Vegan
Organic
Raw
Western
Juice bar
European
Gluten-free

Cafe with a Bali-like atmosphere, formerly known as Life'n One. Offers plant-based menu that's gluten-free, soy-free, without refined sugars. Sample items include veggie burger, chickpea omelette, vegetable rolls, chocolate smoothie, acai bowl, and cakes. Makes almond milk and fresh juices daily. Also is a wellness center that offering daily meditation classes, coaching, and workshops. A shop sells gifts, ritual items, crystals, clothing. Live music Saturday afternoons. Open Mon-Sun 8:00am-10:00pm.


Venue map for Seva Table
© OpenStreetMap contributors

56 Reviews

First Review by MariaRasheva

francesizzi

Points +30

Vegan
11 Feb 2024

Loved it

Had the zucchini absolutely delicious. Any chance I could have the recipe to make at home in London??

Advertisement

MariaD

Points +2396

Vegan
21 Dec 2023

Really delicious vegan and gluten-free options!

Ordered in for lunch and the chickpea omelette was fantastic. Looking forward to visiting the cafe in person!

Update: visited the cafe twice in person and it's always been lovely. The ambience is peaceful and the staff are friendly.

Updated from previous review on 2022-06-30

Pros: All vegan 🌿, Quality food

Emilyindubai

Points +20

Vegan
28 Oct 2023

Friendly atmosphere

Great place to sit outside when the weather is nice.

LaurenBunce

Points +84

Vegan
08 Jul 2023

10/10

Chilled vibe, friendly staff, delicious food

Pros: Delicious fresh food

eugeniaember

Points +177

Vegan
07 Jul 2023

Best place ever

You know, my soul has a rest there. So calm, so relaxing atmosphere and the most important- you don’t have to worry that there are NOT vegan ingredients in the food. Just eat and enjoy!

Pros: Design, Food, Waiters (always nice to talk with)

Cons: Prices are a little bit high, but affordable , Far from the place I live

WendySmetanova

Points +655

Vegan
30 Mar 2023

Amazing experience

So relaxing place, but little bit expensive. Outside you can sit on chairs but also on the ground. We had pancakes and they were great.

Jatm

Points +78

Vegan
24 Nov 2022

Very delicious vegan and gluten free food

Very nice and cozy place, we had nachos as a starter and shared the burger the Seva Khishidi and finished with a delicious Lava me tender, Affogato and deep cacao love.

All dishes were more than great!

Pros: Everything was vegan and gluten free

DalyaShingiti

Points +440

Vegan
16 Jul 2022

GMO free gluten free vegan restaurant with an impressive menu!

They do a great job at starting the relaxing experience the moment you find the restaurant! Passing the entrance you walk into a tropical spa like reception which opens to the restaurant's outdoor seating area, a few friendly cats and low shaded floor seating. At the end of the walkway, tucked behind floor to ceiling glass windows is a boho rustic lounge with a service bar, bookshelves full of books, comfortable leather loungers as well as tables and seats with rustic design.

Pros: Extremely big menu for gluten & gmo free, Colorful, fresh tasting dishes & insane desserts, Very warm service & relaxed boho ambiance

Cons: The macrobiotic mushroom soup tasted very bad

Vegan Vagabond

Points +2580

Vegan
06 May 2022

A neat little spot to relax

This is a cool little place to eat, relax and chill out. The menu is not very large, but sufficient. I got the burger and the ceviche. The burger is a house made patty with lettuce, tomato, pickle and “cheese” sauce. It’s more knife and fork than a handheld. The ceviche is what I would call a chunky salsa, rather than ceviche. If they spiced it up a bit and added a lot more lime, it would be closer to ceviche. In any case, it’s a good chunky salsa.

CharlesHefley

Points +475

Vegan
24 Feb 2022

Oasis of plant based peacefulness.

Loved this experience. Healthy superfoods carefully prepared in a natural oasis.

Pros: Superfoods, all vegan., Natural canopied setting., So peaceful.

Reikirao

Points +141

Mostly Veg
03 Feb 2022

Hidden gem in Dubai

What a lovely place to eat and relax! The courtyard has tatami style tables (perfect outdoor seating for covid time…)

Pros: Relaxing environment , Delicious vegan food , Friendly staff

veganhat

Points +1022

Vegan
29 Jan 2022

Change of scene

Secluded place in the frenetic Dubai that offers many choices. Quite pricey for what it is however.

blacsupergirl

Points +70

Vegan
19 Jan 2022

Best Place to Recharge Yourself

Everything about wellness is in this place. I had coffee and vegan gluten free cake with amazing view and ambiance. Cant wait to go back for some ME time. #Veganuary

Updated from previous review on 2022-01-19

Pros: The desserts are delicious., Lots of gluten free option., Price is reasonable with the quality

Cons: I hope they alot space for family with kids

MH13

Points +35

Vegan
05 Jan 2022

Top class

It’s small piece of heaven in Dubai #Veganuary

Pros: Great vegan dishes, Gluten-free, Sugarfree, , Great staff, Great atmosphere

Cons: Up till now I can’t find something wrong

tomstevens

Points +34

Vegan
19 Dec 2021

Great food - super atmosphere

Always a delight. Creative and innovative - and super tasty dishes. Having the food in the garden ads a relaxing flavor to the experience. My favorite in DXB !

Pros: Very tasty food, Good variety of dishes, Some good deserts

OliveBread

Points +17

Vegetarian
15 Dec 2021

Love the atmosphere

Great ambiance!
Great option of food!
I love the outdoor seating.

Updated from previous review on 2021-12-15

Pros: Food , Ambiance

Cons: Price , Location

jordanxwright

Points +20

Herbivore
28 Nov 2021

9/10

Food options / refined sugar free

Pros: Lots of vegan options, Refined sugar / gmo free / tends to all diet rest, Atmosphere is amazing

Cons: Expensive, Food arrives a bit slow but atmosphere allows it, Old menu was a lot better

hamishjazz

Points +101

Vegan
28 Nov 2021

Great food

Very nice place for lunch or tea. Lots of excellent vegan options although service was a little slow on the (busy) day we visited. Would recommend.

Pros: Lots of vegan options

Cons: Slow service

Iambrinaa

Points +166

Vegan
10 Oct 2021

Very delicious

Very yummy food and a lovely atmosphere. The acai bowls are sooo good, the best homemade granola I ever had. Everyone must try the chocolate hazelnut latte 😍 You can put some superfoods in your acai as maca and so on. The almond butter toast with homemade gf bread is also very yummy. My husband had the eggless omelette he loved them. My fav was the acai bowl, pink pitaya bowl and the loaded potatoes 😍😍

ClaGozzi

Points +66

Vegan
06 Aug 2021

Delicious food and lovely atmosphere

My husband and I went to Seva Table for lunch and absolute loved it! We will be back again and again

Pros: Healthy and fresh food , Delicious and tasty food , Lovely and relaxing atmosphere

Cons: You will want to try every plate😄

Yourick

Points +63

Vegan
10 Jul 2021

Absolutely awesome!!

Been here a couple times during my few months in dubai and absolutely love everything about the place. The food is amazing and the lay out/atmosphere is just super relaxed

Pros: All vegan, Outside space, No plastic

Cons: Pricey, Difficult to find

SoniaGivray

Points +1502

Vegan
03 Jul 2021

Perfect place to eat, drink, rest, chat,,,,,,

We really love this place, the atmosphere is magic. The people there are very zen, is a cool ambiance, the menu is so original. I love the arepa.
Very nice decor.

Pros: Everything is vegan , Different menu, Tasty

NatashaAlKhateeb

Points +115

Vegan
26 Jun 2021

Energy balance

Great ambiance. Great for grounding. Awesome energy. Refreshing. Revitalising.

Pros: Great energy, Sense of serenity , Tasty food and drinks

Cons: Slightly pricey, but manageable

liacoelho

Points +24

Vegan
22 May 2021

Best place in town

Such a great vibe! You have to try their snickers dessert OMG!!!

Pros: Great vegan food, They serve Kangen water 😍, Amazing space

Cons: Usually always full, you have to book in advance

SteffenGemuenden

Points +26

Vegan
02 May 2021

Very nice experience

Excellent food in cosy garden atmosphere

Pros: Well prepared dishes, Friendly staff

Curl-it

Points +112

Vegan
10 Apr 2021

Incredible food and atmosphere

Really lovely place with a great atmosphere, friendly staff and great food! All the food is vegan and gluten -free! We loved it there and will definitely come back during our stay

Pros: All vegan, gluten free , Great atmosphere, Friendly staff

htheprince

Points +30

Vegan
16 Jan 2021

Amazing Food

Great atmosphere, beautiful decor. I went in today for my first visit loved the food as well as the people.

Pros: Lots of options on the menu.

Cons: No drip or drewed Coffee., Little pricey but will defininley visit again!




This page has been viewed 16496 times.