• Reyna's

  • (6)
    3
    Loading...
  • White Veg-options
Lacto
American
Mexican
Non-veg

Serves meat, vegan options available. Mexican restaurant offering vegan nachos and enchiladas. Open Tue-Sat 4:00am-9:00pm.


Venue map for Reyna's
© OpenStreetMap contributors

6 Reviews

First Review by glassesgirl79

hjdslc

Points +88

Vegan
19 May 2023

Incorrect hours listed

This restaurant is actually open from 4:00pm to 9:00pm Tuesday through Friday.

Advertisement

ValleyVegan

Points +152

Vegan
07 May 2023

Vegan Options in Lemoore!

Vegan Options! Having vegan options in this town is unheard of. They have a whole vegan menu! Yes, I know a few years ago there was lard in their beans, but not anymore! I can't wait to try the entire menu. The nachos were incredible! Be sure to order whatever you get - vegan or not - with their delicious spicy, refried, black beans. What a surprise. Yes, they still offer all the standard fare with meat and cheese, but give this option a try. Fantastic!

Pros: A whole vegan menu , Wait staff that really knows the meaning of vegan

Forakora

Points +483

Vegan
24 Dec 2022

Pozole

Off menu they had Vegan Pozole. It was delicious : )

Pros: Cozy, Seperate Vegan Menu

GreenMountainie

Points +836

Vegan
12 Jun 2021

Delicious Taco and Burrito!

Enough food to save for the next day.

Pros: The burrito is massive and vegan friendly.

Cons: Styrofoam used for food packaging.

ecosooze

Points +20

Vegan
03 Jun 2021

Good selection

I usually just get a bean, rice and veggie burrito at Mexican restaurants because that’s pretty much my only choice but this place has 5 vegan options on their menu! I went for the nachos and they certainly did not disappoint. You can chose which salsa and beans you want. The woman who took my order was kind and reassured me that all the beans were vegan before I even asked. I should mention that nearly none of the staff are wearing masks if that’s someone that still concerns you. Overall, I was very satisfied (and full).

Updated from previous review on 2021-06-03

Pros: Lots of vegan options, Large portions , Friendly staff

glassesgirl79

Points +2319

Vegan
27 Jun 2019

Delicious Mexican food in Lemoore

Although Reyna's in a very popular restaurant in town, I hadn't eaten there since I'm not a fan of mexican food. Today I had the opportunity to visit and was pleasantly surprised by their menu and friendly staff. Upon arriving, we were promptly seated and the waitress warmly welcomed our party of four and took our drink order.

Before looking at the menu, I was under the assumption that there wouldn't be anything for me to eat. I was happy to see that Reyna's not only have a meatless menu, they also have vegan menu options as well. After enjoying some chips and salsa, the waitress returned to take our order. I told the waitress that I'm vegan then asked what the vegan options are. She shared that the options were vegan nachos topped with cashew creama, vegan enchiladas and I don't remember the other options caused honestly, I stopped listening after she said vegan nachos lol.

The waitress shared with me that many of the staff members are vegan and she herself will soon be celebrating three years as a vegan (which I congratulated her for.) The bean choices for the vegan nachos are spicy black beans or refried beans. The nachos also had cilantro, green tomatillo sauce, and jalapenos.

When the nachos arrived, I was impressed by the size of the portions as well as the presentation of the nachos on the plate. The nachos were flavorful, hearty and very filling. The waitress suggested I try the Spanish rice (which is also vegan) to go with the nachos which was a perfect compliment to the nachos since the rice was fluffy and well seasoned.

Although I'm not a fan of mexican food, now that I've been to Reyna's, I'm excited to try all of their vegan options to find out which food item is my favorite!

Pros: Friendly vegan employees, Has clearly labeled meatless menu, Provides vegan food options

Cons: Need to list vegan menu options

ValleyVegan

07 May 2023

The nachos were incredible. I stopped going to Reyna’s years ago because options were so limited and they had lard in their beans. I love the new vegan items!




This page has been viewed 1785 times.