Red Verde

  • Vegan-store Veg Store
  • Vegan
  • ( 17 reviews )

Find

Calle Relator 44, Sevilla, Spain, 41003

Red Verde is a vegan store in the center of Seville and promotes veganism. Previously located on C Jesus del Gran Poder. Open Mon-Fri 10:00-20:30, Sat 10:30-13:30.

17 Reviews

First Review by Caracol

AlboLópez

Points +75

Vegan
23 Aug 2021

Un comercio 100% vegano imprescindible en Sevilla

Tienen todo lo que un/a vegan pueda necesitar para hacer su compra, ya llenes tu cesta con los productos más saludables o te apetezca un capricho. Todo está en Red Verde.

tuti

Points +56

Vegan
09 Dec 2019

Very cute place

The store had many tasty vegan cheese! Especially we liked one named vaso with black label.

veggie_traveller

Points +149

Vegan
22 Feb 2018

Great shop

Great little shop with organic fruit and veg and plenty of vegan foods e.g. nice tofu (from Germany), vegan cheeses, vegan sausages etc. Staff are friendly and helpful.

Advertisement

paolserret

Points +43

Vegan
11 Jan 2018

The Best Vegan Grocery in Sevilla

THe owners are so welcoming and have great knowledge of vegan products .. Lovely atmosphere .. if only all groceries store were like that !...
A must if you are in Sevilla !!

Pros: Welcoming and smiling , Great organic veggies and products , Affordable

MichaelFry-White

Points +92

Vegan
15 Jul 2017

One of the best vegan shops anywhere

Lots of different products. Owner was really nice and gave us some restaurant recommendations in Seville.

IreneRodríguezDomíng

Points +46

Vegan
14 May 2017

De total confianza

Puedes encontrar toda clase de productos. Las chicas son un encanto y te asesoran y aconsejan. Buen precio y mejor trato.

lucyaphillips

Points +75

Vegan
06 Oct 2016

Great Options!!!

I went here a couple of times and bought some great vegan cheese and chocolate biscuits. There was tons of meat substitutes, fruits and veggies, and the lady was very nice, and has great English. She gave us some recommendations for where to eat, and just gave the shop a really nice vibe. Couldn't find any of the vegan croissants some of the previous reviews mentioned, but I'm sure we were just unlucky. Highly recommended.

Pros: Great Staff, Wide range of options, Very reasonable prices

Cons: Sometimes opened a little late - just like the res

Julieju

Points +46

Vegan
10 Jul 2016

First Time going to a veg shop

This place is so small but amazing! The girl is really sympatic. Prices are good. I bought vegan croissants, vegan mayonnaise ans b12 powder.

Qtea

Points +221

Vegan
11 Jun 2016

A lovely little shop

The place is small but it has all the vegan essentials. I went to look for the small size soy milks to complement my hotel breakfast, but that was not available, they only had 1l sizes.

Instead I found delicious bread spreads (Spanish made), local organic cashew nuts and almonds and Booja Booja cashew ice cream.

The owner was super friendly even though she was constantly busy with other customers. She even gave me some good vegan restaurant tips.

Pros: Local products, Super friendly owner, Vegan ice cream

Jameskille

Points +3001

Vegan
01 Sep 2015

Friendly and knowledgeable

Red Verde is such a sweet shop with so many products and enthusiastic, helpful staff.

Pros: Selection of products , Knowledgeable staff

Cons: Opening hours

wyrd

Points +2184

Vegan
29 Oct 2014

Little but great

The Red Verde is an amazing place. It's 100% vegan, which is great, and I always found there a very kind girl ready to clarify things about products in the shop. They also sell vegetables and fruit.

Although the place is by no means big, there are many interesting products and I sometimes bought things I didn't know just for the sake of trying. In any case, you end up with something vegan, so there's no risk! :--)

Pros: 100% Vegan, Friendly staff, Central

Cons: A bit pricey

maatkare*

Points +30

Vegan
19 Oct 2014

BEST VEGAN SHOP!

Favorite place to buy everything you need to prepare your vegan dishes! Fresh and organics products. Everything you could imagine in superfoods, algae, types of tofu, sausage, chocolates, yogurts, raw products... ALL!! It's a mini vegan supermarket! Its founders are lovely and the store is a cuteness! PERFECT!

-----------------------------

Disfruto yendo a comprar a esta tienda, encuentro todo lo que necesito y más! Siempre descubro algún producto nuevo ! Tienen productos frescos y ecológicos de km. O, todo lo que imagines en superalimentos, semillas y granos, algas, tipos de tofu, seitán, congelados de marcas como FRY'S... TODO! Es un minisupermercado vegano donde sus dueñas siempre se muestran encantadoras y dispuestas a ayudar con cualquier duda que les planteo... Y para más, la tienda está decorada con mucho mimo, da gusto visitarla.

Pros: Variety of products, Organics, Good Price

Roma

Points +32

Vegan
12 Jul 2014

Wonderful and lovely store

All products are vegan. Now, the store is bigger and they have a great variety of burgers, delicious cheeses, sausages, pates, legume, pasta, juices, biscuits... and really good ecological vegetables and fruits.
The charming girl who attends is perfect for reporting veganism, environmentalism and nutrition. She really knows the products that she sells.
You must visit RED VERDE if you are in Seville!

-----

Todos los productos son veganos. Ahora, la tienda es más grande y tienen una gran variedad de hamburguesas, salchichas, deliciosos quesos, patés, legumbres, pastas, galletas, zumos...
La chica que atiende es encantadora y es perfecta para informar sobre veganismo, ecología o nutrición. Conoce muy bien los productos que vende.
Si estás en Sevilla tienes que ir! :)

Pros: Charming staff, All vegan, Delicious variety

juanwanderer

Points +40

Vegan
29 Nov 2013

The perfect place

This beautiful shop has almost all a vegan could look for. The young lady running the shop has a deep knowledge of veganism and therefore, she is the perfect person to inform, suggest and share all kind of information concerning veganism (health, nutritional facts...) and ways to prepare vegan dishes.

You can find the best vegan marks sold in Spain such as Vantastic food and Fry's.

Sausages , burger, vegan chicken, vegan beef, vegan duck, vegan calamari, vegan tuna, vegan lamb... And several types of rice, pasta, chocolate, juices, wines, beers, nuts, candy etc

They have a very nice variety of organic vegetables and fruits.

Despite the fact that it's not he biggest organic shop in town, Red Verde is, in my opinion, the best place to buy vegan stuff in Seville.

Pros: Best products, Good value, Excelent/friendly staff

verowhite

Points +16

Vegan
18 Jan 2012

Pleasantly surprised

Super friendly owner and a nice selection of everything vegan for such a small store. Very convenient location too. Fresh organic farming vegetables and fruits, vegan alternatives to cheese, meat, sweets, etc. Highly recommended.

Pros: Location, Friendly staff, Open to suggestions

Cons: Small store

Tara HD

Points +696

Vegan
17 Jan 2012

Tiny

This place is tiny and thus has a very limited selection of foods. It's all vegan and I support that! However, to be honest, I found that Corte Ingles has a larger section of vegan foods than I found in this place. What you can find there is: cheese and meat substitutes, fruits and vegetables, teas and grains.

Pros: all vegan

Cons: tiny

Caracol

Points +16

Vegan
04 Dec 2011

Caracol

En pleno centro de Sevilla, justo al lado de la Alameda, podremos disfrutar de una amplia variedad de sabores, frutas y verduras frescas y ecológicas además de una gama de productos veganos muy variado y ricos ricos en la que encontrarás desde hamburguesas y embutidos hasta deliciosa repostería. La dependienta es una chica muy simpática con la que puedes tener una agradable conversación. Lo recomiendo a todo el mundo que viva o pase por Sevilla

Pros: Calidad, Precio, Amabilidad

Link to this page from your site. .
Return to Sevilla Vegetarian Restaurants & Health Food Store Listings
Business Owners, if you see an unfair review, read this.
Why was my review removed? - details / Review guidelines
Reviews are not endorsed by HappyCow - review terms
Has Red Verde closed, shut down, moved, or changed? Please use the Update Form.
This page has been viewed 5314 times.