Vegan
07 Nov 2019

Nice place

We came here a couple days after they opened and had a great time. We had the two different vegan options and two vegan drinks and a tea. Everything tasted delicious! The service was also very nice and fast. The manager even came out to talk to us and in the end offered us some of their banana bread to try out. Would definitely frommend coming here if you’re looking for a nice breakfast place

Pros: All day breakfast place , Delicious, Nice/good service

Cons: A bit crowded on the weekend




This page has been viewed 3177 times.