• Sativa Music Bar

  • (11)
    21
    Loading...
  • White Veg-options
Lacto
Ovo
Western
Mediterranean
Juice bar
Greek
Non-veg

Serves meat, vegan options available. Cafe by day, bar and music venue by night. Menu is veg-friendly and healthy. Vegan possibilities include 2 sandwiches, 2 salads, and bruschetta. Herbal teas and fresh juices. Owners are aware of what vegan means. Open Mon-Sun 9:00am-4:00am.


Venue map for Sativa Music Bar
© OpenStreetMap contributors

11 Reviews

First Review by flamekat

JonJon

Points +20167

Vegan
25 Jul 2023

Very cool spot with great cocktails!

We only tried their cocktails at night but we found the place so cool, with great music playing, nice vibes and friendy staff. It is such a cosy place with great cocktails at decent prices for their quality. I recommend a stop even if it is not to eat!

Pros: great cocktails, nice vibes, friendy staff

Advertisement

rhi91

Points +127

Vegan
28 Aug 2022

No vegan options in the evening

We came here for a drink and light food as the owners review says they cater for vegan. However, the server told us that nothing on the snacks menu was vegan. Nothing. This was at about 7pm so I guess only the morning menu has vegan options, which is not the impression we had. We had 2 cocktails which were good, so I recommend coming for a drink, but don’t count on any food in the evening.

dfred

Points +212

Vegan
23 Aug 2022

Cool spot

I only have cocktails at a fair price which was pretty good, the staff is friendly. We tried an alcohol called Metaxa and the waiter told us the story behind it

Pros: Small rooftop, Friendly staff, Good music and atmosphere

Jayness33

Points +360

Vegan
18 Jul 2022

You have to try the green soup!!

My favourite cafe in Paros. The food, the owners, the vibe. Do yourself a flavour!

Pros: Cold soup is amazing, They really care about the quality of the food, Attention to detail!

LaMarquiseduCosmique

Points +22

Vegan
26 Jul 2021

Great ambiance

Amazing place, truly recommend! A must!

Pros: Lovely decoration, Good options , Great drinks

Cons: No food in the evening

mho

Points +88

Vegan
17 Aug 2020

Cute place to have breakfast!

I had the chai spices muesli with almond milk and a frappe with almond milk. It was super good and the waitress was super nice and gave me a refill on the muesli! :)

Pros: Great service , Breakfast options

Panos

Points +289

Vegan
14 Dec 2019

Very tasty coffee !

Probably one of the best vegan frapes i ever got. Noa was so kind to make us fresh almond milk, cause there was no soy milk available. Getting such a kind treatment as a vegan is rare ! Looking forward to visit you again. Wish you everything best !

sativamusicbar

18 Jul 2018

thank you for the kind words , we are happy you felt good and welcomed in our sativa

VeganFranzi

Points +185

Vegan
02 Jul 2018

Super leckere, roh-vegane Kleinigkeiten bei netten Leuten in schöner Atmosphäre

Ich find den Frappé mit Mandelmilch, die rohen Suppen (boah, sind die lecker) und die Smoothies echt den Knall im All 🤩👌🌱Sativa hat meinen Urlaub gerettet 😋

Pros: Rohvegane Gerichte, Der leckerste Frappé auf Parikia, Supergemütlich

sativamusicbar

18 Jul 2018

sativamusicbar

Points +22

Vegan
21 May 2018

by the owner

sativa music bar is an all day local bar-coffee located on the market street in parikia . in sativa we created many tasty options for a veg- vegan menu . from our homemade vegan granola, to our sativa salads, sandwich, cold soups, smoothies and veg juices. we also created our own vegan dips to accompany wine and local beer. we use local products from the island to support our community.
at night all cocktails are vegan with an option of non alcoholic as well . have a great stay and hope to see you :)

Updated from previous review on 2018-05-21

Pros: sativa salad , vegan friendly , homemade dips

MadelineRettig

Points +22

Vegan
15 Aug 2017

Vegan options

Lots of delicious vegan options on the menu and the most welcoming and lovely staff! The atmosphere is great and very relaxing. Highly recommend!

flamekat

Points +388

Vegan
23 Jan 2017

One-of-a-kind

I love coming here on a summer afternoon for an iced hibiscus tea and a vegan avocado sandwich. The atmosphere is cool and relaxing inside; there is also outdoor seating on Market Street. The Sativa Salad is also a good option. By night it's a great bar with regular events. One of my favorite spots in Paros!

Pros: location, vegan options, atmosphere




This page has been viewed 3832 times.