Vegan-friendly
Lacto
Ovo
Organic
Western
Juice bar
Take-out
European
Non-veg

Serves meat, vegan options available. Healthy eatery with vegan food and treats. Fresh juices and smoothies, bowls, salads and wraps. Open Mon-Fri 11:00-21:00, Sat 09:30-21:00, Sun 11:00-21:00.


Venue map for Rich 'N Greens
© OpenStreetMap contributors

35 Reviews

First Review by mellipistol

Sarilein

Points +17807

Vegan
12 Nov 2023

Wouldn’t return

Edit: gave them a second chance
Tried the mock meat - which was tasty but looked very unappealing …
Whole salad covered in sesame dressing which was …well… just not delish. Such a waste
Nice staff though


They have bowls and wraps, but in my opinion it’s nothing special or something I would visit again. Atmosphere isn’t very welcoming. I ordered a bowl / salad since I don’t really like wraps and it was quite small plus the dressing and falafel are not house made. They’re bought.
Can’t recommend this place. Seating outside in the sun is nice though

Updated from previous review on 2023-06-08

Advertisement

Katja.Gronau

Points +190

Vegan
14 Sep 2023

Immer wieder gerne

Eine übersichtliche Karte mit kreativen Optionen

Pros: Wunderschöner Laden, Freundlicher Service, Liebevoll eingerichtet

JonasAroundTheWorld

Points +568

Vegan
18 Aug 2023

Bester Burrito Laden

Hier gibts tolle und insbesondere viele vegane Optionen. Für Veganer wird bei den Wraps, Burritos und Bowls als Soße eine Guacamole und veganer Streuselkäse verwendet. Wir nehmen in der Regel immer die Burritos. Für wenig Geld wird man hier wirklich sehr gesund satt und es schmeckt fantastisch!

Pros: Vegane Optionen, Healthy, Sehr lecker

TomRajagopalan

Points +328

Vegan
20 Jul 2023

Tasty burrito

Had the white smoked vegan burrito from here and it was really tasty and filling!

It seems to get pretty busy, but staff were helpful and got my food to me as quickly as they could.

Pros: Good food, Helpful staff

G_v

Points +507

Vegan
28 Mar 2023

Creative vegan options

5 different creative vegan wrap/salad/burrito options

Jennifer.Thainy

Points +94

Vegetarian
25 Mar 2023

It was a good experience

The food is good and the place is nice

hänsi

Points +68

Vegetarian
22 Feb 2023

Lecker aber nicht so große Portionen

Vegane Auswahl okay, nicht so große Portionen für den Preis

FeniLu

Points +1198

Vegan
05 Sep 2022

Filling option in central location

They have 5 vegan options which you can order as salad, wrap, bowl or burrito. The service was fast and the meal very filling! I would definitely recommend it for a quick lunch, if you are in this part of town.

Pros: Nice staff, Fast service

Cons: Meal of the day always a chicken option , Can get really crowded

raviyaman

Points +296

Vegan
21 Aug 2022

unfassbar lecker

schöner laden, super essen! die veganen optionen (besonders die burritos) sind unfassbar lecker! 100% zu empfehlen!

calgirlvirg

Points +88

Vegan
12 Jul 2022

Delicious vegan options!

Not only does this place have a really cute aesthetic, the food is bomb! I love and appreciate that they have vegan options, and ordered the White Smoked Vegan in a wrap and it was so savory, fresh and tasty. And the staff was really kind and pleasant too. I would have given 5 stars, but Happy Cow doesn't allow it if the restaurant serves meat.

Updated from previous review on 2022-07-11

Pros: Plenty of vegan options , Fairly priced, Good staff

lele_12415

Points +24

Vegan
15 May 2022

Super leckere Burritos

Super leckere Salate, Wraps, Bowls sowie Burritos, auch vegan.
Ich kann den Plant Protein Burrito nur empfehlen😉

Pros: viele vegane Optionen , nettes Personal, gutes Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis

Cons: teils längere Wartezeiten

Sara_van_S

Points +86

Herbivore
05 Apr 2022

Top für die Mittagspause

Leckere Bowls, Salate, Wraps und Burritos. Jeweils 7 vegane Gerichte pro Kategorie.
Sehr gutes Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis

Marius_Schmidt

Points +884

Vegan
15 Sep 2021

Super

Vielversprechende vegane Optionen, z.B. sehr leckere Burrito-Bowl mit Sojaschnetzeln, schwarzen Bohnen, Reis, Mais und Guacamole. Bedienung sehr nett. Preise niedrig bis mittel (ca. 8,40€ pro Portion). Portionen dürften gern größer sein

Pros: Lecker, Bunter und vielfältiger Teller

Cons: Portionen etwas klein

Katharinapuck

Points +89

Vegan
13 Sep 2021

Too expensive

Ok Food for big money and poor service. Wouldn’t recommend it. There are better options around.

T.Arz

Points +19

Vegetarian
07 Sep 2021

Good discover

We took the captain Jack wrap (veggie) and another vegetarian wrap.
The first was with jackfruit it tasted like tuna, very good. Approved by an omni guy! And mine looked like chicken. It wasn't expensive. I recommend this place. Unfortunately they were full, it's not very big inside, we ate outside. Thank for the discovering!

AnoukAimeeHokke

Points +105

Vegan
19 Aug 2021

Perfect healthy and delicious spot

Loved going here. The most friendly staff and very good food, great portions and a lovely atmosphere as well. Highly recommend

Pros: Lots of vegan options, Staff very helpful and understands vegan, Great portions

Cons: Not so much space inside and outside, Not all menu items clearly labelled

KaylaHunter

Points +381

Vegan
11 Sep 2020

Delicious jackfruit option!

The atmosphere is very modern and cozy, the staff was helpful with our selections for vegans and non-vegans alike. I had the Captain Jack as a salad and the marinade for the jackfruit along with the white vegan sauce was perfect. Great portioning as well for the price, I ate the whole thing and felt very satisfied. I also brought my friend that is just starting his vegan journey and he loved his wrap and juice as well!

Pros: Nice environment, Friendly staff, Good price

Cons: Busy!

..ry.

Points +59

Vegan
24 Jul 2020

Tasty and healthy

I come here all the time because it's so delicious!

PaulPellekoorne

Points +11

Mostly Veg
13 Jul 2020

Alles top

Super lecker, dabei günstig, super freundlich (konnten bis nach Ladenschluss bleiben), sehr schönes Ambiente. Würde 5* geben wenns hier ginge

siegburg03

Points +2156

Vegan
14 Jun 2020

Super lecker

Die Burritos war super, super lecker. Nicht wie ein normaler aber sehr, sehr lecker!

ClaudiaMunday

Points +301

Vegan
08 Dec 2019

Very good vegan options

Such a cool place. Plenty vegan options. Good if you’re in a group with non vegans because they have beef, chicken etc.. and open on a Sunday

Pros: Lots of vegan options, Good portions, Yummy juices

Feyme

Points +544

Vegan
06 Dec 2019

In love!

The moment you enter the ambience catches you. The stuff is so friendly, menu is huge(many vegan options) and you can either have your meal as a salad, wrap, burrito or a bowl! They have English menu upon request. The quality of the food is good so it is quite affordable.

Pros: Many vegan options , Free wifii, Cosy space

Dark Sparkle

Points +118

Vegan
22 Aug 2019

Cute place but food not so good

Cute little cafe with some vegan options. I got the white-smoked vegan salad and it was drowning in dressing (and I like a lot of dressing!). Meh 😕

NataschaKlein

Points +281

Vegan
17 Aug 2019

Leckere Bowls

Die Bowls sind sehr lecker. Leider ist das Lokal recht klein und ein wenig eng. Trotzdem sehr gemütlich.

fabienne_

Points +225

Vegan
02 Aug 2019

Nice!!

Cute little restaurant with vegan options like salads, bowls or burritos, also desserts. I had a great burrito for 8.40€.

Pros: nice interior , kind staff , free tap water

jasminpymx

Points +56

Vegan
23 Jul 2019

Very delicious

Loved it! A great variety of vegan and vegetarian options and they are super delicious! Plus I loved that the vegan and vegetarian options are cheaper that the meat options!

Pros: Great variety , Delicious

TravelJulie

Points +42

Vegan
08 Jul 2019

Perfect!

The vegan food was so good! There were several options and you can even customise your food depending on if you wish to get a wrap, a burrito or a salad.
I chose "Plant Protein" and the lentils with the smoked tofu were super good.
As a desert I opted for the banana bread with blueberries and it was hands down one of the best banana breads I've ever had.
Also the atmosphere is quite nice, the staff is friendly, it might be difficult to get a table there though. Maybe get a reservation in advance.

Pros: Amazing, affordable food, Several vegan options, Non-vegans love it too

Cons: Could get a bit cramped




This page has been viewed 4873 times.