Vegan-friendly
Lacto
Ovo
International
Take-out
Asian

Restaurante vegetariano offering a mixed Asian and international veggie food variety. Open Mon-Sat 12:30-15:30, 19:30-22:30. Closed Sunday.


Venue map for PSI
© OpenStreetMap contributors

102 Reviews

First Review by Sungardener

saladlover

Points +209

Vegan
08 Sep 2023

Nice restaurant right by a garden

Very claiming atmosphere in this place and it’s very nice to come for a dinner there, they have several very interesting dishes, I enjoyed what I had, but I felt it’s a place better to go with your family, spouse or a friend.

Pros: Great taste, Partly vegan

Cons: Small portion

Advertisement

Sweetahini

Points +250

Vegan
12 Aug 2023

Great outdoor space and interesting fusion food

The best thing about this restaurant is the environment its great in a sunny day just looks great and the food is very multicultural and very minimal processed

Updated from previous review on 2023-08-12

Pros: Lots of vegan choices, Love the curry dishes

Cons: Samosas were nothing special

FredericoSabino

Points +70

Vegetarian
19 Jul 2023

Sensacional!!!

Uma experiência incrível. Que alimentação saborosa e maravilhosa!

alexandrabn

Points +52

Vegan
23 Jun 2023

sooooo good

It was amazing!!! From appetizers to dessert we got the dagias, samosas, dan dan noodles, sweet and sour tofu, and chocolate mousse and it was all delicious. Great service and delightful atmosphere. A must visit for lisbon.

Alex-__

Points +1441

Vegan
22 Jun 2023

Sehr authentische Küche in angenehmer, ruhiger Athmosphäre

Das Angebot an authentischen Gerichten ist groß und für jeden etwas zu finden.
Glutenfreie Option überhaupt kein Problem.
Essen frisch zubereitet und geschmacklich sehr gut.

Pros: Sehr zuvorkommender Service, Keine Wartezeiten, Authentische Küche

MichaelDee

Points +81

Vegan
13 Apr 2023

Spectacular, Mostly vegan

Great food in a quiet neighborhood. A very friendly staff, great healthy selections.

Pros: Healthy options, Friendly, Outstanding flavors

MayaBraun

Points +30

Vegan
24 Mar 2023

Nice veggie place in Lisbon

A nice vegetarian place serving mostly Asian style dishes. We went there for lunch around 13:00 and got quick service and great food!

Pros: Vegan options, Very delicious!, Good portion size

Cons: Very narrow chairs - uncomfy for bigger people, Not cheap

asolm

Points +11

Mostly Veg
18 Nov 2022

Pasta is a no

Really looking forward to eating here and was sad that I ordered the waiters recommendation of the pistachio pasta. It was dry and bland and not worth €12. The tea was nice and so was the environment.

GeezFeedz

Points +153

Vegan
30 Oct 2022

Authentic and simplistic dinner

Good service in a great location and with a unique decor. Food was average in a city that has so much to offer for veggies, however, if you’re looking for a relaxing, simple meal this is the place to go to.

Pros: Fully vegan, Relaxed atmosphere

pegasusflameheart

Points +182

Vegan
14 Aug 2022

Pleasant and charming

The food here was really great. Lots of vegan options and good size portions. The sitting area is lovely and has a good vibe. The waiters are very kind and attentive. I had the vegan pad thai and it was super yummy. Would come here again.

Pros: Great atmosphere outdoor cafe, Diverse choices , Good service

Cons: Little bit expensive

BartvdW-L

Points +148

Vegan
28 Jul 2022

Fantastic 🌱 food ✨✨❤️

Wow 🤩,… very nice vegan food, the people that work there are so friendly ❤️✨✨, .. it’s at a public park… you sit between the threes and green plants 🌱.. we loved the place… one of the best of the best!!!

veggie.mary

Points +275

Vegan
18 Jul 2022

amazing location with a great lunch menu!

O espaço é muito bonito, com uma decoração colorida e inspirações indianas. Escolhi o menu de almoço: por 11,90€, inclui um prato de sopa, uma bebida à escolha (água, chá ou chá do dia) e um prato principal, de entre uma lista (igual ao menu, mas mais curta). O atendimento foi rápido e simpático. A sopa era de lentilhas e estava extremamente saborosa e cremosa. Como prato principal, escolhi o caril laksa. Tinha vários legumese frescos (rebentos de soja, tomate, coentros), tofu e legumes salteados (shitake e curgete) mas, na minha opinião, apesar de estar bem conseguido, precisava de mais sabor (para um caril, esperava um sabor mais intenso a especiarias). A acompanhar, escolhi arroz integral, mas existem outras opções. A magia do prato foi claramente o sabor a hortelã! O leve sabor a caril em conjunto com a frescura da hortelã resultam muito bem. Um claro ponto positivo: as doses são muito bem servidas!

Daveeday

Points +51

Vegan
14 Jul 2022

Beautiful garden, good food

Excellent spot in a public garden. Very kind and attentive service plenty of vegan options

MelodyDmd

Points +436

Vegan
08 Jul 2022

Relaxing atmosphere, kind staff

The mushroom optionwas good but the tofu option was too salty, I struggled to finish it.
The gazebo had relaxing music playing in the background and the staff was really kind.
First visit: I had a lentil soup and a menu with mushroom stroganoff and basmati rice and a Yogi tea. All for 14,5€.

Second visit: I had the tofu option and it was too salty, I will never order it again.

Updated from previous review on 2022-07-08

Pros: Relaxing, Some good options, Kind staff

Cons: Fully vegan dishes were about just 30% of the menu, Too salty (tofu)

DianaMarreiros

Points +43

Mostly Veg
25 Jun 2022

O melhor restaurante para vegetarianos!

Nem tenho palavras para descrever o quão boa é a comida! Com imensas inspirações asiáticas, com fruta, frutos secos, resulta numa explosão ótima de sabores! Um verdadeiro oásis bem no centro da confusão de Lisboa

Pros: Muitas opções vegetarianas , Restaurante lindo, rodeado por um jardim

RhianJenkins

Points +18

Vegan
14 Jun 2022

Smashing

Delicious food, great service, fresh ingredients

Pros: Lots of veggie and vegan opinions , Great service , Tasty food

Cons: Wine not so great

dexter07

Points +43

Vegetarian
30 May 2022

Super resto

Cadre très agréable au milieu d’un parc, plats très savoureux, je recommande cette adresse.

Pros: Convivial , Bon, Cadre

Eduardo_R

Points +40

Vegan
17 Mar 2022

Fantastic place in the heart of Lisbon

Quite a few vegan options, tasty food and reasonable pricing. Very friendly staff and wonderful location.

rodrigoazs

Points +2222

Vegan
25 Feb 2022

Good food

The food is good and the staff very nice. All plates seem to be very healthy.

Cons: Few vegan options

cecile_b

Points +2629

Vegan
04 Feb 2022

Very nice lunch

I chose their lunch menu, with a soup, the dan dan noodles and homemade herbal tea. It was delicious.

Their terrace is very nice, it feels like an oasis in the city.

Veganforanimals3

Points +74

Vegan
29 Nov 2021

Lindo lugar

O que mais gosto no Psi é o lugar e a decoração. Lindas árvores em volta, um espaço no jardim para crianças, muito próximo ao restaurante, então faz um lugar perfeito para ir em família.
O atendimento às vezes bom, as vezes nem tanto, mas compreendo que estejam a treinar o staff. No entanto, a comida não tem muita inspiração, é muito simples e pouco temperada.

ttorrao

Points +28

Vegetarian
24 Sep 2021

Good!

Boa comida, sítio agradável. Recomendo

aleixopbrunetti

Points +30

Vegan
12 Sep 2021

Good

It serves delicious curry. Unfortunately, not that many vegan dessert options.

Gwyvrenn

Points +48

Vegetarian
16 Aug 2021

Very unprofessional

We had a very bad experience last week. The restaurant was not really clean, the staff seemed completely overwhelmed even if the restaurant was not at full capacity. I received my dish… then we had to wait 45 minutes for my friend to receive his (we had to ask them 2 times, then they came with… my dish again). They barely apologized.

The food was ok but not as delicious as stated in other reviews. The rare chunks of seitan in my dish felt like rubber, there was not even a drop a oil/vinegar on the (very small) salad, but the mushroom sauce was good. The laksa curry was ok, with a generous portion, but the overall experience gave it a bitter aftertaste.

JulianaEvangelista

Points +71

Vegan
07 Aug 2021

Impolite staff

The staff wasn't helpful and was rude. He coud have simply gone straight to my options as to what to do to (mandatory certificate to eat indoors at restaurants on the weekends). I was trying to explain to him that I could get the certificate (it's done on-line) but he made me feel unwanted there. I was trying to explain to him that I could get the certificate, he said it didn't matter, we went to another restaurant where a lady in a nice way explained exactly the same issue and waited for a table to be available outside at this other restaurant so I'm giving bad rating for bad communication.

Pros: Pretty place

Cons: Not everything is vegan, Unfriendly staff

Disabelsb

Points +40

Vegan
06 Aug 2021

Sempre um lugar a visitar

Restaurante lindo com area externa agradável! Comida muito boa!

Pros: Várias opções vegan

Cons: Preço medio

Peter_DK

Points +71

Mostly Veg
21 Jul 2021

Great Indian inspired vegan dinner

We had two starters and main courses. All great and actually very cheap. Fine service. Very nice surroundings and ambience.

Updated from previous review on 2021-07-21

Pros: Great simple food, Friendly




This page has been viewed 22831 times.