RiceCorn

  • Veg-options Veg-options
  • ( 10 reviews )

Find

Obermunsterstrasse 13, Regensburg, Germany, 93047

Serves meat, vegan options available. Asian restaurant offering a variety of rice and noodle dishes that can be made vegan upon request.
Note December 2021: Some regions in Germany, such as Bavaria and Saxony, may limit restaurant hours (call ahead). Indoor dining is only possible with proof of vaccination/recent recovery from Covid-19. Takeaway is available for anyone. Call ahead as availability, hours, and rules may vary. Open Mon-Sat 11:00-21:00. Closed Sun.

Categories: Ovo, Organic, Asian, Non-veg

10 Reviews

First Review by ro-nic

EvaSchmid

Points +34

Vegan
14 Nov 2021

Best vegan sushi!

Great vegan options!

VeganTimTam

Points +139

Vegan
07 Oct 2021

Sehr gutes Abendessen

Es gab eine eigenen Abschnitt auf der Karte mit den veganen Gerichten und dem veganen Sushi. So hatte man eine große Auswahl. Das Essen war sehr lecker zu einem fairen Preis. Auch die selbstgemachten Limonaden sind empfehlenswert. Wir haben für zwei Getränke, eine Vorspeise, zwei Sushis und zwei Hauptgerichte etwa 37€ gezahlt, was für die Qualität des Essens definitiv angemessen ist.

Updated from previous review on 2021-10-07

Pros: Preis-Leistung, Netter Service, Große vegane Auswahl

izzy_

Points +44

Vegan
27 Aug 2021

Great

Lots of vegan options. Everything I've tried so far was really really nice, especially the 'buddha rolls' and 'peanut love'.

Pros: Lots of vegan options, Easy reservation and order online

Advertisement

Hannidesu

Points +24

Vegan
15 Aug 2021

Good food, awful service

We had the Buddha bowl, way too less sauce. We waited 30 mins for our food and another 30 mins for the bill

Pros: Good vegan options

Cons: High prices , Awful service , Long wait for food

KatrienDanhieux

Points +96

Vegetarian
13 Aug 2021

Big choice of vegan sushi

There were many different vegan and vegetarian sushis to be chosen from. Go for the numbers at the end of the list, those rolls are bigger and tastier. Also very much liked the home made lemonades.

Sar-Ina

Points +104

Vegan
25 Jul 2021

Immer wieder gerne

Ins RiceCorn gehen wir immer wieder gerne. Sowohl das Sushi als auch alle anderen Gerichte haben uns bisher überzeugt
Es gibt bei beiden eine große Auswahl

Pros: Viele vegane Optionen

Cons: Reservierung erforderlich, warm,eher laut da klein

miratara

Points +26

Vegan
08 Aug 2020

Nicht zu empfehlen!

Hatte ein veganes Sushi Set (16 Stück für 12,90) bestellt. Das Set sah optisch sehr dekorativ aus. Die 8 Makis waren sehr klein und hatten kaum Füllung. Sie fielen schon auseinander, weil sie schlecht gerollt waren. Die anderen 8 Stück waren ok. Der Ingwer war leider schon alt, an den Rändern ausgetrocknet und dunkel verfärbt. Das Wasabi war von der Konsistenz eher zäh als weich. Die Sojasauce und die andere Soße zur Dekoration waren ziemlich schlechte Qualität, da voller Glutamat!
Die Mitarbeiter waren nicht wirklich freundlich!

Pros: central location

Cons: Small portion, Bad quality, Too Expensive

Pferdeherr

Points +18

Vegan
29 Jun 2020

Bestes Veganes Sushi in der Gegend

Ich habe nirgends so leckeres veganes Sushi gefunden wie bei Rice Corn

Markvs

Points +149

Vegan
25 Jun 2020

Hausgemachte vegane Nudeln

Es gibt eine ganze Seite vegane Gerichte in der Speisekarte, u.a. hausgemachte Nudeln. Mein Favorit: Tapinudeln mit Gemüse und scharfer Currysauce, davor vegane Sommerrollen :-)

Pros: Sehr große Auswahl an veganen Gerichten, Alles wird frisch zubereitet, Sehr freundliches Personal

ro-nic

Points +60

Vegan
26 Feb 2020

Top vegane Sushi Menüs

Rice corn bietet 2 vegane Sushi Menüs an, die wirklich top sind. Wir haben sie schon oft bestellt und immer wieder kommen sie in einem super hergerichteten Zustand und schmecken super lecker.
Nur zu empfehlen!

Link to this page from your site. .
Return to Regensburg Vegetarian Restaurants & Health Food Store Listings
Business Owners, if you see an unfair review, read this.
Why was my review removed? - details / Review guidelines
Reviews are not endorsed by HappyCow - review terms
Has RiceCorn closed, shut down, moved, or changed? Please use the Update Form.
This page has been viewed 1055 times.