Rucolino

  • Vegan Vegan
  • ( 10 reviews )

Find

15 Rue du Commerce, Dudelange, Luxembourg, 3450

The first plant-based kitchen to open in Dudelange, influenced by Italian roots. Also has a selection of wines. Open since Nov '20. Open Tue-Sat 11:30-14:30, 18:30-23:00.

Categories: Vegan, Italian, Beer/Wine

10 Reviews

First Review by FrancescaMstefanizzi

SophieKloppSowa

Points +2981

Vegan
25 Oct 2021

lovely place

i ordered a salad and a focaccia and really enjoyed it. especially the salad with mango was one of the best i ever had and thr dough of the bread was super fluffy

Sadma

Points +28

Vegan
01 Oct 2021

Amazing

One of the best places to eat vegan in Luxembourg. Very friendly, down to earth staff an cosy location. Their burger with an oyster mushroom patty and their focaccias are delicious and you MUST try the tiramisu! P.s.: the spicy version of their burger is actually very spicy 👌

SarahHornung

Points +30

Vegan
18 Sep 2021

Loved it:)

I was there a week ago and I absolutely loved the food. I ordered Salsa Di Noci without knowing what to expect and it was better than everything I could imagine. I’ll definitely come back!!

Advertisement

TrudiBruges

Points +12127

Vegan
09 Sep 2021

Loved it! Original cuisine and all vegan!

We had lunch here on a beautiful Summer day on the terrace.
Happy to see some original dishes on the menu.

Had the duo Bomba (one with pesto of carrots & vegan mozarella and the other with tomato pesto and vegan mozarella) (17€) and pasta with pesto and artichocs (15,90€).
We couldn't resist sharing a tiramisu for dessert (6,9€).

Loved the food.
Very friendly service.
The only downside is that the terrace is along a rather busy road, and is not so quiet, and terrace chairs are not so comfy.

If this restaurant was closer, we would be regular visitors!

Gave them a Happy Cow window sticker, hope they put it on the window😉

- Not accessible - steps to get inside - steps to toilets.

Updated from previous review on 2021-09-09

Fattcatt

Points +510

Vegan
08 Sep 2021

Indulgent

Very tasty and ever changing indulgent vegan options

Vikiki

Points +39

Vegan
07 Aug 2021

You have to go!!!

Surpasses anything else you can get in Lux by far. The tomato&mozzarella bomba is the bomb and the speculoos tiramisu…omg.

DaphnéMagloire

Points +151

Vegan
01 Aug 2021

Underrated!

The burger is really good and so is the mango salad!:) but favourite are the bombaccia / focaccia ❤️

Updated from previous review on 2021-05-24

Pros: Creative menu, Delicious italian inspired food, Great cocktails&wine selection

BobReuter

Points +15

Vegetarian
28 Jul 2021

Excellent vegan food & wines

Lovely little all-vegan restaurant taking inspiration from Italian cuisine. Most friendly service! A true gem!

Pros: Vegan-only, Fine wines, Friendly staff

ElieGo

Points +142

Vegan
13 Apr 2021

Tasty, satisfying and original plant based food

Hip little restaurant run by two passionate vegans. They have an ever evolving menu with fresh warm focaccia, healthy yet satisfying salads and tasty pasta dishes. Has v deserts, a well stocked wine shelf, as well as some vegan products for sale.

Pros: All vegan, Tasty and satisfying, Always improving

Cons: A little on the pricy side

FrancescaMstefanizzi

Points +20

Vegan
20 Mar 2021

Amazing

Fist plant based restaurant in Dudelange. I am truly in love with their cusine. The bomba focaccia is too good to be real! I completely recommend it to everyone. The stuff is really nice and the environment is cosy and warm. They also sell vine, oil, vegan cheese and other stuff. Trust me just give it a try and you will not regret it! I will definitely become a regular costumer 👌

Link to this page from your site. .
Return to Dudelange Vegetarian Restaurants & Health Food Store Listings
Business Owners, if you see an unfair review, read this.
Why was my review removed? - details / Review guidelines
Reviews are not endorsed by HappyCow - review terms
Has Rucolino closed, shut down, moved, or changed? Please use the Update Form.
This page has been viewed 1064 times.