Vegan-friendly
Lacto
Ovo
International
Organic
Take-out
Asian
Fusion

Garden cafe and restaurant next to Lopez Elementary School. Offers many veggie dishes including faux meats like veggie chicken and soy katsu plus sandwiches. Free Wi-Fi. Reopened Jan 2017 post renovations. Open Mon 8:30am-8:00pm, Tue-Sun 8:30am-9:00pm.


Venue map for Satya Graha
Β© OpenStreetMap contributors

6 Reviews

First Review by Teruru

SMCFlores

Points +34

Vegan
01 May 2022

Vegan Filipino Food

I was quite unprepared for my travel to Los Banos since it was short notice. I was wary because it is always a struggle to find a restau with vegan options on a new place so I was extremely happy to find Satya Graha near the place I was staying! It also satisfied my cravings for Filipino food since they mimic Filipino dishes ❀️ Tho their opening time is from 10am to 7pm instead of 8:30am as posted in the appπŸ˜„

Updated from previous review on 2022-05-01

Pros: Lots of vegan option, Menu mimics Filipino food, Great ambiance

Advertisement

MauriceDuka

Points +15

Vegetarian
25 Oct 2021

Great, great food!

Come try vegetarian and vegan versions of Filipino dishes!

GlennJeric

Points +44

Vegan
16 Apr 2021

Best place to dine and relax!

I love their pasta. Great food and relaxing ambience. They also offer blue rice which is made from Butterfly pea.

Pros: Near our house, affordable

Cons: The place can only accomodate few customers

Teruru

Points +113

Vegetarian
04 Jun 2020

a bit expensive but oh-so worth itπŸ˜‰East r

It's a bit expensive but the food is delicious. I'd say it's the perfect place to go out on a date with a non-veg or someone who's trying to be ugvegetarian but is missing all those tasty stuff. You should definitely try it. I'd give the food 5 stars but overall, I'm sorry but I'll have to make it just 4.
Updated from previous review on Thursday August 13, 2015

Pros: outdoor setting

Cons: not good toilet

JennaA

Points +106

Vegan
31 Jan 2020

Not good at all

Food was very oily and lacking flavour. Service was okay, but the location and atmosphere were bad. Toilet was disgusting and a man walked in on me whilst peeing. Also lots of kids playing and running around, one of them peed on the floor right next to us. Wouldnt recommend, unless theres NOWHERE ELSE to eat.

Pros: Mostly vegan, Big menu

Cons: Expensive, Bad taste, Super oily

TenParamitas

Points +43

Vegetarian
28 Jun 2019

Nice at morning, great at evening!

Good food, fantastic location. It's a good venue for team building and bonding activities.

You may opt to be seated by the garden, enjoy the refreshing scent of herbs and trees while savoring sumptuous dishes.

Vegan chocolate cake is good - moist and soft, but needs to reduce sweetness 😁




This page has been viewed 3323 times.