Serves meat, vegan options available. Menu is primarily meat but has vegan food which is prepared separately from meat items - be sure to let them know if you're veg. The oil used for frying falafel is not used for frying meat. The falafel comes with a dairy-based sauce, and vegans can ask for a non-dairy sauce. Open Mon-Sat 10:30am-9:00pm, Sun 12:00pm-7:00pm.
Categories: Mediterranean, Beer/Wine, Take-out, Middle Eastern, Non-veg