Vegan
American
Western
Fast food
Beer/Wine
Take-out

Second location of this vegan bistro. Similar menu offering smoothies, salads, burgers, sandwiches, croissants, desserts, and bowls. Previously at G9 shopping center. Open Mon-Thu 11:00-22:30, Fri-Sat 11:00-23:00, Sun 11:00-22:30.


Venue map for RoseHip Bistro - Pylimo
© OpenStreetMap contributors

115 Reviews

First Review by shizow

TraveLaika

Points +495

Vegan
22 Feb 2024

Great food & venue

I really enjoyed the place itself with super good, but simple food. Great that I went there!

Pros: Great food, Fair prices

Cons: Service lacked the smile

Advertisement

VegRaluca

Points +1393

Vegan
21 Feb 2024

I absolutely love this place 💯

I've come here several times and I absolutely love the food and the vibe. It's worth each and every cent.

uahidka

Points +455

Vegan
18 Feb 2024

International-inspired cuisine with a local touch

Even though I’m not a fan of fast food-ish places this was totally worth it. Pulled jackfruit burger was juicy and amazingly combined (who would’ve thought that purple cabbage tastes soo good in a burger). Additional points for fresh homemade buns.
Bowl was also quite good and consisted of a mix of international and local ingredients such as beetroot and buckwheat.
We also tried cannabis lemonade (tasty!) and a crème-brûlée which was just out of this world

Pros: Crème-brûlée , Creative dishes, Nice atmosphere

melindv

Points +495

Vegan
26 Jan 2024

Great food and cute venue

The food was great and I loved the interior of the restaurant (: Really nice place for lunch & working

soph_ie

Points +38

Vegan
21 Dec 2023

Delicious!

The bowl was amazing! I thought it would have rice but even without it was delicious and super filling! Nice selection and atmosphere. Super friendly staff and nice desserts!

Updated from previous review on 2023-12-21

Kathik

Points +40

Vegan
19 Dec 2023

Amazing

Loved the food! Had the vegan calamari rings, a bowl with tofu and the vegan Creme brûlée- all was amazing 🥰🥰🥰

Sandhomie

Points +122

Vegan
13 Dec 2023

Favourite place in Vilnius

This place was my life saver for vegan food in Vilnius! The menu is fantastic with lots of different options including vegan alco and good croissants in the morning. The sister restaurant is equally good! Recommend so much❤️

Pros: Food, Options, Location

Duki

Points +94

Vegan
07 Dec 2023

Burgers and bowls

It's like the local version of Cafe Gratitude, but the food here is better. Very cheap "lunch menu" of soup and a bowl.

Updated from previous review on 2023-12-07

D.af

Points +85

Vegan
06 Dec 2023

Le rêve du vegan

Aussi bien le lieu que la qualité des plats que le prix. Tout est parfait pour moi dans la suite RoseHip. J'adore !

IuliaNOTLulia

Points +5662

Vegan
18 Nov 2023

Lovely place in Vilnius😍💕

Great burgers, bowls and starters

Very chic place, I recommend👯‍♀️

pavakanna

Points +14

Non Veg
12 Nov 2023

Very good vegan comfort food

Food was wonderful and comforting, the portions are quite big. Specially designed photo corner is a great bonus😉

Updated from previous review on 2023-11-12

AndyBee

Points +138

Vegan
10 Nov 2023

Fantastic Food

Large and spacious. The food was fantastic. We had the "English" breakfast and cold beetroot soup.

Pros: Food, Price, Choice

Juliaaaaaa

Points +84

Vegan
22 Oct 2023

Loooved it, would always visit again!

I found rosehip more randomly on my first night in Vilnius. Then I saw the sign with the vegan croissants, the next morning I went to the other location and got some. Sometimes it’s hard to get vegan croissants and they were also so so good!! They chairs were also just really comfy and I loved staying there 🌱

Updated from previous review on 2023-10-22

Pros: Nice atmosphere , Super cool decoration, Vegan croissants!!

Cons: Croissants only at the bistro location

medus

Points +731

Vegan
16 Oct 2023

Great!

A highly recommended place: the food is tasty, comes in decent portions and reasonably priced. I had a daily lunch set which consisted of beetroot soup and buckwheat feta bowl. All for 8.5€

Pros: 100% vegan, Convenient location , Good deal

Mu

Points +3098

Vegan
25 Sep 2023

Oh Waow.

They have everything you need. Don't miss the Lithuanian beetroot cold soup - šaltibarščiai. Nice large terrasse with umbrellas, and nice selection of local beers, which were excellent.

mxijyx

Points +118

Vegan
22 Sep 2023

great place

Everything we have eaten was alright😄

Olorine

Points +76

Vegan
16 Sep 2023

Food from different countries

Tried the Lithuanian beetroot soup. My non vegan friends said it tastes the same as the real one.
Had the bao bun too, amazing filling and sauce.
Nachos were also a must try (careful about the jalapeños though if you can't stand spicy).

Pros: Variety of delicious food, Nice location , Helping staff

IevaR

Points +94

Vegan
14 Sep 2023

Wonderful fully vegan restaurant

The food is so great, both wholefoods and dirty vegan food. Absolutely loved Saltibarsciai, so refreshing! The shrimps were super tasty, and the tofu bowl was filling. Loved it!

eleabank

Points +394

Vegan
03 Sep 2023

Traditional Lithuanian food 😍

Loved the place and all the different dishes, especially the beet root soup!

Pros: Lithuanian dishes, Lots of tasty options, Cool location

myrsky

Points +586

Vegan
21 Aug 2023

Fabulous, just fabulous!

Wanna go back!

Walking distance from what I consider the city center - had some Tofish & Chips, nice drinks (checkout the cocktails), and one of the best Creme Brulee so far, that place alone put Vilnius on my "gotta do that again" list.

Pros: Great food & drinks & cocktails, Divine Creme Brulee, Good atmosphere, nice staff

annajyr

Points +59

Vegetarian
19 Aug 2023

Good vegan restaurant

Very good food and friendly staff. Portions are big.

Aya

Points +627

Vegan
16 Aug 2023

The best

Been there a number of times and each time the experience was very good. The staff were very professional and frienly The food was excellent.
The pot of tea they offer is the biggest I have ever had.

Pros: Yummy food, Friendly professional staff, Nicely sized portions

MarcNocochi

Points +53

Vegetarian
15 Aug 2023

Nice terrace for sunny days

Excellent food, reasonably priced. Nice terrace.

KerryAnn

Points +475

Vegan
14 Aug 2023

Standard Vegan Food

Fully vegan place with the standard offerings of burgers, salads and bowls. Portions were large, and the food was flavourful and well presented. Staff is working hard and are very busy, and there could be more attention paid to cleanliness
A great choice if you are in the neighbourhood, but not a place I would make a special trip for.

TofuL0ver

Points +52

Vegan
14 Aug 2023

Nice vegan food and friendly service

Nice vegan bistro with plenty of outdoor seating. I had a vegan fish and chips dish which was delicious! The "fish" and tartar sauce were super yummy 😋 potatoes were nothing too special but okay.

Pros: Vegan fish and chips, Kombucha, Friendly service

Cons: Slightly pricey

MalgožataRagoško

Points +48

Vegan
14 Aug 2023

Favourite vegan place EVER

I have tried almost every dish on the menu and there hasn’t been a single one I didn’t like. It’s amazing. It simply is. I have brought my non-vegan friends here on many occasions (some of who are very prejudicial against vegan food) and even they admitted that they liked the food.
The Buddha bowls are absolutely MASSIVE so don’t be surprised if you can’t finish it. They make a vegan version of a traditional Lithuanian soup “Šaltibarščiai” (pink cold beetroot soup) which is one of the traditional staples I have missed a lot since going vegan. They also have some funky drinks like beetroot coffee or CBD lemonade and at least a few different types of crafts beer.
It’s a very hip place with good music and really cool vibes in general. Dogs are welcome inside too!

Pros: Portions, Value for price, Taste

IvanaSoljan

Points +79

Vegan
05 Aug 2023

Amazing pink soup

If I didn't know I was in a vegan restaurant, I would have thought the soup was with real kefir.
It is amazing, garnisd nicely, refreshing...

Pros: The dish, Employees very friendly, Nice interior (although a bit noisy due to street)




This page has been viewed 11345 times.